D9 Shot man in Seri Kembangan near Jusco, Corrected and now with News clipping! News
andrewhtf
Oct 12 2009, 11:51 PM
i don believe our malaysian police force.
for all you know it's just a case of mistaken identity, but they will stil "wat kau" those ppl, coz dead ppl tells no tale...
plus, that ah beng looks like he's just going out jalan2, u believe he carries a gun along?
when cornered already cannot run still wana fight? cow dung la, natural instinct of self preservation is to surrender quick quick, but the UTK don care one... kasi tembak dulu, after that throw a gun there and the normal polis who come after that will say they found a gun.
andrewhtf
Oct 13 2009, 12:01 AM
abothen?
he didnt even have chance to get out and start shooting (if he really have a gun.)
he already kena all the pellets while still sitting in the car... u see any bullet hole on the door? yes or no? all bullet hole are at windscreen and side window. all aim for headshot. no chance given, no talk, no surrender, no nothing.
kill first talk later. chinese saying "sin cham hau cau"
andrewhtf
Oct 13 2009, 12:18 AM
Whether they're really robbers or not is anyone's guess. There's nothing to prove it and it's the police words against a few dead man, who cant say anything to defend themselves.
Plus, those trigger happy monkeys has always shoot first talk later. If you guys dono, many years back there's this doctor and nurse was shot dead in his car. Police first say they're suspected criminal and acting suspiciously. When parents of both doctor and nurse bising until naik court only it became news. After that the case just wipe under carpet, until today no news.
Trust me, malaysian police is not 100% good.
andrewhtf
Oct 13 2009, 12:51 AM
Good cop bad cop everywhere, but seems like more bad cops here in malaysia... They're not there when you need them, but they're always around when u least want to see them.
andrewhtf
Oct 13 2009, 01:32 PM
You guys just dont get it.
When someone you know (close to you, and, hospefully not yourself) gets brutalised by the police for no valid reason (a case of mistaken identity? or just plain bullying), then you'll understand the reason of my animosity towards Polis Raja di Malaysia.
you haven't kena before. once kena, dont come here LYN komplen sh*t, ok?
This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Oct 13 2009, 01:34 PM
andrewhtf
Oct 13 2009, 03:09 PM
Aiyoh, the mistaken identity thing is about someone i know la, not about that jusco case. Read slowly and don just jump in.
Anyway, does the vehicle carrying the UTKs a marked police vehicle? Or just plain, fully dark-coloured vehicle? Imagine this, u're being followed by an unknown car for no reason. You purposely go jalan2 yet the car still follow. What comes into your mind? Do you run or you risk it by stopping your car and confront them? For all you know they could be robbers intending to kidnap and rob you.
Another situation. Some plainclothes stopped you and demand to check your ic and licence without showing you police authority card. You refuse and ignore him. He give you some punch and kick and say you resist arrest. While doing that he "pull" one packet of powder from your pocket when you know that thing was not yours and never in your pocket. They throw you in jail and then tell you to call your family to "settle". After "settle" and later on you want to report, no action taken and those monkeys keep on harassing you by driving by your house every 2-3 days just to remind you that they're watching.
You might want to say that i watch too much movie, but well, you haven't seen it happening doesnt mean it doesnt exist. If it's your unlucky day and u kena from these thugs, then don cry father cry mother.
On a lighter note, how come i didnt see the UTKs shoot those rempits snatch thieves? They killed alot more ppl too, but i don't see the police shooting them... Ra-cheese?
andrewhtf
Oct 13 2009, 03:26 PM
You all can only say if i or someone i know kena from these robbers and wished that i tasted the pain.
But as much a keyboard warrior some is accusing me of, i'm sure none of them here had seen with their own eyes of police brutality.
I have, and instead of robbers or criminals, it came from the men in blue. And it happen to one of my closest friend when we're on a night out for his birthday, 3 years back. So there's no difference when i compare police to the very criminal they're tasked to catch. Luckily my friend didnt end up dead like Kugan (doesn't matter whether he's really a car thief or not.) and after the incident the whole of my friend's family migrated to UK now. Malaysia has lost a family of doctors and engineers because of this.
andrewhtf
Oct 13 2009, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(Kaerna @ Oct 13 2009, 03:16 PM) Nice explanation...not that it made any sense but... You're still a dumbass....just asnwer this question.. If that person is innocent, why shoot at police? i wonder, did you see the ah beng shot at the police with your own thousand-mile eyes? Or you just read it from the news that the police chief said so, and you intelligently believed each and every word, hook, line and sinker. Dead ppl tells no truth, remember? Gun found beside ah beng? Well, i'm not in position to say that the ah beng didnt carry gun, but i'm not discounting the possibility of the gun being placed there after the killing. Just the same as the case where my friend was accused of carrying "drug".
andrewhtf
Oct 13 2009, 03:42 PM
Anyway, I've already done my sharing, and i felt relieved. I pray that none of us would be victim of police/criminal brutality, not now, not ever.