GOOD JOB UTK!!!
Ironic isn't it? Polis do bad job kena bomb terus by LYN. This they risk their lives to chase and risk themselves in a gun fight also nobody praise them. Kena kutuk pulak...
D9 Shot man in Seri Kembangan near Jusco, Corrected and now with News clipping! News
Oct 13 2009, 11:43 AM
325 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Allow me to do something that no LYN member did after 10 pages of post.
GOOD JOB UTK!!! Ironic isn't it? Polis do bad job kena bomb terus by LYN. This they risk their lives to chase and risk themselves in a gun fight also nobody praise them. Kena kutuk pulak... |
Oct 13 2009, 02:32 PM
Let me see...
Assuming it's a case of 'mistaken identity' as some mr. genius mention. I'll try my best to imagine this.... Mr. innocent got chased by police Mr. innocent refuse to stop when being chase by police When being cornered, Mr. Innocent was asked to surrender Mr. innocent refused and open fire at police instead. Conclusion : Mr. innocent is a case of mistaken identity and it was wrong to shoot him This post has been edited by Kaerna: Oct 13 2009, 02:33 PM |
Oct 13 2009, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(zulboydarn @ Oct 13 2009, 02:51 PM) send me ur resume keyboard warrior... Janganlah kita melibatkan ibu atas dosa anaknya. and i'll ask d cops to trained u as d mightiest keyboard warrior that can catch robber just by clicking keyboard... like i said earlier, wait till ur mom got brutally murdered and pls dont report to cops ya?? p.s. I prefer if some robber shot him till paralyse and police refuse to arrest and shoot down the robber coz of 'salah identiti' case. |
Oct 13 2009, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Oct 13 2009, 03:09 PM) Aiyoh, the mistaken identity thing is about someone i know la, not about that jusco case. Read slowly and don just jump in. Nice explanation...not that it made any sense but...Anyway, does the vehicle carrying the UTKs a marked police vehicle? Or just plain, fully dark-coloured vehicle? Imagine this, u're being followed by an unknown car for no reason. You purposely go jalan2 yet the car still follow. What comes into your mind? Do you run or you risk it by stopping your car and confront them? For all you know they could be robbers intending to kidnap and rob you. Another situation. Some plainclothes stopped you and demand to check your ic and licence without showing you police authority card. You refuse and ignore him. He give you some punch and kick and say you resist arrest. While doing that he "pull" one packet of powder from your pocket when you know that thing was not yours and never in your pocket. They throw you in jail and then tell you to call your family to "settle". After "settle" and later on you want to report, no action taken and those monkeys keep on harassing you by driving by your house every 2-3 days just to remind you that they're watching. You might want to say that i watch too much movie, but well, you haven't seen it happening doesnt mean it doesnt exist. If it's your unlucky day and u kena from these thugs, then don cry father cry mother. On a lighter note, how come i didnt see the UTKs shoot those rempits snatch thieves? They killed alot more ppl too, but i don't see the police shooting them... Ra-cheese? You're still a dumbass....just asnwer this question.. If that person is innocent, why shoot at police? |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.1563sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:40 PM |