btw.. hi nick!!
babe_himesan
post Oct 13 2009, 07:05 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Oct 13 2009, 07:03 PM)
babe_himesan wave.gif
apasal inih budak so free sini???

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 13 2009, 07:03 PM)
Long time no see  smile.gif
yoyo kampung!! bila mau exist in KDU Square to say hi to me ar?

babe_himesan
post Oct 13 2009, 07:13 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Oct 13 2009, 07:08 PM)
releasing tension. summoe tonite i hafta jaga kedai.
oh.. kesianyerr.. tapi takper arrr... money is on the way

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 13 2009, 07:10 PM)
of course ! human will keep on multiply

hi, what bring you here today hmm.gif ?
coz i am too boring lar nick nick!!!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 13 2009, 07:10 PM)
Actually, last month i visited KDU twice.
and you never say hi!!

babe_himesan
post Oct 13 2009, 07:16 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 13 2009, 07:14 PM)
Lol, even if i exist there, i don't see you, susah nampak lah...

Actually, i went to KDU to observe something and another time, a lunch with LYN member in KDU.
and the person is.. jamien? LOL

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Oct 13 2009, 07:14 PM)
carmen, will it be crazy if i said i wanna open about 2 more companies next yr? :/
huh?? as long as you can handle.. and no one thinks money is stinks =p

babe_himesan
post Oct 13 2009, 07:17 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 13 2009, 07:16 PM)
wah, boring time oni come here, if you not boring you won't come =(
haha... nick nick merajuk
babe_himesan
post Oct 13 2009, 07:19 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 13 2009, 07:17 PM)
Erm...interesting...
Not Jamien, someone from Kopitiam...

I have a policy of not going out with someone ada bf, unless there is someone acts as guarantor.
i see i see.. i know someone in kopitiam late night thread also.. LOL

DEADMAN!! =P
babe_himesan
post Oct 13 2009, 07:24 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 13 2009, 07:20 PM)
well i try not to be seriouz mood too much, else ppl will run away

anyway you on sem break now ?
no ar.. 6 more weeks to go!!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 13 2009, 07:20 PM)
Bukan late night thread, as i never posted in late night thread.

But it's all good, at least, extra one person will allow Kampung to eat better and get a proper place to eat during busy days.
ok lar.. i shall stop wit the random guess..

have fun eating in KDU square =)
babe_himesan
post Oct 13 2009, 07:29 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 13 2009, 07:26 PM)
tonight no go paktor ah hehe ?
gua no main paktor liao

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 13 2009, 07:28 PM)
Haha, want to see, not impossible.
want to see ??? is it see you? ngek ngek ngek

0.0415sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:57 PM