post Oct 16 2009, 12:24 PM

335 posts

i iz single..can i join???T.T
anderson1188
post Oct 16 2009, 12:27 PM

335 posts

haha..thanks for welcoming..didn't know this thing has been over V200..if i'd knew it early,i'll be here for decades d..haha..
anderson1188
post Oct 16 2009, 01:28 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 16 2009, 12:28 PM)
I knew it earlier, but i wasnt single at that time so i dare not to join. now i joined then only i k now no need single also can join ~ haha.

they have lots of big small gatheirng here ~ pls feel free to participate - go to page 1 to find out more^^
haha...is that right...will be a pleasure for me to join the gatherings though..XD
anderson1188
post Oct 16 2009, 01:35 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 16 2009, 01:34 PM)
lolx....here come 1 more pleasant pplz...exciting pplz...
anderson - errr....i wan call u ander...dun ask me why...cuz i like gv pplz nick geh....anyway...welcome to da club...its more welcome if u could join us for the gather....

mana i punya sweetheart ar???
haha...will do will do but take note that's not my real name..XD rclxm9.gif
thanks for the welcome..the latest gathering will be on 25th of oct eh??
anderson1188
post Oct 16 2009, 01:41 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 16 2009, 01:39 PM)
hahahaha...
in here nobody use the real name...
errrrr...not nobody...but most of it used a nick for thmself..
but im using my own names...

will update u if thr is any gather...
feel free to come and c c look look inside the forum xD
haha..ok ok..XD..will always be around i guess since i'm always a person that stares at his comp screen for hours daily..2500 ady lo..new thread anyone?? unsure.gif
anderson1188
post Oct 16 2009, 01:50 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 16 2009, 01:44 PM)
nicko - den i buweeeee u lur...piak ur forehead den....

ander - huh?? x faham lar..
"will always be around i guess since i'm always a person that stares at his comp screen for hours daily" ???
that means i often lurks around in the forum... tongue.gif
anderson1188
post Oct 16 2009, 02:00 PM

335 posts

chill guys..chill.. icon_rolleyes.gif
anderson1188
post Oct 16 2009, 02:08 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 16 2009, 02:01 PM)
scared our new friend lah ~ dont mind me. i preach a lot thr out the year biggrin.gif

i think u dont have to wait till end of oct to join SC gathering. if u can pm ur number to jason or cynthia, i think they go out almost every night for yamcha/movies/clubbing  biggrin.gif
haha..it's alright lo..wow..every night a??nias.. drool.gif

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 16 2009, 02:05 PM)
kai yit putih - wanna date wif us ma tonite??

nicko - apa toching touching?? memang kena touch ge mah...piak ur forehead of cuz touch ge ma...abuden?? u thk i got dat super power without touching can piak u meh...blerrrrrkkk tongue.gif

ander - chilling mode now...grgrggrgrgrr...so cold...hehehhehe...errr...u haven intro urself yet...
errrrr.....wanna go club tonite leh...........
warghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...mau pegi club la..
hoho..intro of me..hmm...i'm 19 this year..currently located in taman connaught(UCSI) and from melaka..XD
that's it i guess??anything more you guys wanna know about me??o ya..I'M SINGLE!!!

0.0330sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:33 PM