17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V213, SC Pavillion Gathering-25-09-2009

vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:24 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 12 2009, 08:23 PM)
yea, dun u see why people just going around serving people`s shit ard? rather having own life n enjoy? wink.gif

+1 like this !

me? u guess lor
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:25 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(cooljas @ Oct 12 2009, 08:23 PM)
since its zipped...ill try to use winzip to unzip it c can or not...he h ehe
u can go to old version. so im still zipped and u can unzip urself ~~

Added on October 12, 2009, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 12 2009, 08:25 PM)
artificially, i'm the REAL one here bwahahahhahah
no comment ^^

This post has been edited by vicole: Oct 12 2009, 08:25 PM
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:33 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 08:26 PM)
erm my heart taken liow you want my body mou ?

by certain circumstances i choose to be single

which bring up a question, can you live as a single for entire life, if you can't have the person you love ?
body ~ ehm. I might not mind at times when im desperately needing a shoulder or arms biggrin.gif

Your Q - Nah i dont believe in asceticism. I will keep him in heart and keep looking for more guys as to try replacing him. Even thou i cant, at least i have a life while waiting for him. Btw, we are not death yet, why would anyone be sure that we can never get together again? Let's say he has family, maybe I can still show up in his life when he is 60yo, provided if we are truly soulmates for each other - why not?

I know, im born hopeless optimistic biggrin.gif

And, whats the point of staying single? To wait or not to 'dirty' your body for her? rclxub.gif
Pointless i d say.

hmm when i said that ?, i do notice your post in CC way before you come here
you are smart and naughty
shhhh it was me saying that to her but she got mixed it up with you ~ sorry for dead cat in ur mouth ~ she is too old laugh.gif
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:37 PM

77 posts

hiye kampong ~ where were we this morning ~~ sorry i was distracted

so u were sharing the old tickets smile.gif and not sure if u d go to sg or not..
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:41 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 12 2009, 08:39 PM)
Haha, well....my friend luring me to Singapore......i am hard pressed to choose Langkawi, Penang, Ipoh, Malacca or Singapore.
why choices are added!? now i see greed hijacked the new lauched train ~ pity KTM security sweat.gif

signed,
cry.gif santan

Added on October 12, 2009, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 12 2009, 08:40 PM)
DESPERADO!  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
yea ~ girls in my age ~ cant help it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vicole: Oct 12 2009, 08:42 PM
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:46 PM

77 posts

oh. well. glad that i made u guys laughed today blush.gif

This post has been edited by vicole: Oct 12 2009, 08:47 PM
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:47 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 08:46 PM)
go screw urself alrite.. i saw all ur previous post.. u make me sick...
guys ~ easy easy easy okie ~~
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:53 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 08:47 PM)
buy a teddy bear lol laugh.gif

hmm you sound like me, in your opinion do you think i have more feeling compare to logic thinking ?
oh well, if i do, cry.gif i would want want a responsive teddy bear~~ btw, im allergy to fluffy stuff. I thou you likeD me ^^

Im not sure i know u tat much yet. U've got to try loving me so that i can tell you that blush.gif tongue.gif
The only piece of opinion I can share is that, you have got to let go and try out new things ~ there are 9 zillions great ladies out there, just so u know laugh.gif

And you dun have to give HER up by having them ~~

me and her, forget it. she is just another kiddi like the other one tongue.gif or im just hopeless preaching my way biggrin.gif
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 08:54 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 08:51 PM)
in defend for euphoria88

no ! she didn't meant it, it's just misunderstand biggrin.gif
u shouldnt defend her ~ she has her lesson to learn. U didnt know how horrible this morning while she was here!
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:00 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 12 2009, 08:55 PM)
Now you're starting to get on my nerves. btw he was here.
darling i notice u spam CC badly recently although i skipped most of your posts. however if you feel like talking to someone i wish u know to that u can u always try reaching me in pm

and please, stop calling out names and being rude. U r making fun of urself and cutting off roads ahead of you. i dont see a wise ppl would want to do that~~
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:01 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Oct 12 2009, 08:55 PM)
did anyone mention teddy bear??? rolleyes.gif
Hi Ken ~ I saw your pic in post 1. U are teddy material ~
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:04 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Oct 12 2009, 09:02 PM)
lolz...this teddy need to shed some of it's teddy-ness... if u know what i mean... laugh.gif
blink.gif sorry no i dont know what it means icon_question.gif

Added on October 12, 2009, 9:05 pm
QUOTE(ken0777 @ Oct 12 2009, 09:01 PM)
thumbup.gif very diplomatic... thumbup.gif
nah. i mean it seriously smile.gif

This post has been edited by vicole: Oct 12 2009, 09:05 PM
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:06 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 09:02 PM)
let her be... they say the idiots are the one tht bark the loudest....
Let's be forgiven ~ we will earn more ~ i sold my gold bricks today~ have u?

This post has been edited by vicole: Oct 12 2009, 09:06 PM
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:09 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Oct 12 2009, 09:08 PM)
teddy bear is too fluffy... and heavy... laugh.gif
'so what means of shed some teddy-ness? what has it got to do with fluffy and heavy?

u silly boy ~~ ^^ laugh.gif
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:10 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 12 2009, 09:09 PM)
I demand order to be restored. smile.gif
aiye aiye mr judge!
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:13 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 12 2009, 09:03 PM)
LOL. Not trying to suicide and if i wanna talk to someone I'd rather talk to nick  wub.gif
I said drop it you said yea u wanna drop it and now you bringing it up again? u really want me to insult you? I don;t mind insulting you coz you're stepping over the boundries now.
ppl keep asking, what should i do.

after i promise to zip, then u became rude again and fight with one of our constant member and being rude, how to defend u when u prefer to be all alone?

u can insult me all u want, if thats the only thing u know how to do it well and excellently

vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:14 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 09:10 PM)
i dont play gold..

im waiting for the 3rd quarter earning result for bank this week... bull still seems strong.

y u sold ur gold so fast? they r expect gold to go higher...
cos i earned a triple ~~ drool.gif

Better not to be greedy, isnt that first rule of gambling laugh.gif
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:18 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 09:04 PM)
how you know i like you hmm.gif

i don't give much away of what i feel toward people, because it will eventually hurt us back if we are not careful

that's common sense yet i don't think i will have contact with all of them lol

what do you mean "And you dun have to give HER up by having them ~~"

Cos u have publicly told others in SC that u likeD me smile.gif
I over heard it few days ago laugh.gif
I thou u would want to tell me to my face, but u didnt even dare telling me that u miss me sweat.gif

anyway, before biting your tougue. I like your 2nd sentence. This is so true. However im the hopeless romantic E#4. I love to live *sigh*

My sentence - it was related the last sentence, meaning u should chill out and try exploring more with other girls and understand urself more, to do all of these, it doesnt mean a nothing that u r gonna lose HER (the ex that u can have) at all, cos she is all in ur heart where no one can ever replace/go.

vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:20 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 12 2009, 09:17 PM)
LOL. as i said b4 its a JOKE. cry.gif
who else to blame but urself?

when no one laugh, meaning u have just told a bad joke. Dont do that anymore and now stop crying ok? tongue.gif
vicole
post Oct 12 2009, 09:23 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 09:19 PM)
triple is good.. how much u bought last time?

n this is not gambling jor~ dun la call it like tht laugh.gif this is base on proper analysis of the market... not bet n pray to god laugh.gif
sweat.gif i dont think i can take it in real life meetin someone like this....
It is undoubtedly a gamble, no kidding. no matter how u say, it is a gambling with good use of tools, still it is always a good gambling. Why? cos u cant say u know u will get a return FOR SURE

so, admit it. lets go gambling ~~

those i sold, i bought them about 8 yrs back. it is a triple now.

Im considering my carats of diamond on my finger or another gold bricks at the safe biggrin.gif

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:45 PM