9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V213, SC Pavillion Gathering-25-09-2009

euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:32 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 12 2009, 12:31 PM)
I guess i know why the old fags arent here.

Well,time to go now. bye.gif
I love cheesy wedges. Just ate it just now. LOL
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:36 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 12 2009, 12:33 PM)

shhhh it was me saying that to her but she got mixed it up with you ~ sorry for dead cat in ur mouth ~ she is too old  laugh.gif
Lol sorry nick. Now I shall insult you smile.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 12 2009, 12:34 PM)
sweat.gif
really? laugh.gif
no =.= shakehead.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:38 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 12:35 PM)
perhaps that is what you want to potray yourself, who knows who you really are deep down rolleyes.gif

fans can still be considerable, but i dunno about loyal tongue.gif
why i wanna fake for who i am? LOL
hahaha fan enough la, loyal shall come soon tongue.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:40 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 12 2009, 12:33 PM)
body ~ ehm. I might not mind at times when im desperately needing a shoulder or arms biggrin.gif

DESPERADO! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:42 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 12:41 PM)
plz la dont say ppl like tht.. not good ok...
if you're not here the previous post pls don't simply post a reply. Its a joke.
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:45 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 12 2009, 12:44 PM)

euphoria ignores me  sad.gif
when? you got reply meh? biggrin.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:50 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 12 2009, 12:46 PM)
oh. well. glad that i made u guys laughed today  blush.gif
since when? LOL

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 12:46 PM)
go screw urself alrite.. i saw all ur previous post.. u make me sick...
you liar,
why not you do yourself a favour and screw yourself instead? biggrin.gif
I know, I'm glad I did biggrin.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 12 2009, 12:47 PM)

sometimes what is written is not what need to be reply tongue.gif
haha in my world, black and white is important tongue.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 12:47 PM)

geez i don't know what is between you and her rclxub.gif
i dun have the slightless clue of what both of you are talking about @.@
i believe all of us have more than one personality, it's the fake one that try to protect the real one tongue.gif

that's if you are able show consistency in what you spoke of biggrin.gif
hahahha you're not the first to tell me i'm smart and naughty biggrin.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:52 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 12:51 PM)
in defend for euphoria88

no ! she didn't meant it, it's just misunderstand biggrin.gif
thanks nick, now white lighter, you go vomit den screw yourself k. Goodbye.
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:54 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 12:53 PM)
do i look like i even care?
if you didn't care, why r u here reading my posts and replying? weird sicko. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by euphoria88: Oct 12 2009, 08:54 PM
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:55 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 12 2009, 12:53 PM)
euphoria 88 passed me a sick disease, she like to go on without bra laugh.gif
bwahhahaha tongue.gif

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 12 2009, 12:54 PM)
u shouldnt defend her ~ she has her lesson to learn.  U didnt know how horrible this morning while she was here!
Now you're starting to get on my nerves. btw he was here.

This post has been edited by euphoria88: Oct 12 2009, 08:56 PM
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:57 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 12:55 PM)
what's your horoscope sign euphoria ?
in defend for white lighter

no ! he didn't meant it, it's just misunderstand biggrin.gif
Aries smile.gif
LOL. he's just a dumb S who doesn't know how to read.
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 08:59 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 12:58 PM)
yup.. she was.. i read some of the post.. not all tho.. i wasnt free to reply tht time....
LOL. Now go screw yourself.
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 09:03 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 12 2009, 01:00 PM)
darling i notice u spam CC badly recently although i skipped most of your posts. however if you feel like talking to someone i wish u know to that u can u always try reaching me in pm

and please, stop calling out names and being rude. U r making fun of urself and cutting off roads ahead of you. i dont see a wise ppl would want to do that~~
LOL. Not trying to suicide and if i wanna talk to someone I'd rather talk to nick wub.gif
I said drop it you said yea u wanna drop it and now you bringing it up again? u really want me to insult you? I don;t mind insulting you coz you're stepping over the boundries now.
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 09:06 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 12 2009, 01:02 PM)
let her be... they say the idiots are the one tht bark the loudest....
ahhaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif . now go screw yourself.
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 09:09 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 01:04 PM)

oh okay, i never understand them anyway -.-
oh incase you don't know i used to troll 3 major chatting thread in kopitiam, just for fun !

and here i am turn out to be fine lol
and btw i did not troll them i said they were boring thats all smile.gif

euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 09:12 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 12 2009, 01:09 PM)
I demand order to be restored. smile.gif
huh?
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 09:16 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 12 2009, 01:13 PM)
ppl keep asking, what should i do.

after i promise to zip, then u became rude again and fight with one of our constant member and being rude, how to defend u when u prefer to be all alone?

u can insult me all u want, if thats the only thing u know how to do it well and excellently
LOL. white lighter is it? she deserves it la. din c the posts den simply bash.
and LOL you're a person that cannot be trusted as you said 'you promised' then 'i became rude again'.
Wow. its like 'i promise to never cheat on you again' then 'coz you went away I lonely mah'.
So much of a 'fair' person.
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 09:17 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 01:14 PM)
this is a community with fragile heart, i used to think that way too, but think again would you said the same thing if you meet them in reality =X
LOL. as i said b4 its a JOKE. cry.gif

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 12 2009, 01:16 PM)
oh mai.... rclxub.gif  this is SC thread neh..apasal i saw a girl and a guy is like having a fighting right here doh.gif  euphoria should come out and meet whitelighter to clear up any misunderstanding..who knows u 2 might ended up as a couple laugh.gif
LOL who wants to c her face and please I'm not a lesbian.
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 09:18 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 01:17 PM)
LMOA that's what i'm thinking too !
aww man not couple with you? cry.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 09:22 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 12 2009, 01:10 PM)
dang, suit you well, most of them are charming, socialize people

i iz a virgo, lulz
ahhahaha biggrin.gif

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 12 2009, 01:20 PM)
who else to blame but urself?

when no one laugh, meaning u have just told a bad joke. Dont do that anymore and now stop crying ok? tongue.gif
LOL. I said drop it (6th time now), can u stop being so p******* (no its not a swear word) and drop it now?!

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:26 AM