♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V20 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU and FOTA!!!

mycacha
post Oct 15 2009, 02:10 PM

142 posts

Any place whr can I hunt screen protector for my 5530XM? I go around all shopping in penang, but they all said not coming yet. Urgent need as my original scrren protector oledi spoiled because of f** stupid sales guy fail to install new screen protector for me, and i have to stick back original 1
mycacha
post Oct 19 2009, 10:10 PM

142 posts

any one using mail for exchange? i facing error with "mandatory server policy failed"... tried use roadsync,it works!!but it to pay,any other workaround.?
mycacha
post Oct 29 2009, 11:18 AM

142 posts

I have my hotmail in my 5800, It store all my mail item in phone memory... it eat a lot!!! Any idea how can switch it to store in memory carD?
mycacha
post Oct 29 2009, 02:31 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Oct 29 2009, 02:18 PM)
Nokia 5800XM is the best affordable phone around, with common features needed by anyone out there !

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
I dun think so.. I bought 5800 is because it is cheap, but now.. with same price you can get event better, HTC touch 2, Samsung Galaxy, HTC tatto.. all is nearly same price with really smart phone!. I'm bored with Symbian UI tongue.gif

0.0421sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:56 AM