♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V20 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU and FOTA!!!

dericncs
post Oct 29 2009, 08:48 PM

151 posts

can anyone advice whether external micro SD will be better compared with the original come with Nokia 5800XM?
i am very annoyed due to the ori class2 nokia memory card always corrupted...vmad.gif
dericncs
post Oct 30 2009, 10:32 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(dericncs @ Oct 29 2009, 08:48 PM)
can anyone advice whether external micro SD will be better compared with the original come with Nokia 5800XM?
i am very annoyed due to the ori class2 nokia memory card always corrupted...vmad.gif
Anyone know?
dericncs
post Oct 30 2009, 12:10 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 30 2009, 12:01 PM)
of course its better. But make sure u check review on the transfer rate before buying

Added on October 30, 2009, 12:06 pm

scratches are cause by your screen protector. U are only damaging the screen protector not the screen.
how to check on the transfer rate?

Added on October 30, 2009, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Oct 30 2009, 10:34 AM)
I have a sad case here...
The stylus of my tube can scratch my matte screen protector. I noticed 2 lines of scratches on my screen but I thought I scratched it when I put my tube in my pocket.

BUT, it's not. Few days later when I surf wifi and use the stylus, i SAW it SCRATCHING my screen protector, and a small particle (dunno is particle of the stylus or screen protector) fall out, seems like one drop of fine sand/powder. And my screen protector is scratched again. Shyt.

Now im thinking whether to get the N97 stylus or not... will it scratch?
mine also scratches, but i dun care as long as it is not scratches on my screen...as it's only scratches on the SP only...

btw, i seldom use the stylus pen now, coz frequent put in and pull out causes a little bit loose on the slot now...so i am using my finger now...lol..

This post has been edited by dericncs: Oct 30 2009, 12:15 PM
dericncs
post Nov 2 2009, 09:24 PM

151 posts

anywhere can get cheap red stylus pen due to i have lost it...?
the stylus pen slot is too loose already and missing in somewhere...

This post has been edited by dericncs: Nov 2 2009, 09:29 PM
dericncs
post Nov 2 2009, 10:03 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(pravinsai @ Nov 2 2009, 09:57 PM)
you can get it from NCC for RM 13.. biggrin.gif
thanks bro, but i am wondering later get a new one will lost it again due to the slot is loose de..anyhow thanks...
dericncs
post Nov 2 2009, 11:27 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(pravinsai @ Nov 2 2009, 11:11 PM)
oh,then why dont you change the battery cover? its Rm 49 at the same place..or you can consider using the N97 stylus..
i dunwan to spend that money on cover de la..seem like wasted...
think might be getting a new 5800 stylus pen will do...

0.0526sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:09 PM