♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V20 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU and FOTA!!!

AhBoy~~
post Oct 18 2009, 11:13 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2009, 11:37 AM)
I notice lately after so long. When i turn on garmin it takes like lucky 30sec for a cold start to lock to gps without assist-gps.

Sometimes it takes like 2mins without a-gps. Previous it takes like forever to lock even get annoy until i turn on a-gps.

Anyone having such experience or is it i am paranoid?

Firmware V31
Garmin 5.05

Added on October 18, 2009, 11:43 am

It works anytime. As long as u are going thru the road with green signal
yup quite fast... but last week my garmin go rclxub.gif , my location all gone.... then more than 30minutes still cannot lock without a-gps...

I format my mcard >> testing now
AhBoy~~
post Oct 23 2009, 12:22 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(GearX_SaM @ Oct 23 2009, 12:19 PM)
After updating to v31 the alarm is being inconsistent. I was late to skol becoz of that lol.
blush.gif ... then I think hold myself from it 1st...
AhBoy~~
post Oct 26 2009, 06:23 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(cookie860217 @ Oct 26 2009, 12:08 PM)
do ncc charge for changing housing?

mine is ori avaxx set and i dun even know y hav scratches. i put it in the pouch they provided. can i use that as an argument if they wan to charge?

i wonder is it tht is y it scratched.

quite bad the scratches (around the screen)
I have this problem too, but I also dun know why, was using case all the time

how much to change the housing?

This post has been edited by AhBoy~~: Oct 26 2009, 06:34 PM

0.0409sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:03 PM