7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V20 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU and FOTA!!!

XiuKeong
post Oct 17 2009, 07:31 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(PrinzII @ Oct 17 2009, 07:24 PM)
I think aspire2oo6 should keep quiet if he/she just don't want to help. And by helping i dont mean those 'ask uncle google' BS. If there's no reply then I guess the person will just resort to google.

The uncle google is annoying. If aspire thinks that those questions are annoying, then don't even bother replying?

What is aspire trying to instill in us anyway? I think its as easy to post the solution than by posting the same bs [ask uncle google]. So what if someone ask a question? Maybe he or she just wants some extra feedback like extra precaution, and not those results from google.

The first time I read this thread I only saw those from aspire popping up repeatedly. Ask uncle google. You don't expect us to spoon-feed you, do you? Now that's annoying, not those questions

Are you a google employee? Oh, I googled you, but then I still have to resort to asking you here. Oh shucks rolleyes.gif

Now I don't know why I spent the time talking about you
Actually if none help, they will keep asking and never bother to read the FP. Usually the easy answers can be found at FP but yet still got people ask.
For example, the product code for AP set. I think already been asked and answered quite a lot of times.

Btw, there's a search function at the bottom of the last post at each page. How often people will use it?

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 17 2009, 07:34 PM
XiuKeong
post Oct 17 2009, 07:59 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(carbonytte @ Oct 17 2009, 07:58 PM)
err. saw nfs:shift for s60v5 somewhere in the net galaxy.

but is this for real ah? downloading to know. will let u guys know later

hopefully it's not some kind of scam :|
They have the game but it's lag.
XiuKeong
post Oct 17 2009, 08:01 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(carbonytte @ Oct 17 2009, 08:01 PM)
i know, but the one we knew was nfs undercover which is sh*tty in graphics. not this one yet lor.. this is shift...
Yes it is. It is shift tongue.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 17 2009, 08:45 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 17 2009, 08:43 PM)
look alittle cartoon but its looks good. I saw someone posted a 3rd party player tat looks like ipod coming for 5800XM tat would be cool.

Added on October 17, 2009, 8:43 pm

Is UNO lag for you?
I remember I saw it before. Oh well, gonna look for it now smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 17 2009, 09:20 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

After browsing at the games section, I found GGW and the game description is a bit erm...18** sweat.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 17 2009, 09:23 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 17 2009, 09:21 PM)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Girls_Gone_Wild

Interesting... Is it cartoonish?

Added on October 17, 2009, 9:22 pm

OK i will note that for future reference. Thanks for sharing.
Based from the SS, I don't think it's cartoonish.
Is it allow to post other forum link here? For games apps.

XiuKeong
post Oct 17 2009, 09:25 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 17 2009, 09:24 PM)
screenshot yes. Link to another source to download NO.
I've PM you the link. I let you comment on it laugh.gif
Even the SS also no appropriate to post le.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 17 2009, 09:25 PM
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 12:18 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Thinking to change a headphone. Maybe getting a gaming in-ear to suit my music and also gaming.
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 02:14 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Oct 18 2009, 12:27 AM)
Thats too bad.. just wait for TTPod final release la bro.. hope lagginess issue will be fixed by then

how bout Soundmagic PL50??  brows.gif  Im thinking of selling mine.. seldom use liao.. planning to buy bluetooth headphone instead of using earphone.. don't really like wires..  sad.gif
Nah. Getting Moray+ tongue.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 03:31 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I'm now stick to Midnight Pool. After played Roller Coaster for 1 whole day sweat.gif

XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 04:29 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(mahcyen @ Oct 18 2009, 04:27 PM)
same here, RTM 7600.

NSU downloaded from Nokia website. few days ago, i updated my tube successfully with the NSU.

then ytd i try update my dad's tube using the same NSU, it says the NSU got new updates available and the only option is to update it  mad.gif . So i juz update lo, then after downloaded 24mbs of update files, it says can't update =.=....gosh...

Will try again now, hope it works.

Thanks anyway  thumbup.gif
Is it AP or original set?
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 04:42 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Try this method - Link
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 05:03 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(mahcyen @ Oct 18 2009, 04:58 PM)
Finally, it works !

Thanks a lot !  thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif
No problem nod.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 06:30 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Check the phone sales thread. I'm sure you can find your answer there.
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 07:01 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(LilSebJr @ Oct 18 2009, 06:59 PM)
Owh dang. Virus in the PC or phone?
Mostly caused by the apps you downloaded from the net.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 18 2009, 07:01 PM
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 09:46 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(rognales @ Oct 18 2009, 09:35 PM)
err, those who connect to pc using pc suite mode via bluetooth, i have a question for you.

can we initiate call from pc suite? i use usb cable, can.
If make calls, nvr tested. But i'm sure can accept the call via pc suite.
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 09:50 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Corrected tongue.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 18 2009, 09:50 PM
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 09:51 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(GearX_SaM @ Oct 18 2009, 09:50 PM)
Gonna update my firmware now, hope everything is ok after updating. I just unplug and mmc and backup my contacts. Is that any other thing i should take precautions?
Oh ya btw i came across that some saying Garmin XT for speed trap detector?
Don't do anything to your phone during the update especially when it went blank screen. Just leave it idle till it finish.

Yes. There's POI for speed trap detector. But what I heard is usually the common place for speed trap.

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Oct 18 2009, 09:51 PM)
haha iphone ok wert.. 1k+, btw how much is n900 when it is gonna release? the function manyak but the phone looks large doh.gif
I saw at the thread is around Rm2.5k

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 18 2009, 09:52 PM
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 11:53 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(rognales @ Oct 18 2009, 11:39 PM)
This is by far the fastest website that produce devcert for me. get 3 (freaking 3 certs) in less than 24 hours.

the only downside is, you have to use the specific signer - signtools2.2.exe which it not fully translated to english but i  managed to get it work.

one time register and you can apply many devcerts for other IMEI. owh ya, its 17 capabilities and valid for 3years!

http://www.s60certkey.com/
What if use other site to sign it? Possible?
XiuKeong
post Oct 19 2009, 12:26 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(kwcho1989 @ Oct 19 2009, 12:24 AM)
till nw still cant update - -!! when u all install nokia updater, need to chg any configuration? my phone is AP, when i open the software ,it say cofig error, i had reinstalled several time but still the same thing came out. my phone firmware is v21.0.025.b4 i try update via phone, but it said that the latest firmware not compatible wif my phone. aikz
You need to change the product code if AP set.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:18 AM