127 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V20 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU and FOTA!!!

popopi
post Oct 30 2009, 07:34 PM

1,197 posts

HI all.....

I here just update to latest garmin and something happened!

OMG the voice is gone... i no longer can choose male or female voice..

Please help me ... is there a way to download or add in voice??

please advice..

thanks~~~
uhlaw
post Oct 30 2009, 09:08 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

How to disable the security warning? The warning is always there everytime I run Java application or widget sad.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 30 2009, 11:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(andx517 @ Oct 30 2009, 02:04 PM)
yes finger work best but not when you trying to click the page button below the forum.. or maybe i have giant fingers laugh.gif
best is still fingernails.
Dr@gon
post Oct 30 2009, 11:01 PM

Malaysian
1,507 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Oct 30 2009, 09:08 PM)
How to disable the security warning? The warning is always there everytime I run Java application or widget sad.gif
What kind of warning what the warning says? I never encounter such issue before. hmm.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 30 2009, 11:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Oct 30 2009, 09:08 PM)
Is better if u provide a screenshot for us to immediately understand your problem
fedoracore
post Oct 31 2009, 12:14 AM

257 posts

i just transfered some files from pc to my tube thru bluetooth but couldnt find it. where should i look for the files in my tube?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 31 2009, 12:38 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(fedoracore @ Oct 31 2009, 12:14 AM)
i just transfered some files from pc to my tube thru bluetooth but couldnt find it. where should i look for the files in my tube?
depends where u put it. Look where u put the files in your tube.

Via pcsuite or mass storage

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 31 2009, 12:39 AM
shah6630
post Oct 31 2009, 04:04 AM

133 posts

Guys, try this...

..Integrating ORANGE TORNADO home screen on your 5800xm………
1.First make a backup copy of your c:\sys\install\sisregistry\1028315f FOLDER.
2.Just copy resource and sys folder from my attachment to your C drive
3.Restart now go to Home screen settings you will get that Orange Home Screen…. thats all

NOW What do you people think Huh!!! Will you wait for Nokia for update or go with yourself…
Thanks a lot To Rem_dm from Bangladesh for this amazing Work

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Orange_TORNADO_HS.zip ( 268.55k ) Number of downloads: 51
8L@Z3
post Oct 31 2009, 10:21 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(shah6630 @ Oct 31 2009, 04:04 AM)
Guys, try this...
..Integrating ORANGE TORNADO home screen on your 5800xm………
1.First make a backup copy of your c:\sys\install\sisregistry\1028315f FOLDER.
2.Just copy resource and sys folder from my attachment to your C drive
3.Restart now go to Home screen settings you will get that Orange Home Screen…. thats all

NOW What do you people think Huh!!! Will you wait for Nokia for update or go with yourself…
Thanks a lot To Rem_dm from Bangladesh for this amazing Work
bro can you give a link to the full guide or make a guide with pics to help most of us here ?
shah6630
post Oct 31 2009, 11:16 AM

133 posts

Here it is

http://forum.dailymobile.se/index.php/topic,13382.0.html

Ive try on my phone and its great.
disket
post Oct 31 2009, 11:28 AM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

Looks amazing, I think I'll give it a try later.
shah6630
post Oct 31 2009, 11:37 AM

133 posts

sidebar working good (with kinetic scrolling) but i getting wired box on apps info, i guess it must be some language problem, waiting for the fix from author.

Added on October 31, 2009, 11:39 am
sidebar working good (with kinetic scrolling) but i getting wired box on apps info, i guess it must be some language problem, waiting for the fix from author.

This post has been edited by shah6630: Oct 31 2009, 11:39 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 31 2009, 02:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

What happen to 5800XM thread? Its so slow already not like it used to be so good response

Finally ppl have give up on this phone?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 31 2009, 02:19 PM
XiuKeong
post Oct 31 2009, 02:49 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 31 2009, 02:19 PM)
What happen to 5800XM thread? Its so slow already not like it used to be so good response

Finally ppl have give up on this phone?
Busy playing Football Manager in my phone tongue.gif
And seems like everyone here already become pro in solving this phone problem.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 31 2009, 03:11 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

If ppl come here to share problem then its the wrong place. Share problem is google. Here is to share solution
xphr3ak
post Oct 31 2009, 03:47 PM

1,797 posts

Guys, i just downloaded some files from net (default web-browser).
The file was completed but I don't know where it saved.
Please help.

This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Oct 31 2009, 04:11 PM
arcalius_7
post Oct 31 2009, 04:13 PM

158 posts

Guys, izzit TTPod v3.51 dun hv vibrate effect when press the menu? feeling like pressing atm machine interface lolz
disket
post Oct 31 2009, 04:20 PM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Oct 31 2009, 03:47 PM)
Guys, i just downloaded some files from net (default web-browser).
The file was completed but I don't know where it saved.
Please help.
Check E:\Downloads
xphr3ak
post Oct 31 2009, 04:29 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(disket @ Oct 31 2009, 04:20 PM)
Check E:\Downloads
Checked. It wasn't there. cry.gif

sklchan
post Oct 31 2009, 04:52 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Oct 31 2009, 04:29 PM)
Checked. It wasn't there.  cry.gif
What file u've been downloading? if it's sis/sisx/jar/jad i think it just directly install and not store in E:\Download

Some question on the hp>hp bluetooth transfer where the file will be accepted as an msg attachment, where these file store??
I only able to move these file using whole C:\ search and move within the search result but if we wanna browse to these file in file manager where should we look at??

127 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:33 AM