QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 16 2009, 01:06 PM)
both got pros and cons lor.
Internal if entire phone crash all gone. If external u can just eject the memory card and plug it else where or swap it with another memory card
True.. but it seems mmc problem happens more frequently than phone.. and do note that if your format the phone the mass memory is still there intact and untouched.. at least thats what happened to my Innov8 before la IINM.. so no problem there.. besides.. we can always backup what..
QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Oct 16 2009, 02:09 PM)
I also prefer mmc to internal memory... expandable wad..
Usually theres a mmc slot for phones with mass storage also what.. at least for Nokia's..
Added on October 16, 2009, 2:32 pmQUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 16 2009, 02:10 PM)
how slow can it be? U transfer 8GB of stuff everyday?
If slow also 1mb takes 15 -30 max.
Bro.. wanna ask.. if transfer file through bluetooth by using pc suite can we just transfer it like as in mass storage mode? U know.. where we can select many files and just drag and drop?? Coz i just use normal bluetooth transfer and if i have 15 files i have to do 15 file trasfers one at a time..
This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Oct 16 2009, 02:32 PM