A riddle for gamers ..., can you guess it correctly?

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 04:46 PM, updated 17y ago

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

here is a riddle that i made up last year. slightly updated it.

I do not exist, yet many have known me for more than a decade.
About the past, I was once good. Very evil, totally brutal I am now.
Mentioned within the Demon’s domain, I was.
Sharp and pointy objects, my title rhymes with.
An actor as a protagonist in a popular TV series shares my name.
Revered for vanquishing beings that are dead yet not quite dead, she is.
Also, her physical beauty quite matches with my own.
Hell be damned, now tell me - Who am I?

edit: hmmm maybe if just guess name only too easy liao. try to analyze the whole riddle also too if you are fwee lol laugh.gif

p/s: if you google-d for it, dun spoil it for those who wanna crack their skulls guessing it yar. thank you. biggrin.gif laugh.gif sweat.gif doh.gif:
p/ss: if you think you confirm know the answer liao but dun wanna spoil it for others who have yet to guess it correctly, you can pm me. biggrin.gif
p/sss: if dun wanna pm, can use the spoiler tag also
CODE
[spoiler]insert your guess and analysis in here[/spoiler]

i think most gamers in here can guess this riddle correctly, if they have been playing games for more than 10+ years. biggrin.gif

@wan kong yew:
if you are reading this, you already know the answer so gip other people chance ah.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Oct 9 2009, 05:37 PM
unrealweapon
post Oct 9 2009, 04:51 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 9 2009, 04:46 PM)
here is a riddle that i made up last year. slightly updated it.
i think most gamers in here can guess this riddle correctly, if they have been playing games for more than 10+ years. biggrin.gif

@wan kong yew:
if you are reading this, you already know the answer so gip other people chance ah.
I do not exist, yet many have known me for more than a decade. ( a game for more than a decade)
About the past, I was once good. Very evil, totally brutal I am now. ( he/she was a baby, now big boy / gal)
Mentioned within the Demon’s domain, I was. (???)
Sharp and pointy objects, my title rhymes with. (???)
An actor as a protagonist in a popular TV series shares my name. (so many series )
Revered for vanquishing beings that are dead yet not quite dead, she is. (confirmed Woman, "She", Jill ? )
Also, her physical beauty quite matches with my own. (jill is sexy)
Hell be damned, now tell me - Who am I? (Resident evil 5 ?)

but this riddle is excellent... Good Job to TS biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 9 2009, 05:03 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 04:54 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

fuu how u cheat? u google the riddle? sweat.gif

Added on October 9, 2009, 4:55 pmfuuuu google too powerful. doh.gif:

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Oct 9 2009, 04:55 PM
NecrosavaNt
post Oct 9 2009, 05:24 PM

29 posts

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 05:27 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@unrealweapon:
ah. not that answer. biggrin.gif

@NecrosavaNt:
ah. no, not her. biggrin.gif

make spoiler tag if wanna guess. tongue.gif

come, no more ppl guessing? biggrin.gif
Fyonne
post Oct 9 2009, 05:31 PM

904 posts

This post has been edited by Fyonne: Oct 9 2009, 05:34 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 05:34 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

nuuuuu. spoiler it!

fuuuu the hints too big liao. sweat.gif

spoiler lo. gip other ppl chance to guess mah. biggrin.gif

wheee. spoiler-ed. rclxms.gif

@Fyonne:
u got the name right, you missed out the title though. biggrin.gif

if you are fwee you can try analyzing the whole riddle too. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Oct 9 2009, 05:36 PM
Leo3010
post Oct 9 2009, 05:38 PM

303 posts

I do not exist, yet many have known me for more than a decade.
About the past, I was once good. Very evil, totally brutal I am now.
Mentioned within the Demon’s domain, I was.
Sharp and pointy objects, my title rhymes with.
An actor as a protagonist in a popular TV series shares my name.
Revered for vanquishing beings that are dead yet not quite dead, she is.
Also, her physical beauty quite matches with my own.
Hell be damned, now tell me - Who am I?

This post has been edited by Leo3010: Oct 9 2009, 05:41 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 05:40 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@Leo3010:
good guess! you got some parts of the riddle right. biggrin.gif
gambate! rclxms.gif
unrealweapon
post Oct 9 2009, 05:42 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 9 2009, 05:27 PM)
@unrealweapon:
ah. not that answer. biggrin.gif

i know the answer by google, i was just confusing ppl here..
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 05:45 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 9 2009, 05:42 PM)
i know the answer by google, i was just confusing ppl here..

fuuuuu /facepalm myself.

Panda
post Oct 9 2009, 05:48 PM

360 posts

Lady Isabel from Heroes V ???

She turned into an evil after her loved one Nicolai got killed...

bo093
post Oct 9 2009, 05:49 PM

1,185 posts

Since i peek at a answer.
I dont know.

Edit:
F the analysis mine is horrible.

This post has been edited by bo093: Oct 9 2009, 05:52 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 05:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@Panda:
use spoiler tag aaaah.

@bo093:
keep analyzing!

rclxms.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif
Panda
post Oct 9 2009, 05:54 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 9 2009, 05:53 PM)
@Panda:
use spoiler tag aaaah.

@bo093:
keep analyzing!

rclxms.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif
Did i win?

got prize?

How about Lady Aribeth from Neverwinter night?

She also turned to Evil after her boyfriend got killed!!!

This post has been edited by Panda: Oct 9 2009, 05:55 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 05:57 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@Panda:
both also salah. tongue.gif

but u got one analysis correct. rclxms.gif
Jabenja
post Oct 9 2009, 07:46 PM

59 posts

ZeratoS
post Oct 9 2009, 08:19 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Remind you uncle, FFFFFFFFUUUUUUU- must have the - at the end or its not right.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 9 2009, 09:57 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@Jabenja:

@Zeratos:
ffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu-
bo093
post Oct 9 2009, 09:59 PM

1,185 posts

I think of 2 games.
That is not out yet.
That is from the same company.
tongue.gif

Reading everyone answer make me have more answer.

This line "Also, her physical beauty quite matches with my own."
This line make think of this "There is a old her and new her."

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 10 2009, 10:23 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@bo093:
huh? sweat.gif
atok194
post Oct 10 2009, 08:08 PM

26 posts

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 11:39 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@atok194:

mrhulk
post Oct 13 2009, 01:16 PM

131 posts

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 01:23 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@mrhulk:

SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 02:08 PM

270 posts

I also got a riddle:

When I first made games, I only made a few,
But I keep selling the same game year after year, and people keep buying.
And now I'm the richest of them all.
Who am I?

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:12 pmAnd another one:

I am blue and cool,
And I move at the speed of sound.
A plumber used to be my rival.
Now I am nothing.
Who am I?

This post has been edited by mylife4nerzhul: Oct 13 2009, 02:12 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 02:17 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@mylife4nerzhul:
erm this one is hard lol.

2nd one:

SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 02:19 PM

270 posts

And another one:

To nerds, I am like Rambo.
They call me the one free man.
And despite all of my incredible achievements,
I've never spoken even a single word.
Who am I?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 02:21 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 02:19 PM)
And another one:

To nerds, I am like Rambo.
They call me the one free man.
And despite all of my incredible achievements,
I've never spoken even a single word.
Who am I?

SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 02:22 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 13 2009, 02:17 PM)
@mylife4nerzhul:
erm this one is hard lol.

2nd one:

Lol, answer to first is wrong, but you got the second one right smile.gif

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 13 2009, 02:21 PM)

Looks like I have to learn to make touger riddles smile.gif

This post has been edited by mylife4nerzhul: Oct 13 2009, 02:24 PM
unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 02:26 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:36 pm

my turn for a riddle.
i sound expensive, but in fact i am not.
the slump where i live in, pictures worth alot.
sometimes 2 , and sometimes 3. Mostly 1.
my good friend of mine, he maybe fat, and i am thinner, we are buddies.
i use a stick to fight, and yet i am stronger than the rest.
Not known i was as for Persian army destroyed my home , splinter everywhere, i am doomed.
Yet i am still strong, and well known till today.

Who am i ? From which game am i from ?

I woke up, blurred, cant seem to see my foot..
I felt dizzy, scared, i dun see anyone around.
My car is wrecked, cant seem to start.
I lost someone, and i remembered, my daughter is missing.
I saw someone like her in front of me, i run and chased, the next thing i know, i was in a cafe.

WHO AM I?

I wield a sword, killing people from behind.
I walk so fast, unseen by the naked eye.
I hit so hard, sometimes with numbered blood.
I split into 2 or 3 sometimes, identical.
I love to dance but i dance alone;none of my dance partner survived.
WHO AM I ?

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 02:54 PM
SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 02:53 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 02:26 PM)

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:36 pm

my turn for a riddle.
Not known i was as for Persian army destroyed my home , splinter everywhere, i am doomed.

Who am i ? From which game am i from ?
I saw someone like her in front of me, i run and chased, the next thing i know, i was in a cafe.
Haha your answer is wrong smile.gif

btw,

unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 02:54 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 02:53 PM)
Haha your answer is wrong smile.gif

btw,

a person from which game ?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

I wield a sword, killing people from behind.
I walk so fast, unseen by the naked eye.
I hit so hard, sometimes with numbered blood.
I split into 2 or 3 sometimes, identical.
I love to dance but i dance alone;none of my dance partner survived.
WHO AM I ?

unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM)

obvious. thumbup.gif

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM)
obvious.  thumbup.gif

i am an eight legged freak, yet i have a tail.
i live for a short while, right after i mate, i die.
I will only have a child in my lifetime, and i never get to see them grow.
We are the most adaptable being in this world.

What am i?

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 03:06 PM
SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 03:06 PM

270 posts

I saw someone like her in front of me, i run and chased, the next thing i know, i was in a cafe.[/b]
WHO AM I?

This post has been edited by mylife4nerzhul: Oct 13 2009, 03:09 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 03:07 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 03:08 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 03:06 PM)

Bravo !

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 13 2009, 03:07 PM)

GOOD!

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 03:08 PM
SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 03:15 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM)
i am an eight legged freak, yet i have a tail.
i live for a short while, right after i mate, i die.
I will only have a child in my lifetime, and i never get to see them grow.
We are the most adaptable being in this world.

What am i?

unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 03:16 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 03:15 PM)

GOOD !

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:19 pmi have alot of brothers and sisters.
We live in a same big high rise apartment.
We live as one big family
We are very noisy.
Apartment owner always get rid of us when we output maximum noise.
What game am i ?

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:27 pmcitizen 1. it's a bird , no it's a plane.
citizen 2. no no no, it's spider man.
citizen 3. he's fast, he's flash !
citizen 4. Oh my god, he's has a dagger ! Assassin... heellppppp.. !

who am i ?

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 03:27 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 20 2009, 04:09 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 02:08 PM)
I also got a riddle:

When I first made games, I only made a few,
But I keep selling the same game year after year, and people keep buying.
And now I'm the richest of them all.
Who am I?

no more riddles?
Highmax
post Oct 21 2009, 10:50 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 03:16 PM)

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:27 pmcitizen 1. it's a bird , no it's a plane.
citizen 2. no no no, it's spider man.
citizen 3. he's fast, he's flash !
citizen 4. Oh my god, he's has a dagger ! Assassin... heellppppp.. !
who am i ?

unrealweapon
post Oct 21 2009, 11:02 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Highmax @ Oct 21 2009, 10:50 AM)

nope.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 21 2009, 04:23 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Ezio?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 21 2009, 04:27 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

siapa ezio? sweat.gif
secondrate
post Oct 21 2009, 04:32 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 21 2009, 04:27 PM)
siapa ezio? sweat.gif
ohmy.gif Deimos doh.gif

Ezio is the player character of Assassin's Creed 2.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 21 2009, 04:37 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

lol not really a fan of the series so i have no idea. rclxms.gif
unrealweapon
post Oct 21 2009, 05:04 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

assassin creed dun fly.. they cant fly.. they jump and dive
mrhulk
post Oct 21 2009, 06:15 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 21 2009, 05:04 PM)
assassin creed dun fly..  they cant fly.. they jump and dive
in assassin creed 2 , he can fly...
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 26 2009, 03:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

no one else guessing riddles?

0.0235sec    1.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:05 PM