A riddle for gamers ..., can you guess it correctly?

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 10 2009, 10:23 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@bo093:
huh? sweat.gif
atok194
post Oct 10 2009, 08:08 PM

26 posts

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 11:39 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@atok194:

mrhulk
post Oct 13 2009, 01:16 PM

131 posts

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 01:23 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@mrhulk:

SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 02:08 PM

270 posts

I also got a riddle:

When I first made games, I only made a few,
But I keep selling the same game year after year, and people keep buying.
And now I'm the richest of them all.
Who am I?

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:12 pmAnd another one:

I am blue and cool,
And I move at the speed of sound.
A plumber used to be my rival.
Now I am nothing.
Who am I?

This post has been edited by mylife4nerzhul: Oct 13 2009, 02:12 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 02:17 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@mylife4nerzhul:
erm this one is hard lol.

2nd one:

SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 02:19 PM

270 posts

And another one:

To nerds, I am like Rambo.
They call me the one free man.
And despite all of my incredible achievements,
I've never spoken even a single word.
Who am I?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 02:21 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 02:19 PM)
And another one:

To nerds, I am like Rambo.
They call me the one free man.
And despite all of my incredible achievements,
I've never spoken even a single word.
Who am I?

SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 02:22 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 13 2009, 02:17 PM)
@mylife4nerzhul:
erm this one is hard lol.

2nd one:

Lol, answer to first is wrong, but you got the second one right smile.gif

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 13 2009, 02:21 PM)

Looks like I have to learn to make touger riddles smile.gif

This post has been edited by mylife4nerzhul: Oct 13 2009, 02:24 PM
unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 02:26 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:36 pm

my turn for a riddle.
i sound expensive, but in fact i am not.
the slump where i live in, pictures worth alot.
sometimes 2 , and sometimes 3. Mostly 1.
my good friend of mine, he maybe fat, and i am thinner, we are buddies.
i use a stick to fight, and yet i am stronger than the rest.
Not known i was as for Persian army destroyed my home , splinter everywhere, i am doomed.
Yet i am still strong, and well known till today.

Who am i ? From which game am i from ?

I woke up, blurred, cant seem to see my foot..
I felt dizzy, scared, i dun see anyone around.
My car is wrecked, cant seem to start.
I lost someone, and i remembered, my daughter is missing.
I saw someone like her in front of me, i run and chased, the next thing i know, i was in a cafe.

WHO AM I?

I wield a sword, killing people from behind.
I walk so fast, unseen by the naked eye.
I hit so hard, sometimes with numbered blood.
I split into 2 or 3 sometimes, identical.
I love to dance but i dance alone;none of my dance partner survived.
WHO AM I ?

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 02:54 PM
SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 02:53 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 02:26 PM)

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:36 pm

my turn for a riddle.
Not known i was as for Persian army destroyed my home , splinter everywhere, i am doomed.

Who am i ? From which game am i from ?
I saw someone like her in front of me, i run and chased, the next thing i know, i was in a cafe.
Haha your answer is wrong smile.gif

btw,

unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 02:54 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 02:53 PM)
Haha your answer is wrong smile.gif

btw,

a person from which game ?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

I wield a sword, killing people from behind.
I walk so fast, unseen by the naked eye.
I hit so hard, sometimes with numbered blood.
I split into 2 or 3 sometimes, identical.
I love to dance but i dance alone;none of my dance partner survived.
WHO AM I ?

unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM)

obvious. thumbup.gif

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM)
obvious.  thumbup.gif

i am an eight legged freak, yet i have a tail.
i live for a short while, right after i mate, i die.
I will only have a child in my lifetime, and i never get to see them grow.
We are the most adaptable being in this world.

What am i?

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 03:06 PM
SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 03:06 PM

270 posts

I saw someone like her in front of me, i run and chased, the next thing i know, i was in a cafe.[/b]
WHO AM I?

This post has been edited by mylife4nerzhul: Oct 13 2009, 03:09 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 13 2009, 03:07 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 03:08 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 03:06 PM)

Bravo !

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 13 2009, 03:07 PM)

GOOD!

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 03:08 PM
SUSmylife4nerzhul
post Oct 13 2009, 03:15 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 02:58 PM)
i am an eight legged freak, yet i have a tail.
i live for a short while, right after i mate, i die.
I will only have a child in my lifetime, and i never get to see them grow.
We are the most adaptable being in this world.

What am i?

unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 03:16 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(mylife4nerzhul @ Oct 13 2009, 03:15 PM)

GOOD !

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:19 pmi have alot of brothers and sisters.
We live in a same big high rise apartment.
We live as one big family
We are very noisy.
Apartment owner always get rid of us when we output maximum noise.
What game am i ?

Added on October 13, 2009, 3:27 pmcitizen 1. it's a bird , no it's a plane.
citizen 2. no no no, it's spider man.
citizen 3. he's fast, he's flash !
citizen 4. Oh my god, he's has a dagger ! Assassin... heellppppp.. !

who am i ?

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 03:27 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0193sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:50 AM