2,198 posts

my current fav game on 5730.. dun laugh ya

picodrive+sonic the hedgehog
TSlj0000
post Mar 11 2010, 02:02 AM

2,198 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 11 2010, 01:20 AM)
Hie guyz..Juz grabbed 5730 last month..can i know what apps to make my 5730 camera flash into torchlight ? nid apps that can on the flash instead in camera or video recording..

thanks...
see my first page.

Added on March 11, 2010, 2:03 am
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Mar 11 2010, 02:00 AM)
Guys, my 5730's QWERTY keyboard right. Doesnt comes out the output for certain buttons le. Does updating the software solve the problem?
what certain button? new or old?
certain buttons u have to use concurrently, like control-C for copy (like in ms word)

otherwise, you may have a faulty keyboard, and oni way is to claim warranty.

This post has been edited by lj0000: Mar 11 2010, 02:03 AM
TSlj0000
post Apr 11 2010, 12:47 AM

2,198 posts

aarrghhh my phone bengkok on the keypad. dunno how to fix.
anyone got its de-assembly guide?
TSlj0000
post Apr 12 2010, 02:23 AM

2,198 posts

ha.. try driving half way down cornering, spinoff, phone flown and run over it.

QUOTE(k@|i0s @ Apr 11 2010, 03:43 PM)
so ganas lah u  rclxub.gif

Added on April 11, 2010, 3:45 pm

welcome to the club bro  rclxms.gif
TSlj0000
post Apr 29 2010, 10:11 AM

2,198 posts

getting ori means less chance of headache
for example, language problems (usually APs are foreign ones, no simplified chinese language, unless its mod by sellers)

other than that... i think ori or AP are ok. just check thoroughly before u hand over the moolaah
TSlj0000
post Jul 3 2010, 04:13 PM

2,198 posts

long time dint visit here. long threads to read yo.

here is a video for dis-assembly
http://mynokiablog.com/2010/03/31/video-ho...rom-nokia-care/

bought my set of micro screwdrivers to open it.

my friend's 5730 is having problem with dust in the screen. so this will come in handy.
TSlj0000
post Nov 9 2010, 09:06 PM

2,198 posts

still loving my 5730 after so many temptation to change to ipon la, android la, n8 la... the reason? keyboards!!realise that i depend on the front keypad so much. found myself searching on 5730's gps while driving (dangrous) although i got a real garmin touchscreen unit.
TSlj0000
post Nov 10 2010, 01:46 AM

2,198 posts

ya. i meant t9. and i am seriously considering e7 as replacement when the time comes.
TSlj0000
post Dec 8 2010, 04:44 PM

2,198 posts

whats wrong with nokia these days ar... recomended an e5 for my friend, end up the phone was in NCC for 3 times in the first month of use!
TSlj0000
post Dec 8 2010, 05:38 PM

2,198 posts

1st case: sudden hang, white screened, then cannot boot up anymore. mobo burnt
2nd case: camera cannot start up. dunno what kaput.
3rd case: random hangs
TSlj0000
post Dec 8 2010, 10:02 PM

2,198 posts

i am... but android lengjai is calling me

Added on December 8, 2010, 10:02 pmand after toying around it... i fell in love with galaxy 5

Added on December 8, 2010, 10:02 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1651557

This post has been edited by lj0000: Dec 8 2010, 10:02 PM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0306sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:55 PM