43 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Nokia 5730, The new home for the fabulous little gem

SUSfree666
post Dec 1 2009, 09:41 PM

235 posts

anybody tried installing java apps on it?
does it work well?
maizatj
post Dec 2 2009, 03:20 AM

48 posts

so far ok...sometimes need certificates...

Added on December 2, 2009, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(lj0000 @ Nov 25 2009, 01:35 AM)
today droppped my phone sad.gifsad.gif
battery and cover all popped off
but luckily no scratch and slide still works well
also dropped last 2 night...but luckily have silicon...protections...hehehe...like durex...huhuhu..

This post has been edited by maizatj: Dec 2 2009, 05:08 PM
TSlj0000
post Dec 4 2009, 10:18 PM

2,198 posts

where u get the rubber?

Added on December 5, 2009, 11:33 am
QUOTE(free666 @ Dec 1 2009, 09:41 PM)
anybody tried installing java apps on it?
does it work well?
Yeah. all java apps works perfect!
compared to touch screen where its a bit awkward to have virtual keys for java.

This post has been edited by lj0000: Dec 5 2009, 11:33 AM
maizatj
post Dec 5 2009, 10:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Dec 4 2009, 10:18 PM)
where u get the rubber?
I get it from Pokok Getah...wakakaka...At Hp shop lor...any else can i get it..lol

anyone got Garmin MobileXT? Mine already doing like s**t...Sometimes ok, sometimes like bulls**t...i think what i'm using is not stable...wanna to ask anybody who sell or have garmin mobileXT, pls pm me...

This post has been edited by maizatj: Dec 6 2009, 12:14 AM
TSlj0000
post Dec 7 2009, 10:19 AM

2,198 posts

QUOTE(maizatj @ Dec 5 2009, 10:24 PM)
I get it from Pokok Getah...wakakaka...At Hp shop lor...any else can i get it..lol

anyone got Garmin MobileXT? Mine already doing like s**t...Sometimes ok, sometimes like bulls**t...i think what i'm using is not stable...wanna to ask anybody who sell or have garmin mobileXT, pls pm me...
luckily u dint say u recycle from used rubber hehehe
i dint see any silicon casing for this phone ler

what do u mean not stable? cannot get a lock on the satelite?
leyley
post Dec 8 2009, 10:26 AM

2,096 posts

Prefer the one with special effects.
Laughingspade
post Dec 11 2009, 03:41 PM

how to turn off camera sound for 5730? im a girl and first time using symbian phone.please help!
SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 11 2009, 03:49 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

try this

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=mute-camera.sis
SUSfree666
post Dec 13 2009, 08:03 PM

235 posts

garmin setup can DIY or require service from the retail shop?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 13 2009, 08:18 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=Symbian+S60+v3%2Fv5+G...igation+Systems
johnkor
post Dec 13 2009, 09:22 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

For those who havent try garmin XT on this device , it works like a charm . My friend said is damn smooth while in the mode of turn by turn guidance
terryfoo
post Dec 15 2009, 04:30 PM

574 posts

guys, you know how to format this phone ? phone shop charge me rm 50, so i planning to format by myself, but I dont know how to format.

1. can download the latest garmin to install by myself ? is it free ?
walkmanlover
post Dec 16 2009, 12:58 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Dec 15 2009, 05:30 PM)
guys, you know how to format this phone ? phone shop charge me rm 50, so i planning to format by myself, but I dont know how to format.

1. can download the latest garmin to install by myself ? is it free ?
there is no free luch my friend..lol..just google it, u'll found it on a sumone's blog..
~funeralofheart~
post Dec 16 2009, 03:33 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(maizatj @ Dec 5 2009, 10:24 PM)

u need to re-install da garmin xt bro...
btw u using wut vers now?
5.05?
neway, u can PM me to help u install d garmin.... nod.gif
terryfoo
post Dec 18 2009, 07:31 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(~funeralofheart~ @ Dec 16 2009, 03:33 PM)
u need to re-install da garmin xt bro...
btw u using wut vers now?
5.05?
neway, u can PM me to help u install d garmin.... nod.gif
can you teach me how to install ? biggrin.gif

Added on December 18, 2009, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Dec 16 2009, 12:58 PM)
there is no free luch my friend..lol..just google it, u'll found it on a sumone's blog..
but how to back up the contact to memory card ? i choosed copy, it only can copy to sim...no memory card for me to choose it. so how i gonna to do ?

This post has been edited by terryfoo: Dec 18 2009, 07:39 PM
~funeralofheart~
post Dec 18 2009, 07:59 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Dec 18 2009, 07:31 PM)

Added on December 18, 2009, 7:39 pm

but how to back up the contact to memory card ? i choosed copy, it only can copy to sim...no memory card for me to choose it. so how i gonna to do ?
PM me
walkmanlover
post Dec 20 2009, 12:58 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Dec 18 2009, 08:31 PM)

1.download garmin mobile xt from their website consist of 3 major files; GarminMobilextSupportfile_4.xxxx, GarminMobileXTFreeBasemap_4.xxxx, and garminmobilextforsymbianS603rd 5.00.50.
2. connect your phone.
3. install in correct order 1)supportfile2)basemap, 3)garminfor s603rd
4. launch garmin
5. buy the license
6. profit loss?/profit

mark all contact>option>create backup>phone to memory card
*to find the contact u hv backup, go to e:/other/contacts

This post has been edited by walkmanlover: Dec 20 2009, 01:01 PM
k@|i0s
post Dec 20 2009, 09:26 PM

915 posts

any1 try make our gizmo turn to webcam?
~funeralofheart~
post Dec 20 2009, 11:00 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(k@|i0s @ Dec 20 2009, 09:26 PM)
any1 try make our gizmo turn to webcam?
its connect via WiFi or bluetooth?
stereokumonomu
post Dec 21 2009, 04:27 AM

606 posts

i just bought a new 5730,
red colour,

btw, it seems like i cant refresh my music list?
ive done a lot of googling and doesnt help much,

ive done reformat a lot too..

added 2gb of songs, but cant even play 1 of it... haizz...

pls help me,

43 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:29 PM