hi all, i wanna ask Aino can support Garmin GPS? (for my gf)
Sony Ericsson Satio v2, Enhance the Unlimited Entertainment!
Jan 31 2010, 10:32 AM
47 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hi all, i wanna ask Aino can support Garmin GPS? (for my gf)
Jan 31 2010, 11:57 AM
Jan 31 2010, 01:30 PM
Jan 31 2010, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 31 2010, 02:01 PM) But i know Aino have gps but they don have support free software for their system so if using gps gonna pay for it. i also worry bout this, so now the conclusion is buy Satio adi... because Aino is touchscreen+Keypad, so is 1st choice and see whether can support Garmin gps or not. so now Darkmage said is Standard OS (none support)... i think will get Satio too....my 1st choice is Satio since SE launch Idou in the market.... so now i wait after CnY den oni get this phone.... lol thanks Darkmage.... |
Feb 1 2010, 09:47 AM
Mar 2 2010, 02:03 AM
Clareen, may i know where is ur shop? im planing to get Satio by this end of march... and also pm me the best price? thz....
and also you guys juz mention Satio hanging is juz because of firmware, after updated that firmware will be ok?? this is one of my concern.... This post has been edited by sjkiakira: Mar 2 2010, 02:05 AM |
Mar 2 2010, 11:48 AM
thz all of u... cause i heard alot ppl said not nice la, hang la, bla bla bla la.... but i dun care, i wan Satio since SE started Idou.....
Mar 2 2010, 01:48 PM
do u have any idea how much will drop till end of march?
and also if i wanto buy where do we meet? is all brand new? so far u are the one who selling cheap.... Added on March 2, 2010, 1:50 pm QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 2 2010, 01:46 PM) lol... im sure tread hp very nice.... This post has been edited by sjkiakira: Mar 2 2010, 01:50 PM |
Mar 3 2010, 12:06 AM
Mar 10 2010, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(kuokyeow @ Mar 7 2010, 10:39 PM) today very free. install some stuff into satio. i getting my Satio end of march.. can i know how to DL for tat theme(Pure Gold)? it really nice & planing to install into my Satio once i get....========= Theme : Pure Gold by Pizero Design [very nice] Golden Shimmers Wall [for wallpaper] Asphalt 4, Astraware Casino GMXT - finally got it run. Added on March 7, 2010, 10:42 pmanyone got any nice birthday apps to recommend? thanks. ---- and also regarding 1000mah and 1800 mah battery i got the reply from SE "Thank you for highlighting the issue to us. With regard to your inquiry, we would like to inform you that the maximum capacity for Sony Ericsson Satio battery is 1000 mAh." i log in tat forum but cannot DL... T_T can teach me....? |
Mar 11 2010, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(kuokyeow @ Mar 10 2010, 07:23 PM) this is wat the System Msg show me...akirasin, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons: 1. Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system? 2. If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation. Log Out Home dunno wat happen, i wan to post something oso cannot.... |
Mar 11 2010, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(sjkiakira @ Mar 11 2010, 09:25 AM) this is wat the System Msg show me... Yes, DL Completed.....akirasin, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons: 1. Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system? 2. If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation. Log Out Home dunno wat happen, i wan to post something oso cannot.... |
| Change to: | 0.0480sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:48 AM |