Sony Ericsson Satio v2, Enhance the Unlimited Entertainment!

Deswin
post Oct 24 2009, 12:08 AM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

QUOTE(jaej00Ng89 @ Oct 23 2009, 04:31 PM)
any idea what model of handsfree does it come with..?
bluettoth headset oni cms with the aino.. not with satio... Aino RULEZZZZ
Deswin
post Oct 24 2009, 12:11 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 24 2009, 12:58 AM)
aino not worth it... tried using already la
Sony ericsson have made a good decision by making Aino.. This is because most users feels datt full touch is not that useful eg. its hard to type messages n also u can accidentally delete important stuff as wadd happen to me.. so for people like me who wants to mesage COMFORTABLY n feel the new touch screen technolongy.... why not aino.. Aino also has shake control where u jus shake it n it will change the song, n SensMe function which have in all walkman phones if u think u r familiar with the touch screen with smses a ll then go ahead with satio
Deswin
post Oct 24 2009, 10:37 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 24 2009, 12:58 AM)
aino not worth it... tried using already la
i just tested the aino.. wad eva negative comments here r rubbish, the touch screen is very sensitive n smooth.. much better than 5800 n also camera is awesome.. there is no lag in phone n sound quality is clear.. cant wait to get mine
Deswin
post Oct 24 2009, 11:05 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

some people like me dun like full touc especially during sms.. its hard type. Sony Ericsson is trying to cater for te hu like to sms g the keypad n also try dnew touchscen technology
Deswin
post Nov 7 2009, 02:16 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

hows the sstio speskers?? the sound is it satisfying???
Deswin
post Nov 8 2009, 04:47 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

hows the touchscreen??
Deswin
post Nov 8 2009, 05:59 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 8 2009, 05:49 PM)
I need to your advise, if u got Samsung HD and N97 and also on d way, iphone 3Gs. But u want to sell off iphone to get aino or satio? Which would u go for? Satio got 12M but Aino got 8M camera. Music superb with Aino except Satio.
i was once stuck at this junction like you.. really cant make up my mind between those two phones.. but later i decided on satio coz it uses symbian software and also its sound quality frm the speakers is satisfying according to the user reviews.. If u get the aino u will regret why never get a symbian phone as aino is a standard os n u cant do much on it.. furthermore, Satio has full touchscreen features which is one of the latest technology in this era.. The keypad technology is abit old.. but it depends on u.. u might not like to sms in touch
Deswin
post Jan 15 2010, 02:51 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

Question to all satio users

hows d performance if i snap 500+ pictures?? will it lag??

will it lag if i load it with 4 gb of songs?
Deswin
post Mar 6 2010, 02:56 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

wooohooo.. SE jus annouced the new firmware update which will be releasing next week which includes WVGA recording....
im hoping for HD recording via FW update...

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_sati...e-news-1492.php

0.0400sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:38 AM