129 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Satio v2, Enhance the Unlimited Entertainment!

cody1508
post Oct 31 2009, 02:19 AM

32 posts

OFF TOPIC, click if you wanna kill your love for satio
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rd1OPwfXnK0...player_embedded
cheebc
post Oct 31 2009, 02:50 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(cody1508 @ Oct 31 2009, 02:19 AM)
Thats X10 aka Rachael, and it will be the 1st SE phone running on Android.
heard it will be released next year
and, Rachael wont kill Satio, as Satio still equiped with a much better camera.

This post has been edited by cheebc: Oct 31 2009, 03:00 AM
alfredtwl
post Oct 31 2009, 07:43 AM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(cody1508 @ Oct 31 2009, 02:19 AM)
OMG !! thats VERY NICE !! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , heard that release january 2010 ..... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 31 2009, 12:54 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

my god I just saw a full review of Satio and guess what the Simcard slot is using a cheap plastic to push in....if you change simcard often then sure easily spoil
alfredtwl
post Oct 31 2009, 02:43 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 31 2009, 12:54 PM)
my god I just saw a full review of Satio and guess what the Simcard slot is using a cheap plastic to push in....if you change simcard often then sure easily spoil
the simcard slot same like N97 , but N97 is metal one .....
Darkmage12
post Oct 31 2009, 02:51 PM

17,053 posts

This one is dunno what cheap plastic thing doh.gif

Revamperz
post Oct 31 2009, 02:59 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 31 2009, 02:51 PM)
This one is dunno what cheap plastic thing doh.gif
i think most jphone also use the same thing

n unless u dont operate heavy machinary or driving a le man 24 hour race during sim card change, u'll be fine

rolleyes.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 31 2009, 03:05 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Oct 31 2009, 02:59 PM)
i think most jphone also use  the same  thing

n unless u dont operate heavy machinary or driving a le man 24 hour race during sim card change, u'll be fine

rolleyes.gif
oh then nothing serious about the plastic? Is it strong?
xtrifor
post Oct 31 2009, 06:30 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

Argh... Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 coming out... why technology doesn't stop??? sweat.gif
Revamperz
post Oct 31 2009, 07:23 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 31 2009, 03:05 PM)
oh then nothing serious about the plastic? Is it strong?
from some review, its is fragile looking thiggy ph34r.gif

but then again, even ure a frequent sim card changer are u gona do that daily? even normal sim slot can get spoilt sweat.gif

but yea, from pics it is fagile looking thinggy biggrin.gif

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Oct 31 2009, 06:30 PM)
Argh... Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 coming out... why technology doesn't stop??? sweat.gif
yea its launching in 3 days, but guess how long we need to wait for the actual retail set to hit our shops?

ure guess as good as mind tongue.gif

unless its really comes early.. ph34r.gif nah.. im not holding me breath
Darkmage12
post Oct 31 2009, 11:34 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Oct 31 2009, 07:23 PM)
from some review, its is fragile looking thiggy ph34r.gif

but then again, even ure a frequent sim card changer are u gona do that daily? even normal sim slot can get spoilt sweat.gif

but yea, from pics it is fagile looking thinggy biggrin.gif
yea its launching in 3 days, but guess how long we need to wait for the actual retail set to hit our shops?

ure guess as good as mind tongue.gif

unless its really comes early.. ph34r.gif nah.. im not holding me breath
dun change so frequently lo I got several unlimited data
Vervain
post Nov 1 2009, 12:25 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Not sure if it's fragile but most jphone comes with it. Imagine our local users feeds in the sim and had to lay a layer of bypass sim on it. To me, I find the sim tray somewhat strong and durable. not sure the same characteristic is shared with satio. But my bet is, they should be the same as there would be a standard guide in designs
Darkmage12
post Nov 1 2009, 12:31 AM

17,053 posts

What you mean by a layer of bypass sim on it?
Revamperz
post Nov 1 2009, 01:01 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 1 2009, 12:31 AM)
What you mean by a layer of bypass sim on it?
hoho are u sure u want to know?

by knowing it, ure gonna be expose to the sexy n exotic worlds of jphone beauties. laugh.gif

Darkmage12
post Nov 1 2009, 01:11 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Nov 1 2009, 01:01 AM)
hoho are u sure u want to know?

by knowing it, ure gonna be expose to the sexy n exotic worlds of jphone beauties.  laugh.gif
Yes I would like to know.... put another layer of sim?
vexus
post Nov 1 2009, 09:14 AM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

anyone here got the phone at KL Live?

did any LYT Q for it?
aruja_69
post Nov 1 2009, 09:43 AM

3,786 posts

Stock belum sampai yet maybe mid of this month lor and yes of course..our LYT ppl are everywhere...during the launch.
Revamperz
post Nov 1 2009, 10:15 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 1 2009, 01:11 AM)
Yes I would like to know.... put another layer of sim?
well im oso dunno much but basically most jphone need a bypass sim ( called hypersim? ) to be unlocked

more info here

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1000058
Darkmage12
post Nov 1 2009, 06:07 PM

17,053 posts

lolz we wouldn't need one on Satio
Revamperz
post Nov 1 2009, 06:48 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 1 2009, 06:07 PM)
lolz we wouldn't need one on Satio
of course not lol

but that explain the rigidity of the plastic thingy

IF it uses the same material as the jphone's, so no worries i guess

129 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0711sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:06 AM