8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Sony Ericsson Satio v2, Enhance the Unlimited Entertainment!

aruja_69
post Nov 27 2009, 08:09 PM

3,786 posts

I think in Garmin folder will be fine. Done it for Samsung HD and Nokia N97..like that. Lastly, those who are using unlimited plan Maxis for their Satio..congrats to u....the WTF is using wap setting for SE phone....by Maxis..meaning that damn slow connect going to web...take sometimes 45 sec to go to Lowyat.net compared with HD takes less then 20sec...
aruja_69
post Nov 29 2009, 01:37 AM

3,786 posts

Seem Satio sale slow down already. Hehehe. SE HP always like that.
aruja_69
post Dec 1 2009, 07:54 AM

3,786 posts

Hopefully with this will make Satio less problemactic. Hehehe
aruja_69
post Dec 2 2009, 12:57 AM

3,786 posts

As for me, Satio is a bit dissapointment like my previous X1. Camera quality is just so so compared with my Samsung HD. Another dissapointment is my Telco Maxis, the setting for Satio damn char. Wifi is fine and screen a bit small for me. Music sound so so only. For those who going to buy Satio, think twice.
aruja_69
post Dec 2 2009, 10:40 PM

3,786 posts

Maybe u install too many things in the phone...
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2009, 01:43 AM

3,786 posts

Wah lau..damn nice picture did u change the mode to shoot the picture?
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2009, 09:49 AM

3,786 posts

Didnt know that Satio can take superb shot. Hehehe. I also scared the button 2 unlock d phone seem very fragile.
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2009, 06:03 PM

3,786 posts

If the button got prob then we go to service centre and fix it mah. Hehehe
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2009, 11:11 PM

3,786 posts

Yup and it is white cheapo tee. Most of the shop will get d tee and phone 2gether. Unless no more stock. Hehehe
aruja_69
post Dec 5 2009, 09:28 AM

3,786 posts

Alamak maybe all d staff taken d tee home already? Hehehe
aruja_69
post Dec 5 2009, 11:41 AM

3,786 posts

Have anyone download the new software? 1218-9500_R1CA037
aruja_69
post Dec 5 2009, 11:20 PM

3,786 posts

To me the new software is still the same, nothing special.
aruja_69
post Dec 6 2009, 01:24 AM

3,786 posts

Another best thing is everything is still the same even didnt back up...hehehe
aruja_69
post Dec 7 2009, 12:29 AM

3,786 posts

After the new upgrade, my stupid MAXIS still using wap for the browsing the web.....either Maxis or SE is damn stupid..when I ask Maxis staff why sending wap setting instead of 3G setting, they told me SE hp are like that...stupid..anyone facing this prob with Maxis?
aruja_69
post Dec 7 2009, 02:33 PM

3,786 posts

Yes..Maxis 3G wap suck for Satio....sometimes I need to change sim card into my Samsung HD for faster access.
aruja_69
post Dec 8 2009, 12:00 AM

3,786 posts

I am so piss with MAXIS always no connection for web browsing....
aruja_69
post Dec 10 2009, 01:11 AM

3,786 posts

Ya ya got new HTC HD2 to play with and now Satio standby phone only.
aruja_69
post Dec 10 2009, 04:10 PM

3,786 posts

Where to get it from?
aruja_69
post Dec 16 2009, 10:23 PM

3,786 posts

Buy ori even it is 200different but have a peace of mind if it is ori.
aruja_69
post Dec 17 2009, 09:15 AM

3,786 posts

How many AP player give warranty like Ori does?I also want to know. just my 5800 and it is comsat set. I took 1 week for repair the phone but ori takes 2 hours. that is the price we pay a bit cheaper.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0485sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:35 PM