129 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Satio v2, Enhance the Unlimited Entertainment!

Darkmage12
post Dec 2 2009, 11:12 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

how to update new firmware?
lyk
post Dec 2 2009, 11:39 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(CarolChew @ Dec 2 2009, 01:33 PM)
Thanks for the info..

Another Question i'd like to ask is, i use my satio to play facebook for 10++minutes, then the back cover of my satio ,below the camera, feels  little bit hot,is this the normal?
not only this... i use my Satio to record video for 30mins on my sis's wedding day, it's quite hot... i wonder will this shorten the lifespan of the camera/phone...
jaej00Ng89
post Dec 2 2009, 11:44 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Dec 2 2009, 03:12 PM)
What hangs more than a hang man ?

- Satio..

used 2 weeks. at least hang 10 times randomly..

cool isnt it..haha
mine no hand wor.. used it since 14 nov till now.. lol..

Added on December 2, 2009, 11:45 pm
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Dec 2 2009, 10:40 PM)
Maybe u install too many things in the phone...
i installed 80+ games in my phone and around 20 apps.. and my 16GB memory card is almost full also no hang.. =)

This post has been edited by jaej00Ng89: Dec 2 2009, 11:45 PM
Vio
post Dec 2 2009, 11:46 PM

829 posts

how did u managed to install so many?? lol.. i tried a few and it always gives me a certificate error thing. and i gave up doh.gif
lyk
post Dec 2 2009, 11:55 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Dec 2 2009, 11:46 PM)
how did u managed to install so many?? lol.. i tried a few and it always gives me a certificate error thing. and i gave up  doh.gif
there's a software call SignSIS-GUI... use this to sign your application certificate... try google it...
Darkmage12
post Dec 2 2009, 11:58 PM

17,053 posts

wow i saw the blog saying got new firmware but my software updater says my is latest zzzz
TSnicholasbeh
post Dec 3 2009, 01:22 AM

4,518 posts

dun have any firmware update la.lol.
jaej00Ng89
post Dec 3 2009, 11:18 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(Vio @ Dec 2 2009, 11:46 PM)
how did u managed to install so many?? lol.. i tried a few and it always gives me a certificate error thing. and i gave up  doh.gif
i use HelloOX2 to hack my phone.. so can install almost everything.. =)
Vio
post Dec 3 2009, 11:42 AM

829 posts

thx for the help btw how do i check how much ram is left in my phone?
CarolChew
post Dec 3 2009, 12:30 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 2 2009, 11:58 PM)
wow i saw the blog saying got new firmware but my software updater says my is latest zzzz
ya..may b this is because our country still dont have the new firmware..have to wait...
rain0520
post Dec 3 2009, 03:25 PM

140 posts

tada.. that day i saw news showing that uk warehouse n other retailers yanked the satio n aino due to some issues.. do u all experience it??
Forgotten06
post Dec 3 2009, 03:51 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(rain0520 @ Dec 3 2009, 03:25 PM)
tada.. that day i saw news showing that uk warehouse n other retailers yanked the satio n aino due to some issues.. do u all experience it??
For satio yes, but not for Aino.
source
Darkmage12
post Dec 3 2009, 10:03 PM

17,053 posts

UK retailer also recalled Aino
rayzrblade
post Dec 4 2009, 12:30 AM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Dec 4 2009, 01:03 AM
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2009, 01:43 AM

3,786 posts

Wah lau..damn nice picture did u change the mode to shoot the picture?
rayzrblade
post Dec 4 2009, 03:28 AM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Dec 4 2009, 01:43 AM)
Wah lau..damn nice picture did u change the mode to shoot the picture?
that is the only proud part of satio so far..despite the buggy issues..hehe
only the last food pic , i change to macro mode only. others i just snap.
Darkmage12
post Dec 4 2009, 08:08 AM

17,053 posts

hey guys the unlock button everytime unlock wont become more looser?
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2009, 09:49 AM

3,786 posts

Didnt know that Satio can take superb shot. Hehehe. I also scared the button 2 unlock d phone seem very fragile.
CarolChew
post Dec 4 2009, 05:10 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 4 2009, 08:08 AM)
hey guys the unlock button everytime unlock wont become more looser?
ya ..so scare..thats why i seldom play my satio..hehe
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2009, 06:03 PM

3,786 posts

If the button got prob then we go to service centre and fix it mah. Hehehe

129 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:48 PM