Difference on MNC and Local Company, Apart from the benefits

Lester1987
post Oct 8 2009, 02:15 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(seantang @ Oct 8 2009, 12:41 PM)
Firstly, if you are a superhero, you will be successful anywhere, doesn't matter if it's a big MNC or smal local company.

Secondly, if you're not a superhero... but average or slightly above/below average... I think a MNC will be better in terms of pay and benefits.
i dun agree with this... in MNC, if u are a super hero... ur manager/supervisor might actually scare that u will overcome them and limit ur involvement in certain projects. but in local/small fry company, you are reporting directly to the boss or in some way the boss will get in touch with you. So the boss will know whether you are a super hero or a snake. and in MNC, there are more company politics companre to locals. but in MNC, you will get high pay, benefits and also career development (if you get a good manager/senior). bcoz i am a more $$ minded person, i normally choose MNC over local company.

0.0154sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:55 AM