Have you heard of MAB?

TSemiwy
post Oct 8 2009, 09:11 AM, updated 17y ago

103 posts

I'm trying to find out roughly how well MAB's awareness is.

If you've heard of MAB, how or from whom?
Are you interested in becoming one of MAB's volunteers? Why and why not?

P/S: I'm a student, & i'm not from MAB. Thanks for your help ^^

This post has been edited by emiwy: Oct 8 2009, 09:13 AM
shiman
post Oct 8 2009, 09:23 AM

95 posts

:-)
skysherly
post Oct 8 2009, 11:08 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Oct 8 2009, 09:11 AM)
I'm trying to find out roughly how well MAB's awareness is.
If you've heard of MAB, how or from whom?
Are you interested in becoming one of MAB's volunteers? Why and why not?
P/S: I'm a student, & i'm not from MAB. Thanks for your help ^^
I've heard of MAB, if I'm not wrong, it was through people who introduce to me for volunteering work at there years ago. I'm not a volunteer of MAB because I do have many other homes that require my help. Of course, if MAB requires any help, I'm more than willing to help out. smile.gif
TSemiwy
post Oct 9 2009, 09:20 AM

103 posts

thanks for the reply. appreciate!

how come not many people vote. T__T

This post has been edited by emiwy: Oct 9 2009, 09:20 AM
adrianck
post Oct 9 2009, 07:36 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Oct 9 2009, 09:20 AM)
thanks for the reply. appreciate!

how come not many people vote. T__T
sorry, i saw yr post in kopitiam... n i did post a reply to u.

anyway, MAB more used to b known for its malay name rather than english....

Persatuan Orang Orang Buta Malaysia.....

TSemiwy
post Oct 10 2009, 10:51 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(adrianck @ Oct 9 2009, 07:36 PM)
sorry, i saw yr post in kopitiam... n i did post a reply to u.

anyway, MAB more used to b known for its malay name rather than english....

Persatuan Orang Orang Buta Malaysia.....
Hahaha. i saw your reply in kopitiam. thanks for the reply.

I posted there as well cause the response here seems to be slower. =/
adrianck
post Oct 10 2009, 11:36 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Oct 10 2009, 10:51 AM)
Hahaha. i saw your reply in kopitiam. thanks for the reply.

I posted there as well cause the response here seems to be slower. =/
here had already slowed down, cause not monitored by the mods / staff....

but anyway, though here is slow, but u wun get crappy replies as in kopitiam...

TSemiwy
post Oct 10 2009, 08:53 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(adrianck @ Oct 10 2009, 11:36 AM)
here had already slowed down, cause not monitored by the mods / staff....

but anyway, though here is slow, but u wun get crappy replies as in kopitiam...
true enough.
but i need more response. >__<
adrianck
post Oct 13 2009, 01:47 PM

172 posts

maybe i suggest u to put in yr topic in RWI instead smile.gif

0.0507sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:49 AM