6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

TSAlexLee277
post May 22 2010, 10:54 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(TDUEnthusiast @ May 22 2010, 08:16 PM)

Wow.. brows.gif.. The Cooler Master Advanced II... hmm.gif.... The FAN LEDs aren't really nice though.
actually i replace the Front 140mm blue LED fan with my Old Green Deepcool 120mm fan.that why it is not very nice..

not big enough..

btw, u guys can recommend me what fan to get? what brand?

i want RED LED UV fan

4x120mm
4x140mm

icon_rolleyes.gif

i have counted

4x RM25 = RM100
4x RM35 = RM140

Just fan i need to buy RM240.. WTF??! sweat.gif
TSAlexLee277
post May 23 2010, 01:15 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ May 23 2010, 12:34 AM)
unless he wants high performance fans which don't come with LED
i want high performance Low noise LED type..

which brand offer a fully RED fan? except VIZO, cause VIZO fan is FREAKING noisy! now i only have 2 vizo inside and the noise is bigger than 2x140mm and 3x 120mm
TSAlexLee277
post May 23 2010, 03:31 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ May 23 2010, 02:18 AM)
Go for Coolermaster, quiet and efficient wub.gif
or if u want cheap cheap ones just go for some capayam brand...

Why not Put Red CCFL/Leds Behind the Fan to make them more "glowy"  tongue.gif
dun wanna put ccfl, not really like the style of ccfl..

QUOTE(V3nz @ May 23 2010, 02:50 AM)
nice table you got there! thumbup.gif

pretty big too,

since you can still put a printer behind your lcd sweat.gif

and why dun you put your case under?

more space wat,no? hmm.gif
cause the ground is FULL of dust, my case is filled with dust every 2 week, so try use it ON the table now, maybe will be better

QUOTE(bryant601 @ May 23 2010, 01:00 PM)
@alexlee
u can try the cooler master 90cfm one... quite silent.. and others aso did suggest xigmatek ones but i nvr tried tat b4... sri computer they got samples of some fans u can go there and try...
CM brand, 90cfm one is black base with RED led right? i'm finding those like Transparent base with RED led. if it left me no choice, then i'll take the 90cfm one..

btw, what u guys do before screwing the fan into the case? do u guys enlarge the screw hole? cause every time i got a problem when trying to screw the fan into my case. the screw hole is very small and i need to enlarge the fan screw hole with my screw drive before screwing it into my case.

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: May 23 2010, 03:34 PM
TSAlexLee277
post May 23 2010, 11:53 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(bryant601 @ May 23 2010, 11:26 PM)
i do try to screw it first b4 install it into my casing. it makes the screwing easier by that way...
doing that, another major problem is, it make your screw become slippery. get what i mean?
TSAlexLee277
post May 24 2010, 09:56 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ May 24 2010, 06:36 PM)
lol, what a theory u got there  sweat.gif
i think is theory suci.. LOL show the most natural side of your rig... then we make a competition that who got the dirtiest workstation hmm.gif
TSAlexLee277
post May 24 2010, 09:59 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ May 24 2010, 10:57 PM)
ok then, who wanna see my dusty casing and monitor? LOL~
no problem, just post it up here, and we sure give u comment
TSAlexLee277
post May 26 2010, 08:25 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ May 26 2010, 12:50 PM)
6th Sense gamer come out..the angle perspective like the way 2 monitor setup..he has a vision to optimize the wall whistling.gif
maybe he got a cable which convert from VGA -> some sort of connection (which connect at some random part of human with HOLE) brows.gif
TSAlexLee277
post May 29 2010, 05:27 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(natiayS @ May 29 2010, 05:25 PM)
my workstation

Acer Z5610
Logitech Dinovo Edge
Logitech Bluetooth Mouse V470 and M555B
Edifier S730D

Lenovo Ideapad Y550P
Samsung Synmaster B2330 Dual Setup
and other stuff..
no high end gaming bling bling rig??
TSAlexLee277
post Jun 9 2010, 12:19 AM

4,221 posts

Ladies and Gentlemen, My new workstation with my new toys... biggrin.gif

Sorry for the Low Quality picture, Photo taken by Nokia 5730 cry.gif , dun have iphone 4

TSAlexLee277
post Jun 9 2010, 12:43 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Jun 9 2010, 01:36 AM)
doh.gif laugh.gif
Addon: Btw I see u got a Logitech Mx518 there and a Gshark keyboard? hmm.gif
LOL

what is not a G-shark keyboard. it is a china normal keyboard with fancy designed color key, NO MACRO KEY doh.gif
TSAlexLee277
post Jun 9 2010, 01:14 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jun 9 2010, 01:50 AM)
always love your desktop

nice & neat thumbup.gif

Added on June 9, 2010, 12:52 am
nice,don't have Iphone 4.... sweat.gif

but have a powerful DSLR shakehead.gif

is that w610 i'm seeing there? hmm.gif
HAHA, i love iphone 4 only, the design is out standing

LOL.. where got powerful... normal 1 la... icon_rolleyes.gif

yup, that is a w610i thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Jun 9 2010, 01:54 AM)
u dont need macro key la...

just use ur mouse....
btw why not change the fan to all same color?
funny la got 1 different color
its like 4 white goose then suddenly got 1 black duck. laugh.gif
LOL.. no idea on where to buy UV Red fan, i want those which got green body and blade + UV LED(like VIZO one), not transparent body n blade + Red LED
TSAlexLee277
post Jun 9 2010, 11:15 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jun 9 2010, 03:14 AM)
ihpone 4 design nice meh? hmm.gif

iphone is a toy rich guys onli,me no chance cry.gif

haha,me also using w610i!

its canon eos,it must be powerful whistling.gif
Ok ok la...

W610 nice phone eh? I bought it at rm1k that time it launch

Hehe, just eos450d with kit lens, i cant even afford a 50mm now =.=

Added on June 9, 2010, 11:18 am
QUOTE(Johan-N @ Jun 9 2010, 03:38 AM)
well it may not be "powerful" but its certainly better than using ur hp camera laugh.gif
Lol... My hp take photo sucks lo... I watch it in hp very clear and high quality... But in computer, just like the one u saw in my post, it sucks!!!!!!!

Btw, guys, go back to topic, later moderator kacao kacao.... Especially goldie pwn people hard.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Jun 9 2010, 11:18 AM
TSAlexLee277
post Jun 9 2010, 04:10 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jun 9 2010, 02:40 PM)

put a spoiler,out of topic liao sweat.gif

btw,i see the your pic again,not so blur what rclxms.gif

i think i really need a new speaker

Eunose Roadster workstation so cantik laaa
TSAlexLee277
post Jun 17 2010, 11:39 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(tangzi @ Jun 17 2010, 12:31 PM)
Sorry, I not follow the thread completely, mind to tell what is casing you are using?
bro, it is a silvertone Raven 01 if not mistaken.. but i confirm it is a raven, it is a legend
TSAlexLee277
post Jun 22 2010, 09:57 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Eunose Roadster @ Jun 22 2010, 09:56 PM)
notworthy.gif Thank you all for your encouragement notworthy.gif .

sweat.gif I hope that picture release by them consider as one of the contenders, not one of many contestant... cry.gif
WOW! our thread have a winner.. LOL

btw, the contest got 1st runner up... etc etc etc?

TSAlexLee277
post Jun 23 2010, 07:11 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Jun 23 2010, 02:53 PM)
I though the contest's closing date is 29th June, no? Unless they decided to close early ^^
http://techcentral.my/news/story.aspx?file...602&sec=IT_News

Everyone quickly submit your pics! I also want, but lazy write slogan tongue.gif
ya bro, tak tau la... i also wanted to submit mine... but lazy to write slogan
TSAlexLee277
post Jun 27 2010, 04:20 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jun 27 2010, 05:09 PM)

lol...That is not the main chair, that one is only for putting my legs
i've sure LIKE this post, only if lowyat.ney got the LIKE function just like facebook
TSAlexLee277
post Jul 2 2010, 02:19 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(_707027_ @ Jul 2 2010, 12:45 AM)
Yeah, I do comfortable with that position. Maybe used to that already.
Well, actually, I seldom touch that piano. It belongs to my sister..hahaha.. tongue.gif
that called piano?? laugh.gif

btw, i love your table.. CM690II Advance? brows.gif
TSAlexLee277
post Jul 12 2010, 10:46 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 12 2010, 11:35 PM)
I dun have a camera lah,

and my rig got nothing to see,seriously... nod.gif

and no!!my face will not be in it whistling.gif
i think is 3x30"Dell. 5970 paired with i7 980 oc to 6ghz, and a cosmos S casing

and a 12 foot long table with a G27 and a SIM racing chasis.

am i right? laugh.gif
TSAlexLee277
post Jul 12 2010, 11:05 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Jul 12 2010, 11:56 PM)
12x samsung 40" led with 5970 toxic 4gb quad-cf, custom made XL tower carbon fibre casing
borderless LED tv, all FULL HD 1... drool.gif drool.gif
'
that why he is not showing us... maybe he afraid got people rompak him.. haha

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0489sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:20 PM