121 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

accs_centre
post Mar 7 2010, 12:08 AM

4,840 posts

My workstation.. New member m11x is joining now.. blink.gif

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Mar 7 2010, 12:09 AM
Jeffrey1987
post Mar 7 2010, 01:15 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Mar 7 2010, 12:08 AM)
My workstation.. New member m11x is joining now..  blink.gif

Your workstation is awesome dude ... drool.gif Dreaming of having one like yours in future ... brows.gif
V3nz
post Mar 7 2010, 08:34 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

anyone know what kind of drawer/or something can be used to lift up my case?

like my case put on top of it,but not so tall...

i can't seem to find it and the case position are too low in my opinion rclxub.gif
ryugan
post Mar 7 2010, 09:02 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Feb 28 2010, 03:45 PM)
Yeah it is Harman Kardon Soundsticks II.
lol why jelly fish speaker?!

Don't really like my desk, the width is not enough for me, as you can see my left satellite is completely on my desk, cause it blocks my screen..
nice speaker man, yup the sub look a like jelly fish, and the satellite look like 'dildo' tongue.gif
joking oni notworthy.gif
matcatzz
post Mar 7 2010, 12:51 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Mar 7 2010, 08:34 AM)
anyone know what kind of drawer/or something can be used to lift up my case?

like my case put on top of it,but not so tall...

i can't seem to find it and the case position are too low in my opinion rclxub.gif
2x Kamus Dewan will do? xD
V3nz
post Mar 7 2010, 12:58 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(matcatzz @ Mar 7 2010, 12:51 PM)
2x Kamus Dewan will do? xD
1 kamus pun takda... tongue.gif

btw,that is still to low lah

i need maybe a furniture that can put my case and also my stuff

but not too low or too high,i just can't imagine what i really need rclxub.gif
CRSSER
post Mar 7 2010, 01:18 PM

403 posts

How much u got for the sound stick ? if im not wrong its around 8xx.. too expensive for me if around rm3xx i would get it
SUSmarine88
post Mar 7 2010, 02:39 PM

1,781 posts

why most ppl like to put the 2 satellites of speakers on the table ? hmm.gif

put on the floor can ady loh...... doh.gif sweat.gif
mADmAN
post Mar 7 2010, 02:52 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(marine88 @ Mar 7 2010, 02:39 PM)
why most ppl like to put the 2 satellites of speakers on the table ?  hmm.gif

put on the floor can ady loh......  doh.gif  sweat.gif
doh.gif

coz ur supposed to put it at ur ear height...not below u. and on the table is the closest and easiest ull get.

u wanna put on the floor...u should have stands
TSAlexLee277
post Mar 7 2010, 03:31 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(marine88 @ Mar 7 2010, 03:39 PM)
why most ppl like to put the 2 satellites of speakers on the table ?  hmm.gif

put on the floor can ady loh......  doh.gif  sweat.gif
just because your ear is not grown on your knee sweat.gif
SUSmarine88
post Mar 7 2010, 03:43 PM

1,781 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Mar 7 2010, 04:31 PM)
just because your ear is not grown on your knee  sweat.gif
come on, sound is widely spreaded, not just propagaded at one level only... doh.gif sweat.gif

Forgotten06
post Mar 7 2010, 03:44 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(marine88 @ Mar 7 2010, 03:43 PM)
come on, sound is widely spreaded, not just propagaded at one level only...  doh.gif  sweat.gif
Dang. You dont know how sound system work dont you?
mADmAN
post Mar 7 2010, 03:45 PM

10,530 posts

ever heard of soundstage and sound positioning?
CRSSER
post Mar 7 2010, 04:21 PM

403 posts

i think he mean the bass should put below
danny_sp15
post Mar 7 2010, 04:33 PM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(marine88 @ Mar 7 2010, 03:43 PM)
come on, sound is widely spreaded, not just propagaded at one level only...  doh.gif  sweat.gif
we all know how sound travels in all directions. but try and put ur satellites on the floor, and u'll see why we usually put them on the table. imagine mariah carey singing in front of u with her voice coming out from her toes. her voice is still sweet, and she's still hot, but it'd be just plain weird. tongue.gif

-edit- oh, ur speakers are already on the floor... well, in that case, try putting them on ur table and u'll hear the difference. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by danny_sp15: Mar 7 2010, 04:37 PM
Silverfire
post Mar 7 2010, 04:44 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Mar 7 2010, 04:44 PM
V3nz
post Mar 7 2010, 07:43 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Mar 7 2010, 04:44 PM)

I see you have upgrade to a much better rig rclxms.gif drool.gif

and you room become cleaner too thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Mar 7 2010, 07:43 PM
General_Nic
post Mar 7 2010, 08:06 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

hey, silverfire, can give me your desktop wallpaper? notworthy.gif
V3nz
post Mar 7 2010, 08:17 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 7 2010, 08:06 PM)
hey, silverfire, can give me your desktop wallpaper?  notworthy.gif
I'll help you on this one

simply click here to seek for the wallie

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1341139/+20

its nice drool.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Mar 7 2010, 08:18 PM
General_Nic
post Mar 7 2010, 09:55 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Mar 7 2010, 08:17 PM)
I'll help you on this one