121 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

SUSmarine88
post Feb 16 2010, 02:39 AM

1,781 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Feb 15 2010, 11:55 AM)
maybe he's going for practicality... easier to switch on and off the pc... dont have to bend over or use his toes... tongue.gif
often bend over the body or use the leg toes are good for human health, juz make it as a daily exercise smile.gif flex.gif cool.gif

kingkingyyk
post Feb 16 2010, 03:01 AM

15,694 posts

maybe he's going for practicality... easier to switch on and off the pc... dont have to bend over or use his toes...
Yea, exactly. sweat.gif
Sib
post Feb 16 2010, 08:15 AM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

sharing on my latest workstation, it's been a while actually but jz finished hiding and managing some space and cables smile.gif

thinking on adding a new speaker, or subwoofer at least later this evening blush.gif

looking back on my previous 1st setup, it rly does change that much sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Sib: Feb 16 2010, 08:25 AM
figure8
post Feb 16 2010, 08:22 AM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

^samsung 2494hs?.
Sib
post Feb 16 2010, 08:25 AM

1,945 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Feb 16 2010, 08:22 AM)
^samsung 2494hs?.
yep, got it on stock clearance brows.gif
wajahebat
post Feb 16 2010, 03:35 PM

BoomBaDaBoom
1,951 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 16 2010, 09:15 AM)
sharing on my latest workstation, it's been a while actually but jz finished hiding and managing some space and cables  smile.gif

thinking on adding a new speaker, or subwoofer at least later this evening  blush.gif

looking back on my previous 1st setup, it rly does change that much  sweat.gif

nice setup u got there...clean cable management... nod.gif
figure8
post Feb 16 2010, 07:12 PM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 16 2010, 08:25 AM)
yep, got it on stock clearance  brows.gif
nice lcd i must say except crappy touch button. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by figure8: Feb 16 2010, 07:12 PM
Gh-x
post Feb 16 2010, 07:17 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 16 2010, 08:15 AM)
sharing on my latest workstation, it's been a while actually but jz finished hiding and managing some space and cables  smile.gif

thinking on adding a new speaker, or subwoofer at least later this evening  blush.gif

What is that Mini CPU for? is it HD player?
Sib
post Feb 16 2010, 08:24 PM

1,945 posts

QUOTE(Gh-x @ Feb 16 2010, 07:17 PM)
What is that Mini CPU for? is it HD player?
no no no, it's an external HDD... sweat.gif

Added on February 16, 2010, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(figure8 @ Feb 16 2010, 07:12 PM)
nice lcd i must say except crappy touch button. thumbup.gif
can't agree more, on a brighter side, it does look neat yo~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Sib: Feb 16 2010, 08:25 PM
deShinyDevil
post Feb 16 2010, 08:52 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(kingkingyyk @ Feb 14 2010, 12:40 PM)
Mine. Changed monitor.  doh.gif
whats ur BS ign? wanna play?
Gh-x
post Feb 17 2010, 12:41 AM

475 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 16 2010, 08:24 PM)
no no no, it's an external HDD... sweat.gif
I saw it next to some monitor playing movie so i thought it was a player, anyway nice one, how much did you bought it for?
HeLLonEarTH
post Feb 17 2010, 01:47 AM

311 posts

This is my updated workstation and gaming station. As you see there are 2 laptops. The one that is connected to the 32'LCD is my gaming station AKA 4740G and the other that is connected to my printer and a workstation @ typing and surfing net is 4736G. Just a simple workplace. The keyboard is missing as it has been borrowed by my parents cuz wanna do typing. Haiz.. cry.gif

The 4736G alone

My Gaming station while playing CABAL

Whole area

These pc were used to be in my room. But had to take it out cuz my room needs space for my own buisness. There are lots more of my workstation. Havent included my real Workpowerhouse Compaq 8510W

This post has been edited by HeLLonEarTH: Feb 17 2010, 01:49 AM
cy-yang
post Feb 17 2010, 03:24 AM

563 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 16 2010, 08:15 AM)

Nice and clean..
DarkSilver
post Feb 17 2010, 03:38 AM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

I found a lot of people are using the same Table. LOL. Generic PC Table? XD
Sib, your PC Setup and arrangement is cool. I mean the internal of the Chassis. Mine, haven't arrange it. Feel lazy to take out all screws and assemble again.
The External Arrange of your PC is great too! I need to clean up my room soon. LOL. If not, too paiseh to show. Hahaha...
kingkingyyk
post Feb 17 2010, 10:28 AM

15,694 posts

whats ur BS ign? wanna play?
Aha, secret. brows.gif
HeLLonEarTH
post Feb 17 2010, 10:40 AM

311 posts

LOL. BS again. I also used to play but retired. Mayb u ever hear the name. lska_yei. huhu
Sean94
post Feb 17 2010, 12:16 PM

295 posts

My work station update, old look at page 12 smile.gif
New table brows.gif

New modded casing,not very nice doh.gif

Before modding shakehead.gif

DVD writer spoiled waiting for new one.

This post has been edited by Sean94: Feb 17 2010, 12:17 PM
jeopardise
post Feb 17 2010, 04:18 PM

tidak memberi seketul tahi!
1,767 posts

My workstation hihihi spec as in siggy tongue.gif

Sean94
post Feb 17 2010, 06:41 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(jeopardise @ Feb 17 2010, 04:18 PM)
My workstation hihihi spec as in siggy  tongue.gif

The sepia effect looks so hot,like oven sweat.gif
DarkSilver
post Feb 17 2010, 07:09 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

My Workstation/Gaming Rigs, based in my Signature.

Sorry if too blur or anything because I captured them using Handphone only.

This post has been edited by DarkSilver: Feb 17 2010, 07:10 PM

121 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:05 PM