Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

deShinyDevil
post Apr 18 2010, 12:20 AM

907 posts

the new dell monitor is covered with alot of plastic, back whole side cover with plastic also. but i have to admit that the front black colour frame do scratch easily. last time when i got the monitor also wait for about a week only i take out course i have to adjust the position so that no glare on the screen.
deShinyDevil
post Apr 19 2010, 11:55 AM

907 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 18 2010, 11:43 PM)
all my gaji from pcfair used for external hdd, antivirus..
haha..

dun have chance to grab apuri or razer piranha..
cry.gif
u work at pisa or pcfair in kedah? how much they pay u?
deShinyDevil
post Apr 19 2010, 05:22 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 19 2010, 01:58 PM)
with my gaji i only can buy at least 500gb ext. hdd..
huhu..
need to think bout anti virus too..
i work in pisa..
hehe..
basically they paid me RM90/day..
maybe i will get more than that..
for setting up day, they paid me RM60..
total RM3xx..
sweat.gif
u work for who? have to stand there how long and u provide info to the customers?
deShinyDevil
post Apr 19 2010, 09:50 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 19 2010, 07:31 PM)
i worked for MCL sdn. bhd..
at sensonic concept booth..

i have to stand from beginning until around 9.30 p.m..
but, i have chance to eat, toilet and so on..
rolleyes.gif

i take care speaker corner..
and yes, have to provide a lot of info to customers..
do all testing..
thumbup.gif
what brand of speaker u selling? can recommend me at a budget of RM200 and i want just a 2.1 chnl speaker.
deShinyDevil
post Apr 20 2010, 12:43 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Apr 19 2010, 11:31 PM)

Added on April 19, 2010, 11:33 pm

rm200 for 2.1 can choose from many choices already  nod.gif
u mean any brand? like altec, lansing, sonic gear, all that?
deShinyDevil
post Apr 23 2010, 12:18 AM

907 posts

QUOTE(ZeonFlux @ Apr 23 2010, 12:14 AM)
for some reason, if i try to take a pic near it.. the pic turns out grainy and out of focus
for some reason, that thing produces static electricity (i think) which is return will cuase permenant damage to any electronics close to it.
anyway where u get that?i like that thing and the lava lamp kinda nice but 1 thing i wonder if it suck alot of juice (electricity). i duwan to add a juice sucker as my electric bill is some where around 250 a month.

This post has been edited by deShinyDevil: Apr 23 2010, 12:19 AM
deShinyDevil
post Apr 23 2010, 06:45 PM

907 posts

alot ppl using cooler master cm 690. its a nice case.
deShinyDevil
post Apr 27 2010, 12:50 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(zhafri_abdullah @ Apr 27 2010, 10:31 AM)
Hello everyone..!!
Some updated pics from my work / play (mostly play) station.

where u bought ur transparent cables? i mean nice cable management.

This post has been edited by lex: Apr 27 2010, 11:09 PM
deShinyDevil
post Apr 29 2010, 11:50 AM

907 posts

im looking for a keyboard which is wired and have alot additional button like scrooling button and vol. -/+, undo paste and back/forward. any idea which keyboard ?
deShinyDevil
post Apr 29 2010, 12:46 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Apr 29 2010, 12:19 PM)
try logitech...
any idea of which model?
deShinyDevil
post May 9 2010, 02:48 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 8 2010, 10:55 PM)
I'm curious to know this,
some people linked up 2 monitor to 1 CPU (but running on different things), how did they do it?

more or less like this:

u mean they use moniters but 1 cpu? if yes, it can be done if u have enuf port on ur gpu. u plug them in, do some setting in the com and u r good to go. u can have dif thing on each moniter.
deShinyDevil
post Jun 2 2010, 09:43 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jun 2 2010, 09:42 PM)
Mine, can be listed in Hall of shame? Lolzzz..

1 comment, dun smoke.
deShinyDevil
post Jun 8 2010, 09:13 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Jun 8 2010, 07:42 PM)

My average workstation.. looking to upgrade my monitor, but the current monitor still going strong even after 4 years.. So, later laa.
i wonder what u wrote on the cyclinder in the 2nd pic on the left.
deShinyDevil
post Jun 22 2010, 06:59 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Jun 22 2010, 10:10 AM)
i saw someone's workstation featured at Star InTech today laugh.gif
Congrats! rclxms.gifrclxms.gif
ya isaw that too. its from someone here.
deShinyDevil
post Sep 6 2010, 11:33 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 4 2010, 06:54 PM)
I just moved to my sis' pristine home for my studies and set-up my faux home ent. sweat.gif

may i know how u get that SS?

0.0474sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:17 AM