Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

LilRazor
post Nov 14 2010, 01:41 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Nov 14 2010, 09:36 AM)
How much you bought for the L shape table??
Do some cleaning before you start revision,
later your mind become messy also xD
i think around rm500+

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Nov 14 2010, 11:26 AM)
Man that is one beautiful room you have there..I envy  sad.gif
I guess this is the room that only my children can have..sad
You have a beautiful room yet you sit on the floor and study.. laugh.gif
i like sitting on floor to study biggrin.gif

QUOTE(TDUEnthusiast @ Nov 14 2010, 11:48 AM)
I spot cash ph34r.gif. Where do you live?

Oh, and I see you in the pink shirt .
cash? where?? lol and why u wanna know where i live ? sweat.gif

QUOTE(hadoupening @ Nov 14 2010, 11:52 AM)
Nice, nice, baby.  thumbup.gif

Nice room, got Raven somemore, I think my living room is about as big as your bedroom.  cry.gif

Why don't you use your TV as monitor, sure really sweet one.  brows.gif Is the TV 1920x1080?
my room was previously x2 smaller than this laugh.gif after renovate wolla
i use the TV i headache leh the res is 1360x768 too big but watch anime

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Nov 14 2010, 12:39 PM)
I spotted CODE GEASS!! LOL!

Sometime, messy room can build up the study mood.
But, I hate messy because sometime that can stress me like hell.
HAHA to me messy feels comfortable thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by LilRazor: Nov 14 2010, 01:56 PM

0.0409sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:02 AM