Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

Johan-N
post Jul 13 2010, 01:14 AM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 13 2010, 01:13 AM)
LOL,i dun play DOTA sweat.gif

anyway,i sense our post gonna be deleted whistling.gif  tongue.gif
Workstation Pic thread turned into robbing thread liao laugh.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 13 2010, 01:57 AM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jul 13 2010, 01:30 AM)
lol..

i tot all teenage nowaday know DotA

now post 1 workstation with every post..
my worksta... plus owner pictar  tongue.gif
razer mouse and ps2 keyboard shocking.gif

Spend all ur money on the razer and not enough to buy new keyboard? laugh.gif

the mouse is it a DA?
Johan-N
post Jul 16 2010, 08:17 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Jul 16 2010, 08:03 PM)
little noob rig.. MESSY!  rclxub.gif

is that a 20? hmm.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 17 2010, 01:38 AM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Jul 16 2010, 09:23 PM)
nope.. 22"  brows.gif
nice laugh.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 17 2010, 01:39 AM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(HappyGOLuckyme @ Jul 17 2010, 01:37 AM)
issit easy to type like that? i found it very hard for me. no hand space. haha.
Can you learn how to SPOILER?

is it so hard?

CODE
[SPOILER]Your Text Inside here[/SPOILER]

This post has been edited by Johan-N: Jul 17 2010, 01:40 AM
Johan-N
post Jul 21 2010, 03:53 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Jul 20 2010, 08:31 PM)

mine  blush.gif  gone back to air cooling
i suspect this is not in malaysia brows.gif laugh.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 21 2010, 06:54 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Jul 21 2010, 04:12 PM)
his case is from modernopc
unless abang moderno is doing international shipping.
buy from modernopc in malaysia then to his overseas dorm or something? laugh.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 25 2010, 11:12 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 25 2010, 09:29 PM)
but i still hasn't buy the clue ccfl and many many more blue fan tongue.gif

you still wanna see?

i have myself a digital camera from my bro,

maybe soon... brows.gif
wan borrow dslr to take pic? laugh.gif

so many replies you give..... i wanna see your rig!! drool.gif tongue.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 26 2010, 08:08 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(besiegetank @ Jul 26 2010, 08:06 PM)
I bet you must have a long pair of hands. Do you play basketball? tongue.gif  Then again, your monitor distance is a good one to preserve  your eyesight.
my keyboard also put like that....

yea my hands are long sweat.gif laugh.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 27 2010, 01:34 AM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Jul 27 2010, 01:33 AM)
how did u manage to do such nice colour combinations in ur cpu case?
its the 3 color in 1 ccfl thing....

think its called bubble light hmm.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 27 2010, 04:24 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 27 2010, 04:09 PM)
As promise,here is my desktop area biggrin.gif  brows.gif

Okay,my mission is done! thumbup.gif  whistling.gif
i spot a rubiks cube,gigabyte m6800 dual lens mouse,contact lens,breath mint,mini teddy bear, se k610? and a somewhat dirty palm rest whistling.gif

what case is that looks sweat wub.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 27 2010, 05:25 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 27 2010, 05:22 PM)
lol!my stuff is pretty simple actually,not surprise that you can spot it all icon_rolleyes.gif

the phone is w610!serving me for 4years a very2 nice phone! thumbup.gif

and about that "dirty" palm rest,it actually have something to do with the bamboo charcoal inside sweat.gif

so basically,its not me that make it dirty,its the product itself

and also,my mouse is m6880 not m6800 whistling.gif
shit i wrong about the phone but at least i got "610" correct laugh.gif

Palm rest dirty not because of u? icon_idea.gif laugh.gif jk tongue.gif

i had that mouse...good mouse...sure its not m6800...i wrong again shakehead.gif

u still didnt answer my question.....

What casing is that? laugh.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 27 2010, 05:29 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 27 2010, 05:27 PM)
oh ya,forgot,

its lancool pc-k62,not easy to recognize meh? hmm.gif

my favourite casing so far wub.gif
looks like a CM case if you dont look at the sidepanel and top hmm.gif

Johan-N
post Jul 28 2010, 11:32 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(kimurastanley @ Jul 28 2010, 11:31 PM)
wah, so crowded tongue.gif
could u spoiler nextime? notworthy.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 31 2010, 12:53 AM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 31 2010, 12:50 AM)
I use that crt before,very nice thumbup.gif
yea me too.... from the front it doesnt really look like a CRT laugh.gif

can fool my friends tongue.gif its a LCD arh really tongue.gif then they go closer and look at the back and go: FUUUUUUU laugh.gif

overall great CRT thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Johan-N: Jul 31 2010, 12:53 AM
Johan-N
post Jul 31 2010, 01:23 AM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jul 31 2010, 01:04 AM)
lol,this actually happen when i sell this crt

the buyer already at the cod place ready to cod and when i open my car

ops......as they are expect a lcd sweat.gif

but they take it anyway,haha
haha disappointed laugh.gif

u smart eh go take pic from front but never take it from side brows.gif brows.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 31 2010, 01:06 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(bloodplasm18 @ Jul 31 2010, 06:48 AM)
Whuzzzzup guys
Finally, here's my student hostel workstation:::

Just after finished installing CCFL

Not much, bolehla..haha laugh.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif peace

all of your workstations Rock!!
i spot a ps3 controller brows.gif where u put it? hmm.gif tongue.gif
Johan-N
post Jul 31 2010, 01:16 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(soul_star @ Jul 31 2010, 01:15 PM)
err ps3 have wired controller?  hmm.gif i think it's a ps2 controller,connected to a ps2 to usb converter.no?
the wire is disconnect-able its used for charging the controller wink.gif

But you can tell by the PS button on the controller.
Johan-N
post Jul 31 2010, 01:34 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(soul_star @ Jul 31 2010, 01:29 PM)
oh yeah it can be done.ps3 controller on pc this is indeed,nice  drool.gif
not worth getting a ps3 controller if you dont have a ps3 even though you can use it with a pc but you must leave the usb cable connected which is useless. the whole point of the ps3 controller is that its wireless.

I would recommend getting the logitech rumble pad 2 wired or wireless version. Its really the same as a ps3 controller and it can be used as a ps3 controller aswell icon_idea.gif

plus its way cheaper. rm100 only brows.gif
Johan-N
post Aug 4 2010, 04:49 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(muhiann @ Aug 4 2010, 04:45 PM)
Home workstation.

Logitech fan eh brows.gif

1x logitech precision gaming headset
1x logitech mx518
1x logitech internet pro keyboard