11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

V3nz
post Jul 28 2010, 03:41 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Jul 28 2010, 02:18 AM)
actually ur space is kinda big enough, juz that u need a better table for a Desktop placement... nod.gif

any suggestions for table? hmm.gif

I am looking for one too  rclxub.gif
ya,definitely need a bigger table!

Added on July 28, 2010, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jul 28 2010, 11:09 AM)
Because I used that WAG200G before, quite old but it is extremely stable, but I accidently bricked it when upgrading to custom firmware. notworthy.gif
What logitech mouse is that? Getting a mouse and surface in the pc fair, since current wireless mouse auto disconnect from pc when serious gaming vmad.gif ...
notworthy.gif Sure not, later ISA come find me...
the mouse i hold is G500 but as i know,its quite expensive...hehe

maybe try find another mouse with tat design,

i like it as it cover my whole palm firmly let me move the mouse easier thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Jul 28 2010, 03:43 PM
V3nz
post Jul 31 2010, 12:50 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(adunsia_85 @ Jul 30 2010, 10:33 PM)
my new workstation... tongue.gif ...pic. to dark...taken using N5530XM

................ tongue.gif
I use that crt before,very nice thumbup.gif
V3nz
post Jul 31 2010, 01:04 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Jul 31 2010, 12:53 AM)
yea me too.... from the front it doesnt really look like a CRT laugh.gif
can fool  my friends tongue.gif  its a LCD arh really tongue.gif  then they go closer and look at the back and go: FUUUUUUU laugh.gif

overall great CRT thumbup.gif
lol,this actually happen when i sell this crt

the buyer already at the cod place ready to cod and when i open my car

ops......as they are expect a lcd sweat.gif

but they take it anyway,haha
V3nz
post Jul 31 2010, 01:45 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Jul 31 2010, 01:23 AM)
haha disappointed laugh.gif

u smart eh go take pic from front but never take it from side brows.gif  brows.gif
lol,tat time i still noob mah,dunno the buyer would misstaken it

plus the buyer did call me and ask me isit flatscreen and i say confirm is! tongue.gif

later on i found out by flatscreen they mean lcd sweat.gif
V3nz
post Jul 31 2010, 10:56 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(bloodplasm18 @ Jul 31 2010, 06:48 AM)
Whuzzzzup guys
Finally, here's my student hostel workstation:::

Not much, bolehla..haha laugh.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif peace

all of your workstations Rock!!
Big clean desktop you got there thumbup.gif

i'm jealous yo tongue.gif
V3nz
post Jul 31 2010, 09:58 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(louislee1991 @ Jul 31 2010, 12:53 PM)
Mah computers section

I see the games!! drool.gif brows.gif

totally a rich dude!!

and mind if i ask,wat is the long silver tube for? hmm.gif
V3nz
post Jul 31 2010, 10:51 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(louislee1991 @ Jul 31 2010, 10:20 PM)
That sliver tube is an air flow tube. I have another 2 more downloading pc's in the cupboard. lol
wat the hell?

the 1st time i see this mang,cool! brows.gif rclxms.gif

and need so much dl pc for wat? sweat.gif
V3nz
post Aug 1 2010, 10:32 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(louislee1991 @ Aug 1 2010, 09:54 AM)
I got 2 download pc in there. I for FTP and 1 for Torrents. And Alienware is my main pc
wow,rich untill using 2 different pc for different method of dling ohmy.gif sweat.gif

anyway,does the tube really work?and how does it work? hmm.gif

curious to know tongue.gif
V3nz
post Aug 2 2010, 02:01 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Aug 2 2010, 10:53 AM)
What keyboard are you using, look nice
this is the keyobard,

http://www.ocztechnology.com/products/ocz_...elixir_keyboard
V3nz
post Aug 2 2010, 07:47 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Aug 2 2010, 07:25 PM)
Just a small change.

Sorry for the blurry pic.Crappy Camera HP.
pewit!Sexy roccat wub.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
V3nz
post Aug 2 2010, 09:14 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(louislee1991 @ Aug 2 2010, 07:44 PM)
The pipping does work. I just install 1 papst 12cm fan on 1 end then i power it up to push the qir out from the other end. Thats all. lol
Srsly?

how many fan do you use?

the tube seems very long and thick,and you use normal fan only?the power enuff meh? hmm.gif
V3nz
post Aug 2 2010, 10:54 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Aug 2 2010, 10:43 PM)
I thought he used high quality product to suck out the air.
Nice avatar
oh,maybe i'm too noob to understand what he is saying at all sweat.gif
V3nz
post Aug 2 2010, 11:25 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(louislee1991 @ Aug 2 2010, 11:20 PM)
It is indeed long but its thin. That pipping is autaully ment for dryers to blow out hot airs. I use the normal PC fan only. But make sure that its a good quality fan with a goof cfm. Mine is a papst fan. I just use 1 fan. I fix it at the end of the tube where the air exists. quite a good fan. For the power, i just buy my own cable and diy the wiring from one of the download pc to the fan on the end. thats all. lol
It is a high quality fan. go google up PAPST fan.
you really are pro thumbup.gif
V3nz
post Aug 3 2010, 01:02 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(topix @ Aug 3 2010, 12:58 AM)
mine  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
sorry for blury, hp cam.

*the cable management still on going
You use your hp cam like a DSLR eh brows.gif

wat a huge table you got yourself there blink.gif thumbup.gif

and for the lcd,dun you think its too far already? sweat.gif

can see meh like that?

This post has been edited by V3nz: Aug 3 2010, 01:03 AM
V3nz
post Aug 4 2010, 09:18 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(armr89 @ Aug 4 2010, 05:59 PM)
nice! smile.gif

can i post my workstation here also later
yaya,faster drool.gif
V3nz
post Aug 5 2010, 12:43 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 4 2010, 09:30 PM)
Changed my casing recently and rearrange some stuff, no before and after pics though biggrin.gif

Nice case drool.gif drool.gif

how much isit? hmm.gif
V3nz
post Aug 21 2010, 02:13 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

OMG,wat happen to spoiler??? blink.gif ohmy.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif
V3nz
post Sep 6 2010, 01:13 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(iCrash @ Sep 6 2010, 12:49 AM)
My humble rig, couple coded. Hahaha smile.gif

cheers
definitely loving the feeling of this!

look very siok!!! wub.gif thumbup.gif
V3nz
post Sep 16 2010, 09:45 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Sep 16 2010, 08:03 AM)
hi, this is my humble workstation gaming station
after a long as silent reader in this thread

still using old table and might gonne be replaced soon...but so far its still comfortable whistling.gif
Wow,nice interior there! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

and you are playing Dirt2!!! brows.gif
V3nz
post Sep 16 2010, 12:01 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(TDUEnthusiast @ Sep 16 2010, 11:39 AM)
Dirt 2? That looks like Need For Speed Pro Street hmm.gif.
I think its Dirt2 although long time no play liao,haha

cuz i see 2 box and 1 flying patung tongue.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0470sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:45 AM