Nigerian SCAM in Mudah

marasista
post Nov 20 2010, 01:10 AM

255 posts

Hey all the forumers . i would like to share my experience here .
Last year i'm desperate of getting iphone . and i had an offer from UK .
that guy ask me to pay via western union .
the guy told me to give the mctn number(10digit number that you will get from you western union transaction)
The guy told me that the money will only be transfer once i had receive my item .
Western union agent told me that the money can only be release if my name and also my ic number is the same as in my ic . but is all fake .
The money can be release easily . So watch out ..

Added on November 20, 2010, 1:12 am
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Nov 2 2010, 10:44 PM)
never trust this nigerian sh!t
my brother kena before, those nigerian said the payment is held in the bank, and it will be release until the package is sent and sh!t

i've warn my bro but to no avail, he insist to do the transaction
After sending the package, and that's the end, no payment, well paid lesson.
hey is it via western union ?
my case is something similar like urs .

This post has been edited by marasista: Nov 20 2010, 01:12 AM

0.0132sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:43 AM