I'm gonna be your very true friend
I wanna share your ups and downs
I'm gonna be around
cry cry wub.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 6 2009, 08:41 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:37 PM)
swt..u must go..coz u alrady promised me... u better  be ready around 6am+...i go fetch u first..will call u once reach ur hse tongue.gif
doh.gif ...call earlier if not u wait me bath laugh.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Oct 6 2009, 08:44 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:41 PM)
doh.gif ...call earlier if not u wait me bath  laugh.gif
swt..how early? i sked u cannot wake up ler...later sleep like piggy sweat.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 6 2009, 08:46 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:44 PM)
swt..how early? i sked u cannot wake up ler...later sleep like piggy sweat.gif
i sleep in the car lor..but u dont sleep lor..cos driver will follow passenger sleep..if i sleep.. laugh.gif
outsider
post Oct 6 2009, 08:47 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:41 PM)
doh.gif ...call earlier if not u wait me bath  laugh.gif
lin lin
TSjassonvolt88
post Oct 6 2009, 08:48 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Oct 6 2009, 08:41 PM)
cry cry  wub.gif
swt..Crsy secret admirer sweat.gif sweat.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 6 2009, 08:51 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Oct 6 2009, 08:47 PM)
lin lin
yes darling?
outsider
post Oct 6 2009, 08:53 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:48 PM)
swt..Crsy secret admirer sweat.gif  sweat.gif
no lar
i also dont know who is her ~~!~ laugh.gif
see girl then kacau /....... haha

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:51 PM)
yes darling?
lin ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ miss u so much
yeelin04
post Oct 6 2009, 08:55 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Oct 6 2009, 08:53 PM)
no lar
i also dont know who is her ~~!~  laugh.gif
see girl then kacau /....... haha
lin ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ miss u so much
ya mer? y miss me jek?? blush.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 6 2009, 08:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:37 PM)
wa..crsy seems like in a very happy n loving mood brows.gif  any special thing happened to u today? brows.gif
in a moody mood wan people sayang sad.gif

QUOTE(outsider @ Oct 6 2009, 08:41 PM)
cry cry  wub.gif
allo wave.gif

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:48 PM)
swt..Crsy secret admirer sweat.gif  sweat.gif
unsure.gif mana secret admirer
cheeann
post Oct 6 2009, 09:03 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 6 2009, 09:32 PM)
eh...u sad then go lah...

go n relax...
no need la~i'll b da last day if any1 pull out~
Crys_Crys
post Oct 6 2009, 09:14 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

haiz ~~~ so sad

Added on October 6, 2009, 9:31 pmGive me a reason, show me a sign
Just let me know that I'm not wasting my time
I'll give you all that you want
Be your everything
Your wish will be my command

How do you want me to love you
Take it fast, take it slow
Baby let me know
How do you want me to love you?
With my heart, with my soul
I'll take you anywhere you wanna go

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 6 2009, 09:31 PM
alcibald
post Oct 6 2009, 09:36 PM

88 posts

wah why so emo wan crys
nice poems though

This post has been edited by alcibald: Oct 6 2009, 09:37 PM
TSjassonvolt88
post Oct 6 2009, 09:38 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 6 2009, 09:14 PM)
haiz ~~~ so sad

Added on October 6, 2009, 9:31 pmGive me a reason, show me a sign
Just let me know that I'm not wasting my time
I'll give you all that you want
Be your everything
Your wish will be my command

How do you want me to love you
Take it fast, take it slow
Baby let me know
How do you want me to love you?
With my heart, with my soul
I'll take you anywhere you wanna go
apasal sad n emo...? blush.gif i lagi sad..tomorrow cont work d...till fri.. cry.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 6 2009, 09:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Baby I really know by now
Since we met that day
You showed me the way
I felt it then
you gave me love, I can't describe
How much I feel for you
I said baby I should have known by now
Should have been right there
whenever you gave me love
And if only you were here
I'd tell you, yes I'd tell you

You're my sunshine after the rain
You're the cure against my fear and my pain
'Cause I'm losing my mind when you're not around
It's all
It's all because of you
You're my sunshine, oh yeah

Honestly could it be you and me
Like it was before neither less or more
'Cause when I close my eyes at night
I realize that no one else could ever take your place
I still can feel and it's so unreal
When you're touching me, kisses endlessly
It's just a place in the sun where our love's begun
I miss you, yes I miss you baby, oh yeah

TSjassonvolt88
post Oct 6 2009, 09:42 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 6 2009, 09:40 PM)
Baby I really know by now
Since we met that day
You showed me the way
I felt it then
you gave me love, I can't describe
How much I feel for you
I said baby I should have known by now
Should have been right there
whenever you gave me love
And if only you were here
I'd tell you, yes I'd tell you

You're my sunshine after the rain
You're the cure against my fear and my pain
'Cause I'm losing my mind when you're not around
It's all
It's all because of you
You're my sunshine, oh yeah

Honestly could it be you and me
Like it was before neither less or more
'Cause when I close my eyes at night
I realize that no one else could ever take your place
I still can feel and it's so unreal
When you're touching me, kisses endlessly
It's just a place in the sun where our love's begun
I miss you, yes I miss you baby, oh yeah
wa.. Crsy really in the singing mood ler.. biggrin.gif wa...98 Degrees - You're My Sunshine After The Rain lyrics neh... laugh.gif
zenix
post Oct 6 2009, 09:46 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 6 2009, 09:03 PM)
no need la~i'll b da last day if any1 pull out~
found my rims yet? tongue.gif
TSjassonvolt88
post Oct 6 2009, 09:47 PM

365 posts

All I am, all I'll be
Everything in this world
All that I'll ever need
Is in your eyes
Shining at me
When you smile I can feel
All my passion unfolding
Your hand brushes mine
And a thousand sensations
Seduce me 'cause I

Chorus
I do cherish you
For the rest of my life
You don't have to think twice
I will love you still
>From the depths of my soul
It's beyond my control
I've waited so long to say this to you
If you're asking do I love you this much
I do

In my world, before you
I lived outside my emotions
Didn't know where I was going
'Till that day I found you
How you opened my life
To a new paradise
In a world torn by change
Still with all my heart
'Till my dying day

Chorus
cheeann
post Oct 6 2009, 09:47 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Oct 6 2009, 10:46 PM)
found my rims yet?  tongue.gif
mana ada so fast? ?
Crys_Crys
post Oct 6 2009, 09:53 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alcibald @ Oct 6 2009, 09:36 PM)
wah why so emo wan crys
nice poems though
its all songs lyrics though ~~~

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 6 2009, 09:38 PM)
apasal sad n emo...? blush.gif i lagi sad..tomorrow cont work d...till fri.. cry.gif
cause wan someone to sayang me lo~~ sad.gif

you sad what la ~~~ i work monday to saturday ~~~ i more sad lo

Added on October 6, 2009, 9:55 pm
QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 6 2009, 09:47 PM)
I do cherish you
For the rest of my life
You don't have to think twice
I will love you still
>From the depths of my soul
It's beyond my control
I've waited so long to say this to you
If you're asking do I love you this much
I do
this song de MTV so sad lo ~~~ the girl go marry another guy doh.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 6 2009, 09:55 PM

125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top