Serious 24 and still never had a relationship, No gf until now, I am 24

POYOZER
post Nov 7 2009, 03:26 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(heavendevil @ Nov 7 2009, 12:15 PM)
Nice guys finish last.  sleep.gif
Then take the second hand whistling.gif
POYOZER
post Nov 7 2009, 03:30 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ Nov 7 2009, 03:28 PM)
so youre implying that if youre dating with a girl then it will cost you(men pay for all the expenses) ?
Most of the girls don’t like the guys who still kena controlling by the parents.
POYOZER
post Nov 7 2009, 03:54 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ Nov 7 2009, 03:46 PM)
i agree with this. An average student will get lets say RM500 per month for his expanses, if having a relationship and the girl expect you to pay for her stuffs and entertainments then it will be very hard......there are girls who like to find rich guys just to be entertained and get free ride everywhere, gold-diggers.

Best time to have a relationship is when start working. Dating will be fine if youre a student(no strings attached)
The circle of friends during working life is smaller compare to study life. So the probability to hit a perfect girl is lesser.
POYOZER
post Nov 7 2009, 05:25 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Nov 7 2009, 05:22 PM)
Agree with POYOZER,

When studying got girls but no money dating,

When working got money but no girls to date...

Life just confusing...
Same case as this brows.gif

QUOTE(vkeong @ Nov 5 2009, 01:15 PM)
in Uni plenty of time but no money
working time got money but no time
source: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=29728490

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Nov 7 2009, 05:26 PM
POYOZER
post Nov 16 2009, 12:22 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 16 2009, 12:16 PM)
aiyah some of you are just demanding la. you want the hottest, sexiest, cutest, whatever-est chick in town but in reality the right girl for you could be just that average girl that you met every day at work / school / college. biggrin.gif

btw enjoy being single la. single, couple or married - they all have their pro + con.
The low class gene was expecting to get the high class gene. That’s the problem. doh.gif
POYOZER
post Nov 16 2009, 12:30 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(PinkieBunny @ Nov 16 2009, 12:26 PM)
looks arent everything.if looks are about the whole relationship thing, im never.EVER gonna be in one~
For strangers, look is most important. Same applied to first impression.

The next step is different.

POYOZER
post Nov 16 2009, 01:05 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(uNeVErwaLkaloNe @ Nov 16 2009, 12:54 PM)
same can be say to guys, most of us dig the prettiest/hottest/sexiest gal.

maybe i'm just unlucky, few gals i try to chase was selling themselves high and it turn me off. the worst part, there is 1 gal who told my female fren she would accept me if i try harder. what a joke    doh.gif
Must be she thought relationship is all about the game. brows.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Nov 16 2009, 01:05 PM

0.2183sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:30 AM