Serious 24 and still never had a relationship, No gf until now, I am 24

euphoria88
post Oct 11 2009, 11:10 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Oct 11 2009, 02:59 PM)
you know euphoria, the situation you mentioned kinda reflects the "norm" of malaysians i guess

a probable explanation would be the handsome ones really don't have guts to do anything, so the "ugly" ones had initiative and probably managed to secure the guy, and vice versa for the ugly men...LOL
you can look throughout the whole world k and u reply here once u do so smile.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 12 2009, 07:47 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Oct 12 2009, 04:55 AM)
Sorry i'm late in replying this, I'm not on the forums on weekends.  Too many stuff to do preparing for wedding dinner.  Anyway what i'm saying is you can't wait too long to get your act together.  The good homey pretty girls that you said you like start working around the age of 22-24 and they are picked up fast by guys because they are hot and marriage material.

Here is an example of how things might turn out if you don't get your act together soon.
24 years old - you are a homey unattractive guy who wants to date a pretty homey girl
25 years old - you think you still have time. No problem lah 25 only mah
26 years old - you think you still have time. No problem lah 26 only mah
27 years old - your friends start to get married and you become the hing tai for the umpteenth time and you're like hmm i never even had a relationship before
28 years old - OMG i need to do something. You enroll yourself in a gym and ask again in Lowyat forums.
29 years old - You now have a body that is acceptable and manage to score a date with a homey but unattractive girl
30 years old - You don't love the girl but you're scared to dump her as you don't know whether you will be able to find another
34 years old - Things become so stale that she dumps you cos you are not husband material.
35 years old - You are called "uncle" by the Carrefour cashier and BAM you realise that you should have listened to Bart's warning and get your act together sooner.
36 years old - you go into a state of depression
37 years old - you emerge from the state of depression but now back to square 1
38 years old - everybody around you (the group you mix with) have teenage children and you are alone living with your parents.  You get rejected by the 24 year old girl because you look like her father.
39 years old - you decide to go buy a wife.
40 years old - you get married
41 years old - the wife runs off with an Indonesian labourer doing renovation for the house behind yours.
42 years old - you come back to Lowyat forums again and post "42 and alone"
dude, I seriously LOVE this post. +1000 biggrin.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 13 2009, 11:37 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Oct 13 2009, 03:11 PM)
how old are u? blink.gif
pedo.
euphoria88
post Oct 15 2009, 09:17 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Oct 15 2009, 01:14 PM)
WTF? Goku hairstyle? Do girls even dig that these days? I thought they go for simpler blonde/brown hair guys who act and look cool?
to us they are tai yi longs. only lalas dig.
euphoria88
post Oct 16 2009, 01:13 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(mybirds85 @ Oct 15 2009, 10:42 PM)
No la...not tai yi longs...those punk hair ones usually are just the followers...small fry...LOL...like in the 'Shinjuku Incident', the Yakuza heads all look normal, the followers/ma zhai punk hair la, emo la, etc... tongue.gif
those are losers lol so ts don't do that.
euphoria88
post Oct 16 2009, 01:31 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(munkyduke @ Oct 16 2009, 05:18 AM)
homey and geeky girls don't go out, all they do is also like you opening thread in forum asking for advice
like cikidop and kellyvanity yeap.smile.gif
euphoria88
post Oct 16 2009, 02:42 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

cikidop: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...9668&hl=cikidop
Kelly: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1190932&hl=kelly

PM lulz
euphoria88
post Nov 8 2009, 07:49 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

You can be friends with sexualpower.
Mod/ staff, pls close thread? coz this thread is turning into 'desperados' thread. biggrin.gif
euphoria88
post Nov 8 2009, 08:20 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Nov 8 2009, 11:56 AM)
come only straight away lansi.  doh.gif
woiii mad.gif
euphoria88
post Nov 8 2009, 08:57 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(rainbowemo @ Nov 8 2009, 12:29 PM)
when working dun have time for a relationship...
its ok to say you can't have instead rolleyes.gif
euphoria88
post Nov 9 2009, 12:08 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 8 2009, 01:49 PM)
when working dun have time to make babies too...
but when working you can have the time for plesure rolleyes.gif
euphoria88
post Nov 20 2009, 02:33 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Nov 19 2009, 04:35 PM)
people who have relationships in young ages like secondary school or around 18 has less problem finding a relationship in the future
false.

0.0194sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:10 AM