QUOTE(B@rt @ Oct 5 2009, 04:39 PM)
turn him into a normal guy?
Dont see whats wrong with that.

So,guys,you know what to do. rolleyes.gif
Cheesenium
post Oct 5 2009, 04:48 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Oct 5 2009, 04:41 PM)
Although I know wanking has the good side, I don't like doing it. If a girl wants to do it for me, fine, if not, no self servicing myself. I am too geeky and homey and that's why girls don't like me. Sad sad.gif
Okay....
Cheesenium
post Oct 5 2009, 05:24 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Oct 5 2009, 04:51 PM)

QUOTE(lavendervalley @ Oct 5 2009, 05:00 PM)
I like books with nice cover icon_rolleyes.gif
I think everyone do.
Cheesenium
post Oct 6 2009, 08:13 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(mizzvee @ Oct 6 2009, 01:22 AM)
imho, meeting girls at clubs is not the solution! there are so many ways for you to meet girls. workplace, uni, friend's friends, INTERNET! rofl..
but anyway, 24 is a very young age! study hard, work hard, earn enough and then only get a girl! you don't want your girl to be counting every penny she spend when she's with you right?
Thats what i have been wondering too.

Why do TS loves to go clubs to find?
Cheesenium
post Oct 6 2009, 03:04 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 6 2009, 08:19 AM)
Club is definitely not the only place you can find girls.

Probably some people think girls in clubs are hotter?
Probably.
Cheesenium
post Oct 11 2009, 04:50 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Oct 11 2009, 04:32 PM)
Yeah I understand what you mean but the problem is, if a girl doesn't look attractive enough, the guys wouldn't even try to know her, not even saying love her. Imagine a realistic situation where a guy has 2 female friends, one attractive but doesn't talk much with him, and another that isn't attractive but talks a lot. For any guy out there, the obvious answer is the guy will try and love the attractive one first. That's how we guys are. I can't deny that but I am like this too. However I am hoping to change my perception.
You know what you should do: Stop giving excuses on your past failures and do something to fix this,than sitting in the forums whining non stop.
Cheesenium
post Oct 12 2009, 07:58 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Good story B@rt.

I better do something too.

Not that young anymore.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Oct 12 2009, 08:00 PM
Cheesenium
post Nov 19 2009, 05:41 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

TS is still giving infinite reasons for not getting one.

Even after so long. mellow.gif

0.0136sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:35 PM