iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V4, Unconstructive post will be deleted
hezda
Dec 20 2009, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(cradowx @ Dec 20 2009, 04:25 PM) Is 32gb black available in kuching APR?Can get on the spot?i cant wait liao lol.. Nope... went Maxis Satok yesterday to collect my black 16GB (waited 1 day for change of service provider, also the last one). Initially wanted the 32GB black but the guy said 32GB only have white, u need to order for the black. Since I'm not a patient guy so I just go for the 16GB. PS: Unless u jailbreak ur iphone... I think it is quite hard to fill up even 16GB unless u r rich or have lots of time to convert video... iPhone is not the most convenient phone for dumping data into it. This post has been edited by hezda: Dec 20 2009, 06:14 PM
hezda
Dec 20 2009, 06:45 PM
Went there on Thursday and collect phone on Saturday day because have to wait for confirmation from Digi switching to Maxis and Friday is a public holiday so total only 1 day... since they got the last 16GB black in stock so I quickly grab it... not more than 5 minutes later, an uncle besides me order a 16GB black as well... luckily I went earlier than him else I will be the one to wait for the stock.
This post has been edited by hezda: Dec 20 2009, 06:47 PM
hezda
Dec 26 2009, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(cradowx @ Dec 25 2009, 06:16 PM) Anyone booked at kuching? I got my 16gb black on the spot at maxis satok last Saturday. However, they say it is the last black 16gb they have. The rest are all White.
hezda
Dec 28 2009, 01:11 PM
There is no cleaning cloth for 3GS.