BenQ Performance Laptops V12, so is an onion club... somehow...
TSastria
Oct 12 2009, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 12 2009, 03:46 PM) the more the merrier right?  if 4~5hours, what laptop? Centrino 2 with GMA... some tweaking with Power Option should be possible... anyway, that's the benchmark time for Intel themselves also... a pretty big improvement from the 3hrs of Centrino Duo (aka Santa Rosa and Napa)...
Angelpoli
Oct 12 2009, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(Fantasia @ Oct 12 2009, 12:36 PM) so bad ar u...just scanned my laptop with my AV...fab, now u just scan ur laptop so that u dont use ur laptop...defrag also not bad wow....study leave???or u post at school??...2 more days to go....pure math....haizz...
fabianz03
Oct 12 2009, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Oct 12 2009, 12:55 PM) wow....study leave???or u post at school??...2 more days to go....pure math....haizz... I'm form 2 only.
Fantasia
Oct 12 2009, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Oct 12 2009, 12:55 PM) wow....study leave???or u post at school??...2 more days to go....pure math....haizz... pure maths in spm is like eating kacang putih...even add maths also easy like hell.not showing off, if dont trust me u can ask those former spm candidates
miahahaha
Oct 12 2009, 01:12 PM
Pure math is hell easy lor...even myself that not that fluent in math also can score A what..  ...but i'm not into math actually  ..
sordanny
Oct 12 2009, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(Fantasia @ Oct 12 2009, 01:10 PM) pure maths in spm is like eating kacang putih...even add maths also easy like hell.not showing off, if dont trust me u can ask those former spm candidates i heard that in my time roughly 10 over yrs ago it's harder than the current syllabus taught but it's tough now but if u go overseas later on then u'll see that they are only teaching the things we learned during matriculation Added on October 12, 2009, 1:28 pmit seems that there is no pre-patched distro for snow leopard available.... u guys have any idea where to find one for OSX10.6??? thanks This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 12 2009, 01:28 PM
BBXiong
Oct 12 2009, 01:29 PM
sordanny, don compare 10 years ago..even my batch's PMR and current batch also i heard the difficulty decreased edi...
@miahaha: last time that's how i study..until guitar hero appear..after that game come out, i have to sit on a separate table as my laptop, connect my laptop to hifi, and use bluetooth to remote control playlist to listen to song..or else sure play game again one...
miahahaha
Oct 12 2009, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 12 2009, 01:29 PM) sordanny, don compare 10 years ago..even my batch's PMR and current batch also i heard the difficulty decreased edi... @miahaha: last time that's how i study..until guitar hero appear..after that game come out, i have to sit on a separate table as my laptop, connect my laptop to hifi, and use bluetooth to remote control playlist to listen to song..or else sure play game again one... Yalor..the level of today education syllabus seems kinda easy compared to the old days..the percentage also been lowered so that students can score A easily  ... @BBX haiyo, like that hard lor..me also like that one, so crazy about CS/RA that time..cannot see pc/laptop on, must play at least 3 hours min  ..spoiled my schedule for study  ..
TSastria
Oct 12 2009, 01:35 PM
omg... juz found a e-shop selling Canon Powershot SX20 IS for AU$400...
sordanny
Oct 12 2009, 01:35 PM
i can't find a pre-patched distro for OSX10.6 failed to find even in google ler.... u guys have any idea where to find it??
miahahaha
Oct 12 2009, 01:40 PM
sordanny...you are looking for the direct download one or the BT one??
BBXiong
Oct 12 2009, 01:40 PM
hmm..is Canon S90 out?? tempted to get that one...
TSastria
Oct 12 2009, 01:41 PM
yeah, it's out....
miahahaha
Oct 12 2009, 01:43 PM
hahah...astria change his av...onion all the way..
TSastria
Oct 12 2009, 01:49 PM
variety's good...
Fantasia
Oct 12 2009, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 12 2009, 01:34 PM) Yalor..the level of today education syllabus seems kinda easy compared to the old days..the percentage also been lowered so that students can score A easily  ... @BBX haiyo, like that hard lor..me also like that one, so crazy about CS/RA that time..cannot see pc/laptop on, must play at least 3 hours min  ..spoiled my schedule for study  .. when i take my school internal exam, i cant finish my add maths paper...in spm, not only i finish my paper1 in time, i still have 45 minutes to rest.that was my 1st time feel so relax in add maths exam
sordanny
Oct 12 2009, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 12 2009, 01:40 PM) sordanny...you are looking for the direct download one or the BT one?? both also can thanks mia
BBXiong
Oct 12 2009, 02:07 PM
wow...canon s90 is 2.4k after direct conversion from Pound...expensive...
sordanny
Oct 12 2009, 02:09 PM
after a bit of searching seems like currently the hottest pre-patched distro for 10.6 is SnowyWindOSX written for MSI Wind.... most of the ppl install OSX10.6 via the retail DVD.... pls pls pls correct me if i'm wrong
evolution120
Oct 12 2009, 02:25 PM
hey astria, cute avatar over thar..