126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Laptops V12, so is an onion club... somehow...

TSastria
post Oct 5 2009, 07:53 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Oct 5 2009, 09:22 PM)
feel that i will sell my BenQ S31vw to buy XPS 16 or Studio 15...

is it right move..??

i'm consider S42 and S57....its hard to left BenQ..
i say the choice is either SXPS16 or S42...

somemore now john got promotion for S42... laugh.gif
miahahaha
post Oct 5 2009, 08:02 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Well, for me it go like this :

SXPS16 > S57 > S42

Which one you think better suits you nod.gif..
Xehanort
post Oct 5 2009, 08:16 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Oct 5 2009, 07:23 PM)
guys, just finished playing crysis... i played for 15 minutes.
i checked my card and it says 60C
good or not? rclxub.gif
EXTREMELY GOOD!!!
mine idle also 50+C

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 5 2009, 08:02 PM)

SXPS16 > S57 > S42

i think compare like below is abit better tongue.gif
but if just for gaming, of coz S57 & SXPS16 are the best

GPU:
SXPS16 > S57 > S42

CPU:
S15 > SXPS16=S57=S42
fongzai92
post Oct 5 2009, 08:18 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

guys... if feel free then take a look for my desktop problem~

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry29051816

thanks~
edwardgsk
post Oct 5 2009, 08:34 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Laweh... This morning overslept doh.gif

Last night bought a Logitech gamepad and play Last Remnant till 6am then only go sleep...

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Oct 5 2009, 08:35 PM
fabianz03
post Oct 5 2009, 08:35 PM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(Xehanort @ Oct 5 2009, 08:16 PM)
EXTREMELY GOOD!!!
mine idle also 50+C

mine idle is 50C to 54C
kae7
post Oct 5 2009, 08:38 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Oct 5 2009, 07:53 PM)
i say the choice is either SXPS16 or S42...

somemore now john got promotion for S42... laugh.gif
QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 5 2009, 08:02 PM)

SXPS16 > S57 > S42

QUOTE(Xehanort @ Oct 5 2009, 08:16 PM)
i think compare like below is abit better tongue.gif
but if just for gaming, of coz S57 & SXPS16 are the best

GPU:
SXPS16 > S57 > S42

CPU:
S15 > SXPS16=S57=S42
lol... it so hard to choose.. hmm.gif
by the way.. the Dell Processor can be customize.. thats why in term of CPU.. dell is better..
it seems S42 is better that S57... but SXPS 16,Studio 15 are also good
sigh... i dont know how to choose and cannot decide shakehead.gif
TSastria
post Oct 5 2009, 08:39 PM

22,158 posts

well, wat re u looking for in the 1st place???
miahahaha
post Oct 5 2009, 08:39 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

If you think like that, later your head will go rclxub.gif..laugh.gif..choose wisely dude, if not later you cry.gif
TSastria
post Oct 5 2009, 08:44 PM

22,158 posts

anyone has some knowledge abt Creative speakers here???
Xehanort
post Oct 5 2009, 08:47 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Oct 5 2009, 08:38 PM)
lol... it so hard to choose.. hmm.gif
by the way.. the Dell Processor can be customize.. thats why in term of CPU.. dell is better..
it seems S42 is better that S57... but SXPS 16,Studio 15 are also good
sigh... i dont know how to choose and cannot decide shakehead.gif
for gaming, choose either S57 or SXPS16
for gaming & good looking, choose SXPS16
for gaming & more portable, choose S42
for heavy multi-task & a little gaming, choose S15
for gaming in cheaper price, choose S57

hope this will help u decide tongue.gif
kae7

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Oct 5 2009, 08:39 PM)
well, wat re u looking for in the 1st place???
QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 5 2009, 08:39 PM)
If you think like that, later your head will go rclxub.gif..laugh.gif..choose wisely dude, if not later you cry.gif
i'm looking for gaming laptop that can play 'decent' games...
at the same time i search for best overall performance laptop...

i like BenQ brand[as i'm a user of S31vw]
so, i think S57 is better in term of GPU..

but for overall performance [ speaker,battery,display,etc..]
the Dell SXPS16 and Dell Studio 15 are good...
it term of GPU , SXPS16 will win.. but the differences is just not far than Studio 15 wink.gif
TSastria

22,158 posts

u forgot abt BD drive... laugh.gif
Xehanort
post Oct 5 2009, 08:53 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Oct 5 2009, 08:47 PM)
i'm looking for gaming laptop that can play 'decent' games...
at the same time i search for best overall performance laptop...
i like BenQ brand[as i'm a user of S31vw]
so, i think S57 is better in term of GPU..
but for overall performance [ speaker,battery,display,etc..]
the Dell SXPS16 and Dell Studio 15 are good...
it term of GPU , SXPS16 will win.. but the differences is just not far than Studio 15 wink.gif
for decent gaming, then ur choice just left SXPS16 & S57
4670 or 4650 is lots better than 4570, core i7 wont increase gaming performance too much

QUOTE(astria @ Oct 5 2009, 08:47 PM)
u forgot abt BD drive... laugh.gif
but BD drive cost 800+bucks laugh.gif then no need to compare
TSastria
post Oct 5 2009, 08:55 PM

22,158 posts

why not, tahan till Core i5 come out... u'll ve much more choices then...
kae7
post Oct 5 2009, 08:58 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Oct 5 2009, 08:55 PM)
why not, tahan till Core i5 come out... u'll ve much more choices then...
when do you think BenQ will release Core i5 laptops..
as for dell i think in next 2-5 months
edwardgsk
post Oct 5 2009, 09:00 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

guys why not introduce asus G51Vx? blink.gif
TSastria
post Oct 5 2009, 09:00 PM

22,158 posts

lol, that's very hard to predict...

at the most i can only say probably end of the year...
BBXiong
post Oct 5 2009, 09:16 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

eh fab, to give u and idea on how good ur card temp is..my 8800GTS (softmodded) runs a 94C at peak with nfs shift..other games also got 80C++, but that's of coz, overclock result..

btw how's crysis? smooth with what setting?
TSastria
post Oct 5 2009, 09:27 PM

22,158 posts

anyone can give comments on Creative Inspire T10 and Creative Gigaworks T20 Series II???

deciding on which to buy... T20 cost twice as much as T10...

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:24 AM