126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Laptops V12, so is an onion club... somehow...

evolution120
post Oct 15 2009, 08:10 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 15 2009, 07:58 PM)
lol ...u did mess up? haiz ....never mind , dunn give up and keep trying ..
yup.. as i said previously in 2 V b4.. the whole partition have 2 reformat, and i have boot error msg in the bios there.. still have to reformat my ex vista to new vista.. blur.. most probably is the installation selection section there i choose the wrong thing to install ady..

btw, who drive proton iswara 1.5 A b4? i gt some gear lock question wanna ask... @@

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1195505
john_jay2
post Oct 15 2009, 08:16 PM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Oct 15 2009, 08:07 PM)
angelpoli got online?i wonder how was his exam...
din saw her online yet. . ~
BBXiong
post Oct 15 2009, 08:29 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

fantasia, before this u asked me something about guitar hero?
miahahaha
post Oct 15 2009, 08:43 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

aiyo...Streamyx DNS fakap again...line inconsistent since 5pm doh.gif...what to do vmad.gif..

Added on October 15, 2009, 8:43 pm
QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Oct 15 2009, 08:16 PM)
din saw her online yet. . ~
angelpoli is a her?? i tot him lor...hmm.gif

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Oct 15 2009, 08:43 PM
evolution120
post Oct 15 2009, 08:45 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 15 2009, 08:43 PM)
aiyo...Streamyx DNS fakap again...line inconsistent since 5pm doh.gif...what to do vmad.gif..

Added on October 15, 2009, 8:43 pm

angelpoli is a her?? i tot him lor...hmm.gif
well, nut never been fast before tho.. ohmy.gif
john_jay2
post Oct 15 2009, 08:48 PM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Oct 15 2009, 08:45 PM)
well, nut never been fast before tho..  ohmy.gif
oops .. is he ar ... ~ haha ~
miahahaha
post Oct 15 2009, 08:48 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Oct 15 2009, 08:45 PM)
well, nut never been fast before tho..  ohmy.gif
Before this bearable lor...can satisfy needs some more..now, no syiok liao shakehead.gif
Fantasia
post Oct 15 2009, 08:52 PM

5,483 posts

@bbxiong yaya, u playing which version of guitar hero?
fabianz03
post Oct 15 2009, 09:08 PM

4,649 posts

today this thread is going like full speed laugh.gif
john_jay2
post Oct 15 2009, 09:10 PM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Oct 15 2009, 09:08 PM)
today this thread is going like full speed laugh.gif
turbo mode... ~
sordanny
post Oct 15 2009, 09:20 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Oct 15 2009, 08:10 PM)
yup.. as i said previously in 2 V b4.. the whole partition have 2 reformat, and i have boot error msg in the bios there.. still have to reformat my ex vista to new vista.. blur.. most probably is the installation selection section there i choose the wrong thing to install ady..

btw, who drive proton iswara 1.5 A b4? i gt some gear lock question wanna ask... @@

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1195505
evo, why have to reformat ler??
i thought if installation fail then just clean the partition that's it??
the installation selection that critical?? can't select everything???
edwardgsk
post Oct 15 2009, 09:25 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

swt spam again? = =lll
BBXiong
post Oct 15 2009, 09:25 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

oi..don turbo mode without me
edwardgsk
post Oct 15 2009, 09:27 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

aduh...now u are here then can on turbo mode jor lor whistling.gif

Nitrous Oxide go!
Fantasia
post Oct 15 2009, 09:32 PM

5,483 posts

then let's choose a topic to start ^^
evolution120
post Oct 15 2009, 09:32 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 15 2009, 09:20 PM)
nope.. cz whn u install osx, u need to change hdd format to suit osx.. once u fail the installation, it will keep going back to the same stage:(the welcome part>choose installation destination, what to install, install in progress, completing installation, restart pc by itself, back to installation screen again.. WITHOUT the installation cd in my dvd drive.. rclxub.gif )

and after u install osx, the boot sequence(something like that) changed.. its like having conflict between 2 OSs.. so even u remove off ur failed osx partition, u still cant boot into windows.. unless like mia taught me, use linux live cd to do it.. bt i didnt try.. cz no time to do it..

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 15 2009, 09:25 PM)
swt spam again? = =lll
no spam la.. discuss only..

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 15 2009, 09:25 PM)
oi..don turbo mode without me
jom, we turbo together rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ..
sordanny
post Oct 15 2009, 09:33 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 15 2009, 09:27 PM)
aduh...now u are here then can on turbo mode jor lor whistling.gif

Nitrous Oxide go!
no 2bo de????
broke down already???

pls answer & teach me...

evolution120
post Oct 15 2009, 09:36 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 15 2009, 09:33 PM)
no 2bo de????
broke down already???

pls answer & teach me...

u mean the osx installation? i have 2 reformat cz whn u change ur partition to another format to suit osx, the boot sequence is already like having "conflict" (sry, i dunno hw 2 explain that conflict part.. blush.gif )

well, playing mac os with pc isn't that easy as u think..
sordanny
post Oct 15 2009, 09:37 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Oct 15 2009, 09:32 PM)
nope.. cz whn u install osx, u need to change hdd format to suit osx.. once u fail the installation, it will keep going back to the same stage:(the welcome part>choose installation destination, what to install, install in progress, completing installation, restart pc by itself, back to installation screen again.. WITHOUT the installation cd in my dvd drive..  rclxub.gif )

and after u install osx, the boot sequence(something like that) changed.. its like having conflict between 2 OSs.. so even u remove off ur failed osx partition, u still cant boot into windows.. unless like mia taught me, use linux live cd to do it.. bt i didnt try.. cz no time to do it..
no spam la.. discuss only..
jom, we turbo together rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif ..
how u install ler??
i've read create a partition in windows then don't do anything with it and only use OSX installation screen to format it to be Mac compatible

about failing to boot into windows, use the windows bootable dvd or any jack sparrow copy should do it???

Added on October 15, 2009, 9:41 pm
QUOTE(evolution120 @ Oct 15 2009, 09:36 PM)
u mean the osx installation? i have 2 reformat cz whn u change ur partition to another format to suit osx, the boot sequence is already like having "conflict" (sry, i dunno hw 2 explain that conflict part..  blush.gif )

well, playing mac os with pc isn't that easy as u think..
woah this is starting to sound like a horror story.....
ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 15 2009, 09:42 PM
evolution120
post Oct 15 2009, 09:44 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 15 2009, 09:37 PM)
how u install ler??
i've read create a partition in windows then don't do anything with it and only use OSX installation screen to format it to be Mac compatible

about failing to boot into windows, use the windows bootable dvd or any jack sparrow copy should do it???
erm.. firstly i clean off my partition for mac 1st, thn reboot pc, with the mac osx cd in the dvd rom ofcourse.. thn the mac osx welcome screen came out.. thn asked me to locate the drive to install osx.. (in between the drive there, have some steps, but i not really rmb it.. is like some kinda format the drive, mount, or some etc steps.. cant rmb well..) after that proceed to the choose what to install in the installation(eg:keyboard fix, wireless fix, kernal,etc) thn start installation..

regarding the windows bootable dvd, still cannot, it offers u 2 options which are upgrade or fix.. (cant rmb either 1 of the option)

i choosed fix,repair, bt still failed to boot into my windows.. even i format off my failed osx partition drive, and install vista into it, which means im dual booting 2 vista instead of vista and osx, yes, can boot into windows. but not the old vista.. the newly installed vista. which means everything is gone, finally mia gave me a link that can fix the boot error crap, and i managed to fix it, bt too bad, both vista have to say bye bye..

Added on October 15, 2009, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 15 2009, 09:37 PM)
how u install ler??

Added on October 15, 2009, 9:41 pm
woah this is starting to sound like a horror story.....
ohmy.gif
lol, not really horror la.. bt at least u learn how to trial and error in the progress ma..

bt if wanna play safe, few choices available..

get 2 diff hdd.. so can boot up easily..
try install into external hdd and see how it goes first..
or maybe u can bring ur lappy to weiyap and ask him do it for ya, with some TnC of course.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by evolution120: Oct 15 2009, 09:48 PM

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:58 AM