Just dinged 80... What should I do now?

evofantasy
post Oct 4 2009, 02:27 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(cyfc29 @ Oct 4 2009, 03:34 AM)
As the title says, i'm a BE pali just dinged 80.

Now I'm lost as what to do cause actually I just started this game like 2 months ago.

Need some advice here.  sad.gif

as a fresh 80 you would need: -
- get some reputation with some factions for enchants (sons of hodir etc)
- do heroic dungeons to gear up to epics and prepare u for raids
- wintergrasp, battlegrounds and arena
evofantasy
post Oct 5 2009, 02:07 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Oct 5 2009, 01:34 AM)
This is something i've been worrying, as my experience on WoW are just on the classic, TBC and so on abit familiar, coz i helped my fren to grind repu from Kirin Tor, Blue Dragonflight, Wyrmrest Accord, but that's like few months ago before ulduar 25man or toc released, so do i still need to grind repu for those faction i mentioned when i ding 80?
the rep is per character basis
evofantasy
post Oct 6 2009, 02:00 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Oct 5 2009, 09:10 PM)
So what's your recommendations on rep for a feral dps druid? smile.gif
hmm
i dunno bout tanking but i think u would need: -
- sons of hodir
- ebon blade
evofantasy
post Oct 6 2009, 05:21 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(cyfc29 @ Oct 6 2009, 04:34 PM)
Lol thanks for ur advice guys, already goin on with the heroic dungeons now and its fun!
once u are geared enuff time to have fun with raids, random pvp etc...
evofantasy
post Oct 14 2009, 12:12 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(MisterBoyzz @ Oct 13 2009, 11:04 PM)
Another natural born moron,tell me what you get from playing wow?
dude there's nothing wrong with playing a game...
playing wow = spending time watching show = or any other hobbies...

i'm a wow player yet i have a 50% scholarship with my uni, in my final sem now and have a galfren...
its all bout making the best out of ur time though i'm one of those i need 48hours per day guy lol...

btw: dun make this topic get out of topic with all the flamebaits... this is a forum for WoW and coming in telling them to get a life would really get things heated up...
evofantasy
post Oct 29 2009, 07:24 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Oct 29 2009, 07:00 PM)
Hey guys, just dinged 80, i'm very happy, went through all the hardworks finally...
gratz...
now u can truly play the world of warcraft =p
/life gone!
evofantasy
post Oct 30 2009, 05:30 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Oct 30 2009, 03:23 AM)
Yeap, currently still with a for-fun guild, so what i need to do now is just farm rep for Argent Crusade, Kirin Tor, Knights of the Ebon Blade, Wyrmrest Accord and Sons of Hodir for the rewards right?
pretty much...
its to get the high end enchants that u would need as well as $$$

0.0186sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:50 AM