TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 2 2009, 11:25 AM, updated 17y ago

2,703 posts

hihi... this is my home gym... ehehe...

i`ve invested 5k ++

plan to wake up every morning at 6 to train but many time failes.. sweat.gif .now few time a week at night after work
eanson
post Oct 2 2009, 08:57 PM

423 posts

wow...ur own home gym...jealous... drool.gif looks great...can save gym fees...lolz..
John91
post Oct 2 2009, 11:35 PM

1,193 posts

Gonna be a waste of money if you don't love the sport.
jackwylde
post Oct 3 2009, 01:31 AM

575 posts

hmm.. i need a bench and barbell.
then my home gym will be complete like urs.
Florian
post Oct 3 2009, 02:19 AM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

It needs a complete set of dumbbells, free weights for the BB, and of course mirrors on the wall.

But still I prefer to go to a gym, coz at home no atmosphere.
eanson
post Oct 3 2009, 03:11 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ Oct 3 2009, 02:19 AM)
It needs a complete set of dumbbells, free weights for the BB, and of course mirrors on the wall.

But still I prefer to go to a gym, coz at home no atmosphere.
ya...me to...go to gym more ppl more shiok lar... tongue.gif sometimes can even make new frenz..
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 3 2009, 10:20 AM

2,703 posts

during uni life, i trained 3 hours everyday....

ya.. gym more people.. but gym at my place only open at 5-7 only....

I prefer go to gym at above shoplot.. more semangat... gym like fitness first lot of pretenders
jackwylde
post Oct 3 2009, 11:58 AM

575 posts

in my place got no gym!!
so... home gym la for me...
terencetoo
post Oct 3 2009, 02:38 PM

3,246 posts

wow your home gym looks great...biggrin.gif
I would suggest some add on~ to make u feel more umph~

Some elastic mat to go with/ a few mirrors/ a better on to go musics a small coffee table for drinks smile.gif tat will be prefect set up where u will push hard to wake up at 6am to push for at least 30 mins.
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 3 2009, 04:12 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(terencetoo @ Oct 3 2009, 03:38 PM)
wow your home gym looks great...biggrin.gif
I would suggest some add on~ to make u feel more umph~

Some elastic mat to go with/ a few mirrors/ a better on to go musics a small coffee table for drinks smile.gif tat will be prefect set up where u will push hard to wake up at 6am to push for at least 30 mins.
got music d... with altec lansing speaker... icon_idea.gif bit of rock music might do

ok... i got one poster.... it read "attitude.. small changes that makes big differences"

maybe i might add AV poster... might give more kicks brows.gif
4Rings
post Oct 3 2009, 11:14 PM

Lord of the Rings
1,783 posts

Do you have a sexy female instructor to give extra boost?
kotmj
post Oct 3 2009, 11:25 PM

The Coatmaker's Apprentice
3,802 posts

That's a very nice setup. It looks very civilized compared to my ghetto-ish equipment. I see you don't do deadlifts. Is that right?
FirstOne
post Oct 4 2009, 01:21 AM

168 posts

hmm..i tot join gym for lifetime is only 4k++? xD
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 4 2009, 08:48 AM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(4Rings @ Oct 4 2009, 12:14 AM)
Do you have a sexy female instructor to give extra boost?
my wife banned me from taking whey protien; creatine etc.. say take lomg run no mroe umph...

Added on October 4, 2009, 8:48 am
QUOTE(kotmj @ Oct 4 2009, 12:25 AM)
That's a very nice setup. It looks very civilized compared to my ghetto-ish equipment. I see you don't do deadlifts. Is that right?
yes.. its on other side... got pair of dumbell; barbell and threadmill

This post has been edited by Awakened_Angel: Oct 4 2009, 08:48 AM
yeah_guyz
post Oct 4 2009, 12:22 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 4 2009, 08:48 AM)
my wife banned me from taking whey protien; creatine etc.. say take lomg run no mroe umph...

WTF? reason? you didn't explain to her? really omg sweat.gif
perhaps you shoyld ban him for shopping too
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 4 2009, 12:37 PM

2,703 posts

but i realised that from body building, i got extra umph

muahahahaa
kotmj
post Oct 4 2009, 03:06 PM

The Coatmaker's Apprentice
3,802 posts

Th first 36 hours after a high volume workout I feel strangely tired and uncomfortable. Beginning from 48 hours my testosterone level really skyrockets and I get erect too damned easily and for too long.
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 4 2009, 03:46 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Oct 4 2009, 04:06 PM)
Th first 36 hours after a high volume workout I feel strangely tired and uncomfortable. Beginning from 48 hours my testosterone level really skyrockets and I get erect too damned easily and for too long.
muahaaa... I experience that before.. like super sayan
ecVk
post Oct 4 2009, 09:16 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Woaah. Awesome home gym you have there!
perfecting
post Jun 10 2011, 10:07 PM

I am a free weight fans...I only have dumbbell and barbell but it is about 150kg...and my gym room is at first floor...can't handle it

0.0176sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:57 AM