post Feb 11 2010, 12:32 PM

120 posts

its a very good buy lolx
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 11 2010, 01:55 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Feb 11 2010, 01:03 PM)
so its a forbidden to add more wishlist ? against teh law ? later i got vakasyun ? tongue.gif

anyway i was wondering, what part that the mini fret and slider will be using during in-game ? tho i saw couple of videos they onli use the normal fret sweat.gif was thinking if the slider/mini fret is useless rclxub.gif
I tried using but im not used to it.
Slider dont need to strum lo just tap on it
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 11 2010, 02:08 PM

120 posts

ya its not a must.

The guitar world tour as long as im aware of has these functions
1. Tilt for star power
2. Slider tap without strum
3. Strum is strum lolx
4. Star power button alternate way to turn on star power
5. Whammy for long notes

Thats about all

This post has been edited by paige.pc: Feb 11 2010, 02:11 PM
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 11 2010, 02:18 PM

120 posts

According to this Yes but the replies below has issue blink.gif
Rock Band 2 for Wii: Guitar Hero 3 Guitar is Compatible!

I got a copy of Rock Band 2 Special Edition for the Wii for Christmas this year (thanks to my beautiful wife, Missy!). The Special Edition bundle includes the game disc, the drum set, the microphone, and one guitar.

The one other guitar that I already own, an "official" Guitar Hero 3 guitar that was packaged with my copy of Guitar Hero 3 for Wii, does work successfully with Rock Band 2 for Wii! It "just works" -- no special configuration or setup was necessary. So with the Rock Band 2 Special Edition set plus the Guitar Hero 3 guitar, my family has been able to play Rock Band 2 with the full four-person band (singer, lead guitar, bass guitar, drums).

Really excellent job by the folks at Harmonix for taking the time and effort to make the Guitar Hero 3 guitar compatibility work, and also for making the Wii version of Rock Band 2 feature-equivalent to the XBox 360 and PS3 versions! Thanks, guys!

SOURCE

Added on February 11, 2010, 2:21 pmThere have been some mixed messages in gaming press, but I’m happy to confirm that the Wii Guitar Hero 3 guitar will be compatible with Rock Band 2 for the Wii. We wanted to clarify for all the Wii Rockers that have expressed confusion regarding this compatibility, and reassure that Harmonix will continue to advocate wide-ranging compatibility for instruments across music platforms.

I think can
http://www.rockband.com/forums/showthread.php?t=91443

This post has been edited by paige.pc: Feb 11 2010, 02:21 PM
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 11 2010, 03:05 PM

120 posts

so long after cny ?
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 11 2010, 06:57 PM

120 posts

mana ada marah lolx
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 12 2010, 01:58 AM

120 posts

can blue or orange oso can

Added on February 18, 2010, 3:52 pmRock band 3
SOURCE

This post has been edited by paige.pc: Feb 18 2010, 03:52 PM
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 18 2010, 03:53 PM

120 posts

Rock band 3
SOURCE
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 20 2010, 07:42 PM

120 posts

Next Week RB2 DLC

HIM Pack 01 (440 / $5.49):

* HIM – "Heartkiller" (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
* HIM – "Ode to Solitude" (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
* HIM – "Wings of a Butterfly" (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)

Individual Tracks

* KSM – "Distracted" (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
* Marilyn Manson – "The Dope Show" (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
* One Night Only – "Just For Tonight" (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
* The Police – "Walking On the Moon" (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)

REAL WORLD BY ALL AMERICAN REJECTS thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by paige.pc: Feb 20 2010, 07:45 PM
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 23 2010, 10:04 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Feb 23 2010, 09:08 PM)
wanna ask, izit possible to save rb2 dlc on SD card ? its taking up my wii spaces icon_question.gif
Yes it is possible
Mine is using sd space not wii space but to do that first of all u still need at least 200 blocks in ur wii memory
for it to run the save memory.

Msn me cos i dont think i can say it here.
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 23 2010, 11:05 PM

120 posts

Hi nub

Oh btw pls update ur fc and let me post all at page 1
Thanks for ur Cooperation lolx
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 24 2010, 12:15 AM

120 posts

Oh my hand my elbow my fingers my fingers wain my whole hand is numb now after playing with dante lolx

Anyway naise playing with u
At least got 1 song we had 5 gold stars.
Hebat sekali. lolx

Added on February 24, 2010, 12:16 amAnd yah this tenno , i keep inviting but no see you appear on studio waiting area. haiz
Wii need a DRUMMER lolx

This post has been edited by paige.pc: Feb 24 2010, 12:16 AM
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 24 2010, 12:24 AM

120 posts

Seriously forgotten wad song lolx
But u can see it on ur song list in the game is saved auto de

Added on February 24, 2010, 12:32 amAnyway thats it for tonite jamming
Super hungry now off to KFC drive tru lolx

This post has been edited by paige.pc: Feb 24 2010, 12:32 AM
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 24 2010, 01:32 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(nub @ Feb 24 2010, 01:17 AM)
My codes haven't changed, i don't think...

My wii isn't with me at the moment so i can't grab my BH code either!
Burp naise kfc original and spicy and large coke drool.gif

Ok nub , always see ur rb2 online but i remember you told me is not you who is playing blink.gif

Added on February 24, 2010, 10:15 amAnyway GH is way harder compare to RB donno y lolx

I guess tonite i will play the drums ? dante and tenno

This post has been edited by paige.pc: Feb 25 2010, 02:30 AM
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 25 2010, 02:31 AM

120 posts

Dante , Tenno and others who would like to join us

Wii jam again tomorrow
And we make sure tenno comes in too this time.
And tenno make sure u join us too for once. cry.gif

If you have dlc if you go the time maybe update ur dlc here so that i can have the same with yours and we can play those dlc too.

I have about i guess 60 over dlc now abit long list to list out atm but will do later.
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 25 2010, 10:12 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Feb 25 2010, 08:21 AM)
my dlc its save on wii lol, very troublesome need to transfer from wii to sd everytime i mao play the song cry.gif
Then wouldnt the wii memory will be filled up?
TSpaige.pc
post Feb 25 2010, 12:58 PM

120 posts

Macam ni pun u can tahan ?
I told u the other adi lolx

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:16 PM