9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Stock Market V41, OCTOBEAR vs OCTOBULL - Who's d winner?

protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 03:36 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 14 2009, 03:33 PM)
Mine one can see price only... Can't buy or sell.  rclxub.gif
Maybank Boleh!!!!
Looks like their system really cannot quote with volume. Imagine later when market go hot. vmad.gif Better look for alternatives. laugh.gif

Added on October 14, 2009, 3:38 pm
QUOTE(ks3114 @ Oct 14 2009, 03:35 PM)
Always like this, wanna transact that time Maybank sure ki siao.. Is this a sign that the market is overheating?
You should made complaint or they are all goyang kaki there thinking everything is doing fine. Making complaint can at least let them know we have problems. I made complaints wherever there is one.

I love my Pantech. wub.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Oct 14 2009, 03:38 PM
protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 03:41 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 14 2009, 03:39 PM)
Not this economic cycle. I'll go for click traders in next cycle.
I'm a bit lazy to transfer all my stocks to another account...
Me same. cost a lot of money for transfer. One thing good at least I have contact with the customer service in Kepong where they will response to my problem immediately.

protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 03:44 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 14 2009, 03:39 PM)
Not this economic cycle. I'll go for click traders in next cycle.
I'm a bit lazy to transfer all my stocks to another account...

Added on October 14, 2009, 3:41 pmProtonw jie! I didn't know you also got Pantech! smile.gif
I bought it in June and went for their AGM. Door gift golf umbrella, and buffet lunch at Westin hotel cost rm70+. I proxy my bodyguard and we have 2 sets of it. The best for the 3 AGM I went. laugh.gif

Dont get to eat breakfast they provide cos too many auntie/uncle SAPU ALL. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Oct 14 2009, 03:48 PM
protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 04:11 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 14 2009, 04:05 PM)
KNM back to good old days where it can fly or terjun. tongue.gif
If continue, very soon will go to rm0.90 liao tongue.gif

protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 04:39 PM

5,191 posts

KLCI is inline with other bounces with +1.xx%. LOL

Eh, where is everybody? Busy selling kah?

rclxs0.gif
protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 05:01 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 14 2009, 04:59 PM)
anyway, today is the best performing day for my stock since starting of oct  thumbup.gif
More to come. tongue.gif

protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 11:07 PM

5,191 posts

DJIA 21 points to 10000. If it hits, what will happen to KLCI tomorrow. Make another new high... 1270?
brows.gif

protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 11:22 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(epalbee3 @ Oct 14 2009, 11:12 PM)
if so, I will buy maybank tomorrow.. smile.gif
Why only maybank among all. laugh.gif Because it picks up momentum to run already? hmm.gif

protonw
post Oct 14 2009, 11:27 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(Mikiyo @ Oct 14 2009, 11:22 PM)
15 points to go hehe
eh, 10 points to 10000, tongue.gif See can hit tonite or not..... rolleyes.gif

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 09:09 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 15 2009, 08:27 AM)
dj green, ci red smile.gif
Impossible. Today definitely will close green. rclxms.gif

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 09:32 AM

5,191 posts

Can you believe I make rm300 less from KNM just now? I supposed to key .88 sell but key it to .85 and hit OK and matched within seconds. cry.gif

Anyway still make profits lor. tongue.gif

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 09:37 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Oct 15 2009, 09:34 AM)
yikes! wow, looks like you also got a low ABP from that fall to 70 sens huh? brows.gif good good.
damn right you are! laugh.gif but there's more where that came from. brows.gif
I lowest 0.725. Now my last batch is still above the current price. Maybe this batch keep in the freezer and wait for rm1. brows.gif

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 10:51 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(mo_meng @ Oct 15 2009, 10:45 AM)
the most scaring part for me is .. when i wanna buy / sell .. M2U HANG
If the problem is mayban, you can call them to do for you. they will rebate on commission difference.

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 10:52 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Oct 15 2009, 10:51 AM)
Haha, if bought a stock for contra, the stock up "bang bang seng" (Cantonese), then system time hang, cannot sell, then after system restore back, market plunge already, profit run away  biggrin.gif
That profit not meant for you. laugh.gif

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 10:54 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 15 2009, 10:51 AM)
Follow Cherroy tai kor and you'll have a healthy lifestyle.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
next cycle I will plan properly. This round I am very blurrr......... brows.gif

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 10:56 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 15 2009, 10:54 AM)
It happens to me many times. Most of the time is when I want to buy, the system hang. Later, I bought them a higher price.
As for selling, the one that I remember most is LCL... End up, I sold them a very much lower price.  vmad.gif
brows.gif Maybank asks you to wait mar.... The price did go lower/higher later right. laugh.gif

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 12:24 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(mwchong @ Oct 15 2009, 11:05 AM)
Should have park in your sell order once after u bought next time 
Nevermind to park to sell at a high high level.
blush.gif

U r welcome to visit my blog : futurescorner.blogspot.com
I keep seeing your reference to your blog. Think you didnt take notice of our taikor advice yesterday:-

"Please do a favour by using singature (for your blog) instead of every post tell people to visit your blog, which is irritating for others.

Thanks for the cooperation. "

Please follow the rule. Thanks

Added on October 15, 2009, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 15 2009, 11:59 AM)
poor CI, left with +2 pts only laugh.gif
CI down all sudah lari.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Oct 15 2009, 12:25 PM
protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 12:35 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(yongsli @ Oct 15 2009, 12:31 PM)
My screen is turning red...............
Lot of counter going red.... sad.gif
protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 12:53 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 15 2009, 12:36 PM)
If you follow this forum, I normally post what I bought (unless it is very cold counter like Scicom).
My last bought counter was PBB-CL ABP @0.138. I didn't mention it as I don't like to promote ppl buying warrant. tongue.gif
Let all of us help you push up the warrant price mar. laugh.gif

Those that wanted to follow MUST take note that you are matured enough to accept the consequences of your own actions should you follow some forummer's purchase/sell. DO NOT blame anybody for the losses incurred. tongue.gif

Happy following. laugh.gif

protonw
post Oct 15 2009, 12:56 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 15 2009, 12:44 PM)
Turning red... I got 15 green, 10 red and 4 yellow...
BTW, Sinopec-C5 fly without reason.... rclxub.gif  Mothershare only up 0.85%... Again, I sold half of my Sinopec-C5 last month  doh.gif

Added on October 15, 2009, 12:46 pmPBB result also out jor! Profit 639mil for Q3!!!
Revenue down but eps slightly increased. No bad yar.... rclxms.gif

Hold tight for next quarter dividend.... nod.gif

Added on October 15, 2009, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(chyaw @ Oct 15 2009, 12:56 PM)
I still don't encourge ppl to buy warrant.  tongue.gif
Hope you still hold on to your CK.  smile.gif
I will dump when time is ripe, December or January lor or when finger itchy may be earlier. hahaha doh.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Oct 15 2009, 12:58 PM

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0447sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:42 PM