♦♦♦♦♦ NOKIA N97 Mini is in the town ! ♦♦♦♦♦, Wanna have the feel of N97 ?

ad8819
post Feb 23 2010, 03:07 PM

hi there~ i just got my mini last week...mine is the music edition..bronze color.. When i bought that time, they said have the ovi music store where i can dl music for free for 1 year together with the activation num.. i follow the instruction and it still cant work. I open the ovi player and try to create new acc..dunno y cant click the button... ANy1 face this prob?Can any1 help me here?
ad8819
post Feb 24 2010, 11:50 PM

may i know wat is the latest firmware for n97 mini?v10 or v11?
ad8819
post Feb 26 2010, 09:15 PM

thanks... how can i dl the latest firmware?go to the nokia website and update it?

ad8819
post Feb 27 2010, 01:22 AM

aloz..im having trouble with my n97 mini. It seems that my phone will automatic connect to my wireless modem eventhough i disconnected it.. and everytime i lock and unlock phone... the error says 'connection is not available' pops up.. Need help here~
ad8819
post Mar 7 2010, 03:13 PM

hihi.. got my n97 mini not even a month..now cannot on my phone liao...stuck at the nokia word...then will the screen gone black..=( tomolo need to send it to nokia center..Anyone face the same problem as me??

0.0366sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:53 PM