♦♦♦♦♦ NOKIA N97 Mini is in the town ! ♦♦♦♦♦, Wanna have the feel of N97 ?

Darkmage12
post Oct 4 2009, 01:06 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

no local pricing yet?
Darkmage12
post Oct 5 2009, 09:20 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 5 2009, 02:37 AM)
N900 isnt big at all.and yet N900 is not classified as a phone.is a web surfing electronic device which mean online communicator.
I thought it's something like a tablet PC?
Darkmage12
post Oct 5 2009, 09:27 PM

17,053 posts

everything turn into mini i guess
Darkmage12
post Oct 6 2009, 11:48 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 6 2009, 10:33 AM)
what for Nokia created a twins..since there is nothing much difference.haiz..
and yet,the size just smaller than N97 a little.
to rectify those stuff which went wrong in N97?
Darkmage12
post Oct 13 2009, 04:34 PM

17,053 posts

N97 mini already selling ah?
Darkmage12
post Oct 13 2009, 07:42 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Oct 13 2009, 07:19 PM)
go and check it out then. Be amazed
You know the price?
Darkmage12
post Oct 16 2009, 12:24 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(havenzhiv @ Oct 14 2009, 04:52 PM)
n97 mini is rm2550 for the raoul ltd edition
wow so expensive? Saw one in pavilion today quite nice
Darkmage12
post Oct 16 2009, 05:47 PM

17,053 posts

Read that post it says need to walk-in and pre-order
Darkmage12
post Oct 18 2009, 11:01 AM

17,053 posts

You saw the one at Raoul? Just beside the Bukit Bintang entrance
Darkmage12
post Oct 23 2009, 08:36 AM

17,053 posts

kinetic scrolling is the thing which you scroll then it keeps moving like for photos?
Darkmage12
post Oct 29 2009, 11:39 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Oct 28 2009, 09:45 AM)
If Satio comes out 1st, die lor Mini. Damn late isn't it.
Don't think Satio will do any harm to Mini actually as it was suppose to compete against N97
Darkmage12
post Nov 3 2009, 06:57 PM

17,053 posts

got 1 person in GSMarena explained that the shrinking of those internal parts will cost extra this and that blah blah blah.... dunno bout that person but if like that most will rather go for N97
Darkmage12
post Nov 6 2009, 01:02 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(ZackFong @ Nov 5 2009, 10:36 PM)
hey guys. i'm from Kuantan. n97 mini jz arrived here. rm21XX. my resources telling me that nokia (zitron malaysia) wont lunch 2 power phone in a quarter. guess n900 fans have to wait til next year..

p.s: i'm both n97 mini and n900 supporter xD
wow even RESOURCES can talk doh.gif
anyway launching 2 flagship within 1 quarter would not harm their margin as they still control the huge market share
Darkmage12
post Nov 12 2009, 08:42 AM

17,053 posts

Feel like getting the Raoul version. Already sold out or not?
Darkmage12
post Nov 13 2009, 09:08 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 13 2009, 02:02 AM)
Nokia have been like mah, come out expensive then drop d price. Hehehe. By d way, Nokia Siam Paragon is selling 21800 baht plus free bluetooth but cant remember the model.
You in Thailand? If you bring in the phone no tax right? or just throw the box away and walk in with it?
Darkmage12
post Nov 13 2009, 12:30 PM

17,053 posts

Well you said it's much smaller and portable. The technology require to make it more portable makes it more expensive

btw how come I never see you on msn?
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 07:35 AM

17,053 posts

N97 mini is really responsive man.... I think they just enticed me to get one rclxub.gif
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 07:37 AM

17,053 posts

RRP is 2350 for normal one. Raoul version is 2550 drool.gif
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 09:16 AM

17,053 posts

dude is that the Raoul version? If yes then still available. Should be 2550
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 02:14 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Nov 15 2009, 12:44 PM)
yes i knew  smile.gif
im  refering to Raoul edition
So Raoul version has the backplate and the leather pouch?

0.0181sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:36 AM