♦♦♦♦♦ NOKIA N97 Mini is in the town ! ♦♦♦♦♦, Wanna have the feel of N97 ?

Spetre
post Feb 9 2010, 09:44 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Feb 9 2010, 01:55 AM)
but i checked the phone is RM555 model.....
u using AP set or ori set???
keypad do hv any other symbols or standard???
i hav a ap set , n my friend is rm553 , i can c the diffent at the keypad ...
Spetre
post Feb 10 2010, 12:30 AM

890 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Feb 9 2010, 10:03 PM)
so do u or ur fren change to malaysia product code??
after flashing the firmware with chinese input, is tat the key not accurate?
yup ... my friend change to malaysia product code n he imput same with me , but no same symbols with the keypad ...

This post has been edited by Spetre: Feb 10 2010, 12:30 AM
Spetre
post Feb 10 2010, 01:05 AM

890 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Feb 10 2010, 12:38 AM)
ur fren still buy it ???
the keypad with wat symbols?
he still buy it , he dun care ... what symbols ?? just a weird symbols ther , i dunno what symbols is that ...
Spetre
post Feb 11 2010, 02:08 PM

890 posts

white colour is mucis edition ...
Spetre
post Feb 12 2010, 02:21 AM

890 posts

the battery life ok to me ... i like this phone , but when i connect wifi or play this phone , the battery damn hot ... wtf man ...

0.0397sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:40 PM