post Sep 30 2009, 08:15 PM

365 posts

pengiranijam
post Sep 30 2009, 08:15 PM

1,568 posts

Got another earthquake... http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eqcenter/recent.../ak10012155.php recorded after Indonesia
dream.angels
post Sep 30 2009, 08:18 PM

730 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Sep 30 2009, 08:15 PM)
Got another earthquake... http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eqcenter/recent.../ak10012155.php recorded after Indonesia
Magnitude 3.5 - SOUTH OF ALASKA
fantasy1989
post Sep 30 2009, 08:18 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 30 2009, 08:15 PM)
i am siting on my bed eating siham and suddenly i feel like on jelly
siham got sked and not fresh edi
get a new 1

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Sep 30 2009, 08:15 PM)
omg rclxub.gif
pengiranijam
post Sep 30 2009, 08:19 PM

1,568 posts

QUOTE(dream.angels @ Sep 30 2009, 08:18 PM)
Magnitude 3.5 - SOUTH OF ALASKA

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Sep 30 2009, 08:18 PM)
get a new 1
omg  rclxub.gif
Another one more from Alaska, just now...

deejay_krish
post Sep 30 2009, 08:23 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,025 posts

Oh shit so it was true? I felt it too. I had a perfume bottle on my computer table and i saw the liquid vibrating. I was sitting on a chair and i felt the movement. I thought it was just my mind but i sat still, without moving kept watching the perfume bottle, the liquid was vibrating. Then i looked out of my window to see if people coming out of the house. I searched for topic in /k/ but none. Googled for it, none still. Now this thread confirmed it. I really felt it. For the first time in my life. Holy cow.
twhg
post Sep 30 2009, 08:24 PM

292 posts

my sister at assunta hospital felt it
kilowatt
post Sep 30 2009, 08:25 PM

AysNdj
717 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Sep 30 2009, 08:23 PM)
Oh shit so it was true? I felt it too. I had a perfume bottle on my computer table and i saw the liquid vibrating. I was sitting on a chair and i felt the movement. I thought it was just my mind but i sat still, without moving kept watching the perfume bottle, the liquid was vibrating. Then i looked out of my window to see if people coming out of the house. I searched for topic in /k/ but none. Googled for it, none still. Now this thread confirmed it. I really felt it. For the first time in my life. Holy cow.
you r lucky...me sleeping damn! sweat.gif
ecam
post Sep 30 2009, 08:26 PM

145 posts

I was reading work document here on my computer in tpm and then got dizzy suddenly and feel my chair shake a little and thought that my co worker did it only that nobody is around. Then my friends came back and declare "Hey, do you know that we got earthquake just now?"

Never thought that an earthquake just happened.
deejay_krish
post Sep 30 2009, 08:28 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,025 posts

It was something that i never felt before. Reporting from setapak. I felt the movement while i was sitting on the chair. Hope nothings bad going to happen to the world. Sitting on the chair, feelin dizzyness, and chair moved. That was totally out this world. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Sep 30 2009, 08:29 PM
twhg
post Sep 30 2009, 08:29 PM

292 posts

fortunately my parents at indonesia are fine icon_rolleyes.gif
pengiranijam
post Sep 30 2009, 08:30 PM

1,568 posts

Another earthquake at US, http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eqcenter/recent.../nc71289491.php
wuszhtag
post Sep 30 2009, 08:31 PM

317 posts

lol.we at rhb bangi it complex always kene one when there are earthquake.

this is like 9-10 times happened at my office.

normally when it happened, everybody just like 'earthquake again' and pretend like nothing ever happned. BUT if it continues more than 15 sec, everyone will start running out of building

lol.

This post has been edited by wuszhtag: Sep 30 2009, 08:31 PM
coolingwater
post Sep 30 2009, 08:31 PM

122 posts

I was in mamak eating nasi lemak, didnt feel any vibration but i did later but that was me tummy aching/
defaultname365
post Sep 30 2009, 08:34 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

I didn't feel a thing... at that time, I went for a jog... sweat.gif
elm0001
post Sep 30 2009, 08:34 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

living in condo is scary ...
fantasy1989
post Sep 30 2009, 08:35 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(wuszhtag @ Sep 30 2009, 08:31 PM)
lol.we at rhb bangi it complex always kene one when there are earthquake.

this is like 9-10 times happened at my office.

normally when it happened, everybody just like 'earthquake again' and pretend like nothing ever happned. BUT if it continues more than 15 sec, everyone will start running out of building

lol.
it too late =.=
nthk2y00
post Sep 30 2009, 08:39 PM

34 posts

Indonesia Shake shake shaking.......
realMSA
post Sep 30 2009, 08:39 PM

40 posts

I feel so sleepy...
so i sleep,even a bomb exploded by my side i still kenot wake...
So im waitn the tsunami to come here, in malaysia especially in jln bkt bntang n jln p ramlee, Kay HelL!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 30 2009, 08:42 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

kajang and bangi also felt....

penang im not sure... but me and my father are on the look outs... coz we live near pantai.....

33 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » 

0.1081sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:39 PM