Durex Play O

AiRseaL
post Feb 23 2010, 12:52 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 22 2010, 11:32 AM)
hehe, i really bought mine at a pharmacy in PJ at rm19...maybe clearance which they dont want to keep stock. the stock confirm genuine. whistling.gif

i has been browsing at guardian and watson which they selling at rm39.90 RRP..once i saw this rm19..i immediate grab a bottle haha..
why you need it ar? you are a guy rite?
dokidoki
post Feb 23 2010, 03:08 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(AiRseaL @ Feb 23 2010, 12:52 PM)
why you need it ar? you are a guy rite?
cannot buy for gf 1 meh? doh.gif
TangChristo
post Mar 21 2010, 05:17 AM

166 posts

Where to buy durex lubes around pj area?
thomas-yuen
post Mar 21 2010, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(TangChristo @ Mar 21 2010, 05:17 AM)
They are available in most pharmacies
jenwai
post Dec 27 2012, 08:13 AM

704 posts

Can this use as a lubricant or it's just for outsite use?
samseiko
post Dec 27 2012, 09:45 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(thomas-yuen @ Mar 21 2010, 01:03 PM)
They are available in most pharmacies
rclxms.gif "most pharmacies"
ChristopherT
post Dec 27 2012, 12:03 PM

17 posts

whats the play O about? is it just gel?
jenwai
post Dec 28 2012, 08:21 AM

704 posts

Intensify your Orgasm Pleasure with Durex Play O.
This revolutionary Orgasm enhancing gel has been developed by women for women using a unique combination of ingredients that create a multitude of cooling, warming and tingling sensations all at the same time, heightening sensitivity of the clitoris for more intense and easier to reach orgasms.
But don't just take our word for it, in research we conducted 79% of women experienced an orgasm when using Durex Play O Gel.
Try it for yourself, you won't be disappointed!
How to Use Play O Gel:
1. Unscrew the fresh seal cap and add the pump.
2. Gently squeeze the pump twice so you have a small bead of gel on your finger.
3. Massage gently on to your clitoris and other intimate areas.
4. Reapply as often as you need.
Important Information:
Avoid contact with your eyes and store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight.
If you experience any irriation then stop using the product. If irritation continues then contact your doctor.
Use within 3 months of opening.
twelee
post Dec 28 2012, 09:07 AM

78 posts

Guardin and Watson got sell also.
Cost around rm 30++ le.
Rm19 is fake product ar sold at kaki lima?

Please use genuine ar. Fake item can kill biggrin.gif
jenwai
post Dec 29 2012, 08:29 AM

704 posts

Anyone tried?
Just wan to clarify can this be use as a lubricant as well?

After some research, it says apply on outer skin not mention any "inner part".

Anyone?

This post has been edited by jenwai: Dec 29 2012, 08:30 AM
SUScute_miao
post Dec 29 2012, 10:42 PM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

NICE......but expensive..wonder why cant recharge bettery
jenwai
post Jan 6 2013, 11:11 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Dec 29 2012, 10:42 PM)
NICE......but expensive..wonder why cant recharge bettery
U tried? It works?
Is it only for "outside" use only. hmm.gif
Can it use as lubricant? hmm.gif
SUScute_miao
post Jan 6 2013, 11:31 AM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

QUOTE(jenwai @ Jan 6 2013, 11:11 AM)
U tried? It works?
ya..the ring u put in to ur penis. u can apply lubs in it..but sadly to say...cant tahan long..

Added on January 6, 2013, 11:44 am
QUOTE(TangChristo @ Mar 21 2010, 05:17 AM)
WATSON / GUARDIIAN also got la

This post has been edited by cute_miao: Jan 6 2013, 11:44 AM
MSS
post Jan 6 2013, 01:09 PM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

my wife said sedap, if you put in fridge more "COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL".
RM50 only @ guardian
jenwai
post Jan 6 2013, 10:53 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(MSS @ Jan 6 2013, 01:09 PM)
my wife said sedap, if you put in fridge more "COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL".
RM50 only @ guardian
Mean u can also use it as a lubricant lah... brows.gif
nujikabane
post Jan 11 2013, 02:14 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(jenwai @ Jan 6 2013, 11:11 AM)
U tried? It works?
LOL outside, or in other word External, would mean it is not to be consumed.
So cannot put in salad as salad dressing.

Put in vag should not be a problem.
CyberSetan
post Jan 11 2013, 10:19 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

My wife approves of this 'Play O' thingy~ laugh.gif
I leave the rest to your imagination~ brows.gif

Note: it doesn't work on guys.

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jan 11 2013, 10:20 PM
CyberSetan
post Jan 11 2013, 10:27 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 7 2009, 12:25 AM)
If not mistaken it's around RM39.90 selling at pharmacies.
Looks interesting but like the rest of you guys, I feel like it's a waste of money as well.

Never tried consuming durex's lubricant before.

Anyway, if anyone tried it edi please tell me. Interested to know too. tongue.gif
see above post~ laugh.gif

http://youtu.be/tYBZk6Wh0-Y

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jan 11 2013, 10:34 PM
jenwai
post Jan 11 2013, 11:59 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Jan 11 2013, 02:14 PM)
LOL outside, or in other word External, would mean it is not to be consumed.
So cannot put in salad as salad dressing.

Put in vag should not be a problem.
Ok, finally I got the answer...

Thank you very much!! notworthy.gif

jenwai
post Jan 13 2013, 12:24 AM

704 posts

Just bought it for RM44.90 at Guardian.
Not cheap leh...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top