Streamyx Streamyx disable some headers & ports?, Too hard to access some webs...

sp@wn
post Oct 1 2009, 02:35 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(kmtan181 @ Sep 30 2009, 11:46 PM)
Penang here too.

Aion totally unplayable, lots of other sites cannot be access as well.

Reported, the lady told me "tak da masalah at all from your area"

I hangup the fon w/o saying goodbye!
totally same here - except not only i have to deal with the line at my house, but my office as well

N times restarting modem, flushing dns, switching ip - thats the advice i get from all 3 calls i made to the tech support

4th time i insist the fella to check their site instead - and yes, the word 'all is working fine' kinda pissed me right on the spot

call me a jerk - but if i told you in the beginning that i am having problems, it means i AM having problems.
and if i told you that i did reset/restart modem/computer - last thing i need is another person asking me to do the same crap that is clearly not working

0.0172sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:12 PM