4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

TVB Series Fans Community IV, 無綫電視劇集討論區

Lester1987
post Oct 1 2009, 05:14 PM

2,017 posts

(M) ICAC Investigators 2009 廉政行動2009 (every sat 8.30pm - 9.30pm, 26Sept 09 - 24Sept 09)
Bowie Lam, Jessica Hsuan, Sonjia Kwok, Yoyo Mung, Raymond Wong, Raymond Cho, Pakkho Chau, Miriam Yeung, Fiona Sit, Maggie Siu

izzit untill 24 sept 2010??
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2009, 03:05 PM

2,017 posts

actually what to angry about... u can see fala in swim suit in many event lo...
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2009, 04:06 PM

2,017 posts

i believe swimsuit expose even more compare to bra.... so nothing much... i like fala but her image in this drama sux... especially tha hair style.
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2009, 07:22 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Ranny @ Oct 8 2009, 05:31 PM)
omfg, tis thread been turned into a boob discussion thread  doh.gif
LOL LOL LOL

Added on October 8, 2009, 7:24 pm
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Oct 8 2009, 05:15 PM)
I have been searching, looking, waiting, etc for an old TVB Series by Jackie Lui. Its called State of Divinity 笑傲江湖. Cant even find it online to buy. Got money also cant buy. Any idea how I can lay my hand on this series?
you want mandarin or cantonese?

Added on October 8, 2009, 7:27 pm
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Oct 8 2009, 05:15 PM)
I have been searching, looking, waiting, etc for an old TVB Series by Jackie Lui. Its called State of Divinity 笑傲江湖. Cant even find it online to buy. Got money also cant buy. Any idea how I can lay my hand on this series?
pmed you with the link... go check.

This post has been edited by Lester1987: Oct 8 2009, 07:27 PM
Lester1987
post Oct 8 2009, 10:34 PM

2,017 posts

i wonder u got see the beautiful cooking or not... there is 1 episode where fala be guest... she ask the boy to try her cooking, then dunno who ask "jie jie leng lui mou?" then the boy answer "ehhhh..." dam funny
Lester1987
post Oct 12 2009, 12:35 AM

2,017 posts

anybody have any idea what's showing after beautiful cooking 2 finishes?
Lester1987
post Oct 13 2009, 08:36 AM

2,017 posts

where do u guys get this drama (有房出租). izzit showing on TVB HD Jade?
Lester1987
post Oct 20 2009, 09:32 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 20 2009, 09:24 AM)
Let's see my most anticipated series of the year. Hopefully they don't disappoint me. biggrin.gif

Cool, love my company's connection, 2 episodes done in 20 minutes. brows.gif
...... downloading in office.... most hate that kind of people.... dun care about other workers and dl in office. (actually i am jeolous u can dl but i cant tongue.gif)
Lester1987
post Oct 20 2009, 09:42 AM

2,017 posts

last time, my office DL 1 episode 10-15 mins. but all other ppl cant do work d. the DL eat up all resource, then now the blocked it.
Lester1987
post Oct 20 2009, 08:57 PM

2,017 posts

Tavia's face is so scary in the beginning. Really shocked me. I think both drama are good. mayb Born Rich need some time to develop the story compare to BTROC where they showed the ending then flash back.
Lester1987
post Oct 21 2009, 11:14 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 21 2009, 10:37 PM)
born rich need more pretty actress tongue.gif
as long as kenix kwok is there, i will support to the max.... even untill now, she is still the most perfect girl/woman i ever dream of. even i like fala, still i think kenix is better coz i start to watch her acting since my primary school untill now, she still so charming and attractive.
Lester1987
post Oct 22 2009, 12:21 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 21 2009, 11:18 PM)
Yes. Support Kenix Kwok. U see back when Kenix Kwok and Gallen Lo in Chong Sai Gei, they both really connected well.

So I wanna see Kenix Kwok..I think she will come back for revenge, causing trouble on Yat Mun's marriage.
i think his name is "Yat Yuan" not yat mun.

Gellen Lo = "Yat Meng"
Lui Leong Wai = "Yat Yuan"
Yuan Weng Yi = "Yat Sam"
Lester1987
post Oct 22 2009, 11:07 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 22 2009, 09:10 AM)
same to me but is last time..now not rly a big fans.and she getting thinner...
yalo... mayb 林文龙 din feed her well. curse him. mad.gif
Lester1987
post Oct 22 2009, 07:52 PM

2,017 posts

watching lo ka leong in born rich reminds me of 创世纪. still so good in the acting.
Lester1987
post Oct 22 2009, 11:06 PM

2,017 posts

seems like TVB have more girl fans compare to guys... to me, both of the drama is good. they are showing 2 different good dramas together..... but i am going to SG in november T.T can't download d
Lester1987
post Oct 23 2009, 12:01 PM

2,017 posts

i feel like they are trying hard to pronounce Sabah the way Malaysian pronounce it. Coz normally HK ppl will pronounce it in chinese 沙巴 and not the english shar bah... every time i listen to them pronouncing it make me LOL
Lester1987
post Oct 23 2009, 12:22 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 23 2009, 12:11 PM)
not vios.is altis..
n lol when kidnappers dare to chase both of them inside the town with parang doh.gif
i think if it is real in malaysia, the parang fella will be bash up by all the people around there already. biggrin.gif
Lester1987
post Oct 23 2009, 02:26 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(l_berd @ Oct 23 2009, 02:24 PM)
kwok hoi ying's pic here is prettier than what i saw in ep4 preview (at the end of ep3). looks old there, but the same 20yo+ here. maybe got worst if i eventually watch in HD.

btw, why speedy didnt sell HD version of the drama? tempting to get a few but all are local copies (which qux in quality)
because they editted the picture with photoshop before posting it online biggrin.gif
Lester1987
post Oct 23 2009, 03:23 PM

2,017 posts

frankly speaking, Born Rich really gonna help malaysia tourism a lot, look at the scene they took from the drama compare to those sea scene they took from hong kong. It really shows up the beauty of our oceans. definitely gonna attract many tourist. Even Me myself wants to go sabah after watching it tongue.gif
Lester1987
post Oct 23 2009, 03:44 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 23 2009, 03:34 PM)
i wanna go to the beaches there rclxms.gif

shame ler, as a malaysian, i never been to east malaysia yet.
same here biggrin.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0195sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:57 AM